We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,370: English reviews
Maybrook, New York
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Spent one night at this establishment and will come back if ever in the neighborhood. There is a WAWA walking distance which I found was awesome since I checked in around 11pm and the kitchen was closed in the hotel. Nice outdoor sitting area with TV's. Plenty of parking. Pool opens at 5:30am which my teenagers loved since we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hvrentals
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello hvrentals, Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay with us. It is important for us to know how our guests feel. For each and every review we have received, a guest has taken their time to give us valuable feedback. We are delighted to be reviewed by an avid traveler and especially one that has seen...

Altoona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We paid $76 via Hotwire (before taxes) and stayed 2 nights over a very busy weekend. The hotel seemed to be quite full so housekeeping was not perfect but nothing major. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quite especially considering how many people were around. This hotel is RIGHT off the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell-UP
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Russell-UP, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is also important to us to hear from you on the issues that you experienced so that they can be quickly addressed.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Room was clean. Bathtub drained poorly so a shower was standing in your own water...not the end of the world but eh, shouldn't really happen. My pet peeve was checkout. Checkout time was 11 AM.....I asked if I could stay until 12....was told no. Seriously? Seemed petty to me. IMHO.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank new_englander666
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello englander666, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again...

Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Property is dated and does not feel clean or fresh. Our room smelled musty due to the AC not working very well. Definitely would rate this hotel at the very lowest end of any hotel I have stayed at for a very long time. Front desk person was very nice as was the server in the bar. She got us...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Crystal C
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

No ref no Microwave. Room temp was HOT kept turning down air but we sweat all night long kept going back up to over 75 degrees. It was HOT outside. On 2nd evening after a long day out sight seeing came back to being licked out of our room! Went all the way back down to lobby to be told...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sandy b
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I was in Marlton, NJ on business, and stayed at this hotel. The room was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant was very good both for dinner and breakfast, and room service was available. There was a bar, which was nice in the evening after dinner. The cocktails weren't that great, but enjoyed sipping wine here. You can get a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustUs89
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Checked in went to room, no ref. No microwave , went to call front desk phone didn't work, went down to front desk asked about getting a ref. They said not all rooms had them, I asked to be moved to a room with a ref, no couldn't do that they were booked, it was 3:30, I'm sure everyone was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeanette A
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It...

NJ
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Room was tired and needed an overall rehab. I questioned general cleanliness, not that I saw any housekeeping issues, only because everything looked old and worn. But if you're not overly fussy the front desk was nice and polite, the price was good and the bed was comfy.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mindy05
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

mindy05, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to seeing you again!

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The rooms are comfortable and well maintained, staff was accommodating and a pleasure to interact with. Dawn and Dave are the best bartenders on the planet, so very cool to be around, felt like a home away from home....sunrise from my side of the hotel was awesome......Highly recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DNC2016dnc
WyndhamMtLaurel, Public Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello DNC2016dnc, It sounds like you had a terrific stay and we are grateful for your review. It was wonderful to learn you appreciated the comfort and service we provided. Hope to welcome you back to Wyndham ML for a longer visit. See you soon

Reviewed 30 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel for a week. My first impression was not positive, as the hotel is dated and could benefit from a renovation (the hallways were muggy, and there was a water stain on my wall). But as the week progressed, the hotel surprised me and exceeded my expectations. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia H
WyndhamMtLaurel, General Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Hello Sylvia H, Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay with us. It is important for us to know how our guests feel. For each and every review we have received, a guest has taken their time to give us valuable feedback. We are delighted to be reviewed by an avid traveler and especially one that has...

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
482 reviews
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
639 reviews
0.6 km away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#11 of 28 in Mount Laurel
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 28 in Mount Laurel
566 reviews
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 SR 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $108 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not know the preference”
ileshdoshi, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I found they're all similar no matter which floor”
deanp330, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors are cooler for folks, like me, require a really cool room.”
lovery2017, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quite floors”
93acef, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The library has 2 computers and a printer if you ever need it during your stay”
bsanchala1, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5