We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield

Save
Share
707 US Highway 46, Parsippany, NJ 07054-3403
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
HolidayInn.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (72)
Dining (18)
Room & Suite (17)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20-11-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield
Updated 20-11-20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#12 of 16 hotels in Parsippany
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Explore Parsippany, NJ the place where the river winds through the valley The Holiday Inn & Suites(R)Hotel Parsippany Fairfield is situated near the intersection of I-80 and I-280. This Parsippany, New Jersey hotel's facility is near New York City and the Garden State's most charming sites, making it a great choice for those who want to enjoy a small town and the big city during the same trip. Our prime location helps maximize your Parsippany, New Jersey vacation. Since the hotel's facility is near public transportation to New York City, a day trip to Manhattan couldn't be easier! Morristown and Historic Speedwell offer modern dining and shopping set against authentic 18th-century buildings. Why not catch Giants and Jets football at the Meadowlands Sports Complex?. Many notable, local companies, including Noritsu, Siemens, IBM, Suburban Propane and Lexus, are a short commute from the hotel. In addition, thoughtful amenities like free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center, flexible meeting space and a free local shuttle create a hassle-free, seamless business trip. Our experienced staff can't wait to welcome you. Lounge in the gorgeous courtyard by the outdoor pool and work out in the 24-hour Fitness Center. PURE Restaurant and Lounge features an innovative menu fusing American cuisine and Pan Asian influences with a slight bit of French flair. Our restaurant uses only the finest locally harvested, organic, cruelty free ingredients from sushi to steak to creme brulee. We provide you with elegant dining in a sophisticated atmosphere that will dazzle your senses. Explore our Full service bar which has a variety of selected domestic and imported beer including 12 on tap Specialty Drinks, Premium Liquors, Cordials and Wines.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish

Location

Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
210Reviews4Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 61
  • 55
  • 14
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Vince wrote a review Jan. 2021
New Jersey1 contribution
Major thanks to Ronalyn at the front desk. TOP NOTCH customer service like hers is what keeps me loyal. Her courteous demeanor, ever present smile, and diligent problem solving are the template for everyone else. Thank you!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Culture38646840817 wrote a review Feb. 2020
Rome, New York1 contribution
Accommodations were clean, convenient and comfortable. Staff could not have been nicer, Our refrigerator was not working but we did not need it. The hotel is located close to shopping and restaurants - Long Horn Steakhouse and easy to get to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Simul wrote a review Nov. 2019
Hyderabad, India99 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
I went there for business trip and stayed in one of the suites. It was very beautiful and neat. Had all the basic amenities. Stuff members were very polite and helpful. There are lot of grocery stores and restaurants are around. So 10/10 for location. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Dahlia S wrote a review Sep. 2019
41 contributions25 helpful votes
Noone here cares about guests being unhappy. Only about selling rooms. The one front desk girl is so rude and incompetent. All she wants to do is eat in front of guests. She is not helpful at all. Management keeps her here. Dont know why. She has no personality and if you have a problem all she says is "I have no control over it " doesnt matter what it is. I requested a quiet room. Got a room right over a cuban club open til 2 00 a M. No sleep at all. Changed rooms and the hallway smelled like someone got sick. Horrible. Housekeeper told me the guy was in the room 1 week and it stunk. Management wouldnt get him out. Well all i can say is where is the noise ordinance? Where is the health dept? AIRLINE MADE PASSENGERS LEAVE BECAUSE OF THE SMELL. WHY NOT THIS PLACE. NEVER AGAIN. FUNNY MY MANAGER WANTED TO BOOK 15 ROOMS FOR 2 NIGHTS . NOT HERE NOT EVER. FRONT DESK GIRL SHOULD HAVE BEEN FIRED ALREADY. WOW WORST STAY YET.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield
Responded Sep. 21, 2019
Dahlia S, If you have stayed at a Holiday Inn before, you know that providing unmatched comfort peaks the list of our priorities. From accommodations to service, they should all be spotless. But I'm sorry that this wasn't the case on your visit as you had to deal with unsatisfactory service and disturbing noise levels. To properly attend to these, I deemed it necessary to inform the hotel of your experience. I trust their capacity of taking proper steps to ensure everyone gets a smooth sailing stay. I have also sent you an email to follow-up on this matter. Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club. I hope our paths cross again so we can provide you with a much better experience. All the best, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Derek S wrote a review Jul. 2019
Roslyn, New York693 contributions211 helpful votes
It is a nice and comfortable hotel that is fairly quiet. The staff is pretty friendly. Parking is very easy. The wifi is good. The pool does not have a hot tub but it is still nice. There is a restaurant on site but it is fairly pricey. The beds were very comfortable and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn hotel and suites parsippany fairfield, holiday inn parsippany, parsippany holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyMorris CountyParsippany
NUMBER OF ROOMS
184
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eccola, Shan Shan Noodles, and LongHorn Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Thomas Edison National Historical Park (14.4 km), Morristown National Historical Park, Washington Headquarters and Museum (10.6 km), and Ford Mansion and Museum (10.6 km).
Is Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Parsippany Fairfield accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.