We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 348: English reviews
Start your review of The Westin Mount Laurel
 Click to rate
Springfield
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I was disappointed in this hotel. The Westins that I've been to prior were of the best quality. The bedskirt on our bed had a large stain on it. The room was a good size but but didn't sparkle. The bathroom was huge but the shower was very small. There was also a lot of noise in the hall I.e....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann R M
Powder Springs, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Great location! Very friendly staff, the rooms are very nice. I was on the 7th floor. Large free parking lot. Bar staff aims too please. Refrigerator in the room, robe and very quiet. A RestaurantandLounge in the lobby, large conference room spaces.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cmp1130
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Cmp1130, Thank you for the great review. On behalf of all at Team Westin, I greatly appreciate that you have chosen us for your visit to the area and that you have shared your thoughts here about your experience. As mentioned often, I am very proud of the team here and I will be sure to share with them your...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice lobby, but took the executive lounge away for extra rooms (per the desk clerk) and put in tiny tvs (32 inch a at most) in their executive rooms. Only one of the two elevators worked, and the ac in my room was broken. Lipstick on a pig - stay away!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattmS7417XT
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear about your experience during our stay. Our engineering team has rectified the issue with the AC in the guest room that you were in. We also experienced an issue with our one elevator for a short time and were able to get it back up and running. I assure you that these issues were...

Njoro, Kenya
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed here a few times, great prices, the rooms are very clean, the staff is fantastic, very friendly. I have nothing bad to say about the hotel!! Also the location was good to get to where I needed to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovemydoodle
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this Westin in the past for business and have always had a pleasant experience. My most recent stay was no different. The renovation is beautiful, the room was clean, and the gentlemen that assisted me at check in, Joseph, was very helpful. Overall great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stric38
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your note to Joseph! He is a great asset to our team and our guests love him. We look forward to having you back again!

Devon, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Rat in the a House!!! I checked in Monday April 17th, 2017 room 712. When I walked in the room it was Super HOT. I called front desk bc after 30 min the AC was not working. I also called because the bed sheets were dirty NO ONE ever came up to change the sheets. Tuesday morning, I saw house...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nelson S
Management response:

Please accept my most sincere apology for what you experienced during your stay - If I were to have the same situation occur while I was at a hotel, I would be equally upset. The service you experienced was unacceptable, and while an apology certainly doesn't change the experience you had, please be aware I have addressed each concern separately...

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

They finally finished much of the renovations, so the fitness center is finally opened again. Every room I have had has been great. My only complaint is that the restaurant staff are not very attentive at breakfast before 8 AM--I have often poured my own coffee rather than wait for them to get it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanya_BLT
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear your thoughts on our newly renovated rooms. We do apologize for the service at breakfast. Your comments will be passed on to the proper department and we will ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you and we look forward...

Stowe, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is part of the 5 star Westin Chain. I chose it because it was very well located, within feet of the exit ramp of the NJ Turnpike, it is pet friendly and the rate was under $100. This hotel was recently renovated so it is crisp and clean. Beds were very comfortable, wifi is free and amenities in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mikeatsea03242
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be back again to visit when you are in the area.

Chicago
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For my 1st visit here, I was checked in by a clerk whom didn't inform me of where the elevators were (they located around the corner) or that the fitness facility was closed due to renovation (I did eventually see a nice 8x10 frame notice sitting on the front desk angled so no one can see it, when I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank busy_traveler
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

busy_traveler- I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. I will be following up with the necessary departments to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in Mount Laurel.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The place was great. Very convenient and very clean. Only one minor issue was there were two party's at the same time and we mistakenly went to the other first as we had to pass there cocktail hour to get to our party. Rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary L
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.8 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.2 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
374 reviews
2.3 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
0.2 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
566 reviews
0.6 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd., Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $157 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away 712”
nelsons648, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sign up for their rewards program to get a better rate on their hotel”
Mikeatsea03242, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good, we stayed in standard, 2 kids, and 2 adults. Had a bathroo”
arivalisapril2017, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bring your own pillow. You will sleep well. Don't expect bad service, just don't expect exceptional service.”
beatrizp975, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just communicate with the staff. They will listen to you and if applicable outline options.”
iotricio, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5