We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

522 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 513: English reviews
North Brunswick, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This was the best Hampton Inn & Suites I've ever stayed at and I was already a fan of both Hampton Inn & Suites as well as the rest of the Hilton family. Room and bathroom was spacious and nicely decorated. Very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethann H
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Bethann H, Wow! This is so great to hear and we are glad you had a wonderful stay. Our clean, comfortable hotel is centrally located with easy access when travelling and a convenient location for both work or leisure. We hope you will return and visit with us again.

South Plainfield, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Our room was extremely spacious. The beds were comfortable. The sofa bed was not comfortable unless you weigh less than 35 lbs. I say that because my daughters' both took a turn on seperate nights and my 16 year old hated it.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nobodyhasthisone
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear nobodyhasthisone, Thank you for staying with us and enjoying the clean, comfortable surroundings we offer. I hope you had an enjoyable soccer tournament weekend and apologize for the comfort of the sofa bed. Hopefully you will be returning again during the next tournament weekend.

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a week during our vacation to the Jersey shore. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is fairly clean but shows signs of wear and tear from being so busy. The breakfast is pretty good but you have to get there early to choose all that is offered. The eating area is pretty large so there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben V
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Ben V, Thank you for the wonderful comments and I glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our maintenance staff does a wonderful job of keeping up with the general wear and tear that can happen on a day to day basis. The pool and hot tub as well as fitness center are great amenities that most guests enjoy...

Clifton, New Jersey
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Stayed for concert holiday weekend. Was told not very nicely room was not ready at 1230. Complete different experience when returned in evening from Ocean City, pleasant/helpful staff for check in. Good wifi.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bmekl4
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Bmekl4, I am sorry you did not receive a cordial welcome to the hotel upon arrival. We try to accommodate each guest by offering baggage storage and our spacious lobby until we have a room ready if you are arriving prior to the 3pm check in time and not having a clean room available. I am glad that you...

Falls Church, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Sleep quality was terrible due to room location next to elevator and all night party in room next door. was a lousy stay and would not recommend unless you are on a lower floor away from the mechanical room

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear John F, Thank you for your review. I always enjoy hearing from our guests and I am very sorry that the comfort of your stay was interrupted. I have taken your comments to our team. The next time you have the chance to travel back to the area I hope that you will be our guest again and let...

Haddonfield, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Nice hotel property managed by a good person and staffed by good people. We were well taken care of an look forward to our next stay at the Vineland Hampton Inn. Clean - well maintained - good breakfast and helpful front desk, maintenance, housekeeping and breakfast staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted R
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Ted R, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is know in the area for it's high level of cleanliness and excellent customer service and we are thrilled that you noticed!

West Deptford, New Jersey
Reviewed 8 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The staff are friendly. The rooms and hotel always appear clean. Love 24 hr access to hot coffee. The free hot breakfast in the morning has numerous options and most options are very tasty. The hot tub and pool have always been meticulously clean whenever I have used them. Great Lobby! Highly...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TerryK41
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear TerryK41, We value repeat guests such as yourself and are happy to hear that you have a consistently clean and comfortable room. Our amenities are enjoyed by our guests including the pool, spa, fitness center and free breakfast buffet. We love hearing from satisfied guests and enjoy being recommended as well. Looking forward to your return visit.

Roselle, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I loved how helpful & courteous the staff was. The cleanliness of the hotel & the room was excellent. Check-in & check-out was very easy & quick. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next visit.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chappellet2016
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear chappellet2016, Our staff always tries to provide the best customer service and cleanliness levels around, and I am thrilled to hear that we hit the mark during your visit. Fast and efficient check-in and check-out are a key area of focus as we understand how valuable your time is. Glad to hear that you will choose us again and...

Canton, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We arrived at the hotel at 3 PM. We stated we just wanted to check in, be gone about 4 - 5 hours to sight see. We stated we are not needing the room right now. We were given a room by the elevator shaft. The noises keep up awake throughout the night. The next morning we told the front...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen H
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear Karen H, Thank you for your review. I always enjoy hearing from our guests and I am very sorry that the comfort of your stay was interrupted. I have taken your comments to our team to so we can continue to improve. The next time you have the chance to travel back to the area I hope that you...

Tampa
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Friendly staff. Great group service and amenities. Will be using them again next year for our group travel. King bed rooms are super comfy and spacious! Hotel has easy access to restaurants near by. Great!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 263kristall
Suzanne S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland, responded to this review

Dear 263kristall, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the group service and amenities we offer. The breakfast buffet with fresh made waffles and toppings is always a hit. Travelers also enjoy our indoor pool, Jacuzzi, fitness center and putting green. I am so glad to hear that you will be returning to visit...

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
7.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
2.2 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
95 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland is conveniently located just 35 miles from Philadelphia International Airport and the Jersey shore in Vineland, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy a free hot breakfast, complimentary high-speed internet access, & a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center & outdoor heated pool. Explore many Vineland area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland

Address: 2134 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: $113 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“our room was on the first floor and it was so convenient and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles IamNancy, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The back probably offers a more quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles rmthom, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I enjoyed the 5th floor which I think was the top.”
 of 5 bubbles 738michaele, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take the King bed room very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles mydoshgp, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't recommend a good room at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles carolew756, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay