We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Booking.comUS$67*
View Deal
GreenLeadersGold level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Vineland Millville Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

370 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 365: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Vineland Millville Area
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very nice people. Felt like we were staying with family! Being a bride you want everything perfect. Carissa/Janet & entire staff made our stay, ceremony, reception and party perfect! I cannot thank them for all they did

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet R
Scranton, Pennsylvania
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I had not been in the Ramada in years but it defiantly was amazingly better than I remember. Very neat and clean. Awesome

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MICHAEL J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your valuable time and feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel during your stay.

Vineland, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Everything was fine till the hotel caught on fire and I lost most of my stuff and the hotel said to call our homeowners insurance and we did and our homeowners insurance said to get their insurance information and policy number and they will not return a call back to us with any information nor have they tried to help...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonypC191ZY
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Our deepest apologies for any inconvenience that the fire has brought to you. We are pleased to know that your stay was fine before the fire and Ramada of Vineland is still open and fully functional during our renovations and are conducting business at our highest level of hospitality and professionalism under new management. In a separate communication we sent...

Vineland, New Jersey
Reviewed 23 February 2017

I love the room everything worked it felt comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the decor sheet had stains on it and the room smelled like ciggerattes, i don't. Smoke so i can smell it very easily.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendarL3807DG
RamadaVinelandGM, General Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We want to thank you for choosing Ramada Inn of Vineland for your stay and are pleased it met your standards. We apologize for your room smelling like, when you come and stay with us please let us know when your here so we can switch your room to make your stay exceptional. Once again we want to thank you...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The website list complentary breakfast and thats false. They give you 5 dollar off coupon for ihop.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amberhX2335II
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We apologize, the information was not updated correctly on the website. However it has been rectified already.

Bridgeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Upon arrival, the Rate that was on line was not honored by hotel. Had to leave and book online to get that rate. While in the process of booking, a staff member began to interrupt without saying excuse me or apologizing. Then she again interrupted while the desk services agent was going over the details, just Rude. Booked a non-smoking...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joqueta P
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

We aplologize for the unfortunate experience you had at check in. Shortly after check in the Front desk associate gave a courtsey call to the room to find out if everything was okay the guest never mentioned about any issues in the roon. We no longer have complimentary breakfast since June last year instead we give a $5.00 Coupon for...

Mantua, New Jersey
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 526dwayneb
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E5109JBjohns
RamadaVinelandGM, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The best part of my stay was the friendliness of the staff. Seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drchas47
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your valuable time and feedback which we highly appreciate. We were glad that we met your expectations an made you feel happy and satisfied with our friendly staff and services. Do come back and stay with us during your next visit to Vineland.

Millville, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank es2017
RamadaVinelandGM, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Vineland Millville Area, responded to this review

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vineland
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vineland
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Vineland
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Quality inn
Quality inn
#5 of 7 in Vineland
96 reviews
9.4 km away
Country Inn By Carlson, Millville
7.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Millville Vineland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Vineland Millville Area

Address: 2216 W Landis Ave, Route 55 at Exit 32A, Vineland, NJ 08360-3431
Region: United States > New Jersey > Vineland
Price Range: $90 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Vineland Millville Area 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Vineland Millville Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Vineland Hotel Vineland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Vineland Millville Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“adjoining rooms great for bridal party”
janetr586, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not too close to outside doors. They bang when people are going in and out.”
barbararomano95, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want non smoking you should go check the room first.”
dollyp3, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is nice no elevator however much quieter. Also spend the extra few dollars for a nicer room in the hotel it will be worth it”
barilh, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask for one that is close to an exit door.”
934oliviac, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$67* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$67
PricelineUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates