We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

655 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 649: English reviews
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very nice staff and clean property. The room was well kept and very comfortable. Would like if there were more breakfast choices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crystalar
Neptune, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S6353IKsusans
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Rockville Centre, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9509KCjosephg
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stay here every year for Thanksgiving, and the staff are so professional and wonderful, we just can't wait to go back. It's the perfect location for visiting relatives at Lions Gate, and the surrounding area, and offers all of the things a family needs. The breakfasts are super popular, and the cookies at night are worth asking about. Enjoy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaisertod
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Kaisertod, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know that your overall experience year after year ihave been enjoyable here at the Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees. I have shared your review with the entire staff, letting them know that all of their hard works has not gone unnoticed. We love to know we have gained another...

Elmira, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was great till I found a roach on the toilet the morning we were leaving. Was told a manager would contact me but still haven't heard from them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9401XSritar
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear N9401XSritar, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your stay was great. I would like to apologize if you seen any type of insect in your room during your stay. This is not the norm for our property as we have routine monthly pest/insect control service done as a preventive precaution. I hope you will...

North Potomac, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Provided with a very nice corner room as requested. Fear of noice on a Friday night totally unfounded. Would book this hotel without reservation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juanvI7464NK
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear juanv17464NK, thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay here at the Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees. I am happy to hear we were able to accommodate you with a corner room and that you were able to enjoy a peaceful nights rest. We look forward to your return when visiting...

Denver, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was ok (carpet, furniture, walls were worn), but walls were very thin. Despite signing forms indicating that we can't have a pool or room party, there were VERY loud groups of people slamming doors, playing music, and talking loudly into the night. The room phone did not work, so I had to use my cell phone to call the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B5222AYstephaniec
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear B5222AYstephaniec, thank you for your recent review. I would like to apologize that we did nit meet your expectations during your stay. You are correct when stating that we have a stric t no party policy in place and try very hard to ensure that everyone receive a peaceful nights rest. You only need to press 0 to reach...

Stony Brook, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We needed a room for the night and the price was right. Hotel was very clean and check in was quick and easy. Our room smelled nice and fresh upon entering. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were awful. My only real complaint was my toilet didn't always flush and I had to take off the top and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Susan H, thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, pricing, and customer service. I do apologize that our ice machine was inoperable during your visit. I truly wish you would have advised us of your toilet issue during your stay as we could have had that repaired or moved your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel very clean. all staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and pool area clean. Off the major roads so quieter. Still close to everything. Free Breakfast-the usual with additional services such as- eggs, sausage, homefries. Coffee fresh brewed in lobby at all times-good coffee not stuff hanging around for hours. Only issue- our room was in hallway of open second...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie M
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear Leslie M, thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay here at the Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees. We do have a good neighbor policy discouraging parties to ensure all of our guest receive a good nights rest and do apologize if a few guest were not courteous enough to lower their voices....

Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

place was great for Thursday night room was nice and clean and quiet -place turned into local flop house for the weekend- many young adults crammed into rooms partying all night fighting and wandering the hallways- had to call the front desk at 1:30 am because the party had spilled into the hallway and they were fighting.and screaming. I turned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ohdonnah
Lena941, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel, responded to this review

Dear ohdonnah, thank you for your recent review. I would like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We have a good neighbor policy in place to ensure all of our guest get a peaceful nights rest. We try to monitor all guest and have a wonderful relationship with Voorhees Police dept. in case of any disorderly guest....

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Voorhees
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Voorhees
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Voorhees Mt. Laurel/Cherry Hill
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
8.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 27 in Mount Laurel
592 reviews
8.4 km away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees is an 80-room hotel set in a wonderful location, for both business and leisure travelers. Just 20 miles south of Philadelphia and 45 minutes from Atlantic City& the Shore points,we are your perfect choice. Offering both standard rooms,with 2 queen beds or 1 king bed as well as suites. With each room, you will find: a mini refrigerator, microwave,coffee maker, safe, and hair dryer. Additional Features: *Complimentary full buffet breakfast *Free high speed internet. *Fitness center *Indoor pool/Whirlpool *Business Center *Coin-Operated Laundry services *Shuttle Service for a nominal fee for groups of 10 or more *Wyndham Rewards ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Address: 1000 Laurel Oak Rd, Voorhees, NJ 08043-3505
Region: United States > New Jersey > Voorhees
Price Range: $126 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Voorhees-Cherry Hill/Mt Laurel/Philadelphia Area Hotel Voorhees
Wingate Hotel Voorhees
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay somewhere else unless you are in town to party..”
 of 5 bubbles ohdonnah, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The staff will offer this courtesy with an earnest smile. They're that good.”
 of 5 bubbles WRichardW, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Top Floor?”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisnSC, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Only stayed on the second floor,no noise at all.”
 of 5 bubbles G2387XYsarahd, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“They have handicap accessible rooms (roll-in shower). Can ask for a quiet room, which will be far from the pool and front desk area.”
 of 5 bubbles AnZedrv, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay