We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
See the most recent reviews
Showing 57: English reviews
Newport, Vermont
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

We were driving to Florida and wanted an easy on-off hotel. Stopped here because of Trip Advisor reviews, you can see it as you exit the highway. Front desk woman was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was quiet, clean and bigger than normal, with a king size bed and large couch, easy chair and desk in the room. Microwave and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2wand3r3rs
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Nancy...

Fulton, Maryland
Reviewed 28 September 2015

A spacious bathroom, with large hot tub/jacuzzi was exactly what we needed after a long drive. This place is conveniently located off Exit 5 of the New Jersey Turnpike. The breakfast buffet was very decent, good coffee, yogurt, eggs and hash. The bed was very comfortable. We peaked into the fitness center, which looked clean and well equipped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VerenaM20759
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 August 2015

We're on the road 160+ nights per year for our work and always hope we can get a good hotel as close as possible to the job site. This was the place. Plenty of parking, automatic doors, a large well-decorated lobby, spacious and immaculate room and bath all made out stay very comfortable. Linens and towels were above average, A/C...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Jane S
nancy c, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Millinocket, Maine
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We were driving from northern Maine to North Carolina for our daughter's military memorial. It is still quite fresh, and I was both fatigued and sad when we got to Northampton, NJ. There was a desk clerk (Kilieh) and a clerk in training (Kristen), and while I was checking in, I mentioned the reason for our trip. Then I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WomanWithAnIssue
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

buffalo
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

Thank you!! Everybody there was really nice and polite. Everybody we met from front desk agents, housekeeping and breakfast lady was amazing. Our room we got was also great, no problem and everything went pretty smoothly. I was there for 3 nights and I made it into my home. I will be back soon again to stay at your hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank navikang
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

MA
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Was forced here after the Courtyard rented my room to someone else...while my review about the Courtyard covers my opinion on that situation, this review is specific to the Quality Inn. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately the hotel is in desperate need of an update. Ceiling panels are missing in the hallway, fire hose doors are left open,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bubbakanush
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

I regret to read that you found our Hotel experience to be so unsatisfactory. This certainly upsets me, and of course my staff who work very hard to keep this hotel a clean and friendly Hotel. I just hope the people reviewing our page do not think the pictures you put up to be the hotel that they are checking...

Reviewed 28 April 2015

this hotel was by far the best! We had a toddler with us and there was plenty of room to play (tvs could use a channel update) the breakfast was famnomnial!!! cant say how pleased we were with the service!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jen T
nancy c, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Lake Wales, Florida
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I travel and stay at hotels several nights every week. I usually read the reviews before making a reservation and this one showed it was decent but when I arrived I found ants near the bed and called to ask for bug spray but they did not have any. I found something spilled next to the bed the seemed to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeff B
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 April 2015

We were traveling from Massachusetts to myrtle beach with our 10 year old little girl. Hotel was clean and comfy . There was a free breakfast . We just grabbed stuff to go but what we had was fine . The staff at check in was friendly as was the check out staff. We had a King room with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pinehurstt
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nancy Carpenter...

Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I use this hotel as a stop over when traveling to SC or FL. It is a great hotel. very clean great parking even trailer parking if needed. The breakfast has a good variety of items to have and being free is great too. Patrick the night front desk clerk is very friendly even when we came in at 2am....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawnnep
nancy c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nancy Carpenter...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
225 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
16.0 km away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly

Address: 2015 Route 541, Westampton, NJ 08060-3831
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: $97 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly Hotel Westampton
Quality Inn And Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Berkeley Heights,NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King room works well.....”
 of 5 bubbles 237PaulK, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I did not see an elevator, so I would choose a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles kimskaps, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Had two double beds. However, this hotel also had king beds on the other side of the hall. Rooms are quiet and keep very clean.”
 of 5 bubbles barbarav997, 5 May 2016 | Read review
“Great for comfort and accessibility. Nothing fancy but convenient, comfortable and cost effective!”
 of 5 bubbles jammin2014, 29 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Our room faced the parking lot on first floor, but we did not experience any noise issues.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryjanePennsylvania, 22 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay