We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's Gate

    1000 Bishops Gate Blvd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-4634
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-09-03 2017-09-04
    Savings alert: 13% below average rate

    The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$107
    US$98
    SAVE US$9
    US$107
    US$98
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good28%
    • Average9%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's Gate
    Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals (27)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 张特大床,提前购买房价, 不得更改或取消, 查看房价详情
      US$107US$98
      View Deal
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-refundable
      US$107
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$107US$98
      View Deal
    All 27 deals for this hotel
    • 1 张特大床,提前购买房价, 不得更改或取消, 查看房价详情
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$98
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed
      US$98
      View Deal
    • 1 张特大床,提前购买房价, 不得更改或取消, 查看房价详情
      US$98
      View Deal
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-refundable
      US$107
      View Deal
    • Suite, 1 Bedroom
      US$107
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 27
    Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
    533 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Super 8 Mount Laurel
    601 reviews
    #16 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,470 reviews
    #7 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
    535 reviews
    #6 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (183)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's Gate
    See the most recent reviews

    51 - 55 of 178 reviews

    Reviewed 1 January 2016

    We arrived at the hotel in the afternoon. Check in was simple. We were asked to sign a waiver saying that we wouldn't be loud or have any loud parties, since it was NYE. At the time, we were grateful for this as we were...More

    1  Thank mymollysue
    Response from Benjamin L, General Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 2 January 2016

    Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, no matter how hard we try to control our environment there are still some people that do not feel they need to abide by the rules. We did walk our building continuously that evening, however, there are still some...More

    Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

    We spent two nights here while visiting family. The room was fresh, with no air freshener smell (I hate that) and very spacious. Comfortable bed, good breakfast, and the furnishings and decor seemed fairly new. I couldn't find anything not to like!

    Thank uuperiwinkle
    Response from Benjamin L, General Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 31 December 2015

    Thank you for your great review! We are happy that we could exceed your expectations and look forward to return visits! Have a Happy New Year!

    Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

    Overall it looked clean but the room we stayed smells pee. The bed is next to the bathroom and the whole night I can just smell pee. Very uncomfortable. We were going to stay 6 days, Glad we changed the plan and only need to...More

    Thank AHSU18
    Response from Benjamin L, General Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 28 December 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. As you can see this is not the norm for our property. We take our guest comments and reviews seriously and will be researching and responding appropriately with all team members involved. We apologize for...More

    Reviewed 15 December 2015

    While the property itself is decently kept, the place seems overrun by "guests" the staff refuses to confront regarding their behavior in shared areas. Lots of unruly children, loud adults, food and drink left in the "Library" area for others to deal with, general hallway...More

    1  Thank the-watcher-observes
    Response from Benjamin L, General Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 16 December 2015

    Thank you for brining this to our attention as this is not the normal impression of our hotel. We have a strict no party policy that we adhere to, and if we need to ask guests to leave we will. We will be using this...More

    Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

    Love Residence Inns when traveling as they are spacious and comfortable. This was on a main road but had trouble with divided highway and jug-handles - ah NJ! Had checked-in that day using the Marriott App but apparently it did not go through to hotel....More

    Thank NYtraveler110
    Response from Benjamin L, General Manager at Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's GateResponded 6 December 2015

    We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate your needs. We apologize for the interrupted sleep. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

    Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
    533 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Super 8 Mount Laurel
    601 reviews
    #16 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,470 reviews
    #7 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
    535 reviews
    #6 of 28 hotels in Mount Laurel
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$113 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
    • #5 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 144
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Mt. Laurel at Bishop's Gate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New Jersey >
    • Mount Laurel
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn Mt. Laurel At Bishop`s Gate Hotel Mount Laurel ,
    • Residence Inn Mount Laurel ,
    • Mount Laurel Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (37)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
    1,470 reviews
    6.25 km away
     
    Super 8 Mount Laurel
    601 reviews
    6.25 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
    535 reviews
    5.49 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
    533 reviews
    6.90 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Monsoon Indian Cuisine
    115 reviews
    .27 km away
    Blue Fig Cafe
    80 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Barone's Tuscan Grill Restaurant
    93 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Bhan Thai
    67 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Laurel Acres Park
    85 reviews
    4.82 km away
    Air Victory Museum
    5 reviews
    5.80 km away
    Moorestown Mall
    21 reviews
    5.88 km away
    The Funplex
    170 reviews
    .88 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Nay21invegas
    9 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Benjamin L | Property representative |
    If you are paying cash then we require a $250 deposit. If you are paying by credit card we will place a $20 per day hold on the credit card.
    1
    Vote
    Haldiva
    25 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Benjamin L | Property representative |
    A small pet is always welcome.. We still charge a $100 pet fee ($107 including tax.)
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "One bedroom suite with a kitchen is a great help."
    Read review
    "Take a second floor end room to avoid noise from other rooms."
    Read review
    "I did not look at this, all appeared fine."
    Read review
    "Check the bathroom vanity lighting - some rooms have indirect, dim recessed lighting; others have bright..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing