We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 61: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place
 Click to rate
South Jersey
Reviewed 8 January 2017

This is my first stay at Extended Stay America and likely my last. Negative . My poor experience started with Priceline express reservation that listed this facility unnamed w full breakfast included. The provided breakfast was minimal...cereal bars, cold cereal and coffee. Discovered this issue immediately after facility identified and read reviews. Immediately called Mt Laurel Extended Stay 3 times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RandallScot
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Please feel free...

Lancaster PA
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This was out 1st time staying at a Extended stay. Check in was painful, 3 parties in front of us and all had reservations issues. Our room seemed clean and nice lay out.The bathroom light did not work and the room would not warm up. There were kids running in the room about us so at 10:30 we went to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTime23
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The situation you described regarding your check-in is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. Please do not hesitate to...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

This is one of the best hotels! The staff is friendly, helpful, and kind! They treated me so good I hated to leave. There were laundry facilities on the premises and a work out area with a tv. The place was clean and quiet. Truly felt at home and was able to rest. So thankful for the friendly staff and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janeen S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read you were well accommodated at our hotel. Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to read your positive comments on the customer service provided by our staff. They will be informed on the excellent job they are doing. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit...

South Chatham, MA
Reviewed 28 December 2016

First experience with this chain/hotel and was quite pleased! Since I need two rooms for me and my driver/friend, even for our one night stay on trip, price was important factor but with the promo discount of 20% for signing up with 'club', it was within my limits. However, they way they handle the discount leads to problems since they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PleasantForestShores
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you enjoyed the affordable price you paid for accommodations. However, please accept my apologies on the issue with your billing and the inconveniences you experienced. We will work on making sure possible issues do not arise. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure...

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

This is the first time I've stayed at an Extended Stay hotel. The staff was great, the room was clean, price was reasonable and we enjoyed our stay! I was impressed with (I think her name is Elaine) the manager. We got in earlier than check in time and the room wasn't ready. After driving almost 20 hours, my wife...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahadave
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We appreciate the kind comments; however, we apologize that you did not enjoy our grab and go breakfast. Please feel free to contact me directly, at phm2@extendedstay.com, with any additional comments or questions. Thank you again for your kind words and sharing your experience with us. The staff and I...

Reviewed 3 December 2016

I stayed at hotel about a month but the experience was terrible 1- Manager is RUDE and they do not honor online booking pricing 2- Worse thing they stored my credit card information without informing me and charged without notifying me when asked for reason staff was not clear why it was charged and said manager knows only 3- "They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ajay S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Ajay, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your star and the lack of customer service. Our company prides itself on excellent guest service, so it was disappointing to read your feedback about management and our staff. As the General Manager, I challenge myself, the Hotel Manager, and...

South Orange, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Nice hotel, clean and inexpensive. Staff was courteous, room was clean. It's in a good location. Plenty of places to eat, and near all the main highways if you need to go to Philadelphia or elsewhere in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barroske
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such a thoughtful review of our hotel. It's great to hear that we were convenient for everywhere you needed to go. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at phm2@extendedstay.com, so we can speak directly. Thank you...

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

So we had a horror story at the Extended Stay across the street (Crawford Pl) where we went through three dirty rooms, after the employee himself "approved" the third. I didn't know the difference between the two hotels but we tried this one anyway. No issue at all. I came in and the person at the desk was obviously new...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I appreciate you taking the time to write such an unforgettable review. Please accept our apologies for your experience with our other property. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to accommodate you. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the front desk associate who helped you and...

Minneola, Florida
Reviewed 5 October 2016

When we arrived at our hotel, after being on the road for 17 hrs straight, we were told that they could not accommodate our reservation due to overbooking. They were able to accommodate us at an extended stay across the street though. First my reservations were for 7 night and the hostess booked it for 1 night. Then that was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dme1003
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. To discuss this further, or if...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Please make sure you get all the rebates and discounts they promise you on the phone..because they don't just offer it to you on check out..I had to demand mine. They were prompt to charge the full amount and were reluctant to give the credits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank et541
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that you had a hard time receiving your promo refund. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to resolve the issue. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Crawford Place
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
1.4 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
1.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Mt. Laurel
TownePlace Suites Mt. Laurel
#19 of 27 in Mount Laurel
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place

Address: 500 Diemer Drive, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: $92 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mount Laurel Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Manalapan, NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel - Pacilli Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles RandallScot, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor !!!! Noise”
 of 5 bubbles FamilyTime23, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“always in advance reservations.”
  • Check-Out time.
 of 5 bubbles kavonm2016, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the same.”
 of 5 bubbles 546carolp, 16 Jun 2015 | Read review
“btw Our room wan't renovated in spite of what the description said.”
 of 5 bubbles mamacox5, 10 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5