We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

bvilla + Seaside

Overview
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Jl. Kayujati Petitenget no. 6, Seminyak Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Smoking rooms available
Airport Transportation
3.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
About
Description
bvilla+seaside swim, play, laugh and love, seminyak bvilla+seaside is located between Bodyworks and Grocer & Grind and a mere 140 m stroll away from where the salty breeze is the thickest and the golden sandy More beach awaits, the eight villas of one, two and three bedrooms are the perfect setting for family and friends’ to get-together. Each villa is decked with a fully-equipped kitchen including a mini bar, IDD telephone, cable TV , DVD player, CD audio system, and wireless internet access for you to touch base with those that have been left behind. Swim, play, laugh, and love. At bvilla+seaside, creating memories comes naturally. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Spa
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Shuttle Bus Service
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
13
Price range
US$177 - US$332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Bvilla + Seaside Hotel Seminyak
,
Bvilla + Seaside Bali/Seminyak
Location
Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 148 nearby hotels
The Dusun
640 reviews
.07 km away
Sense Hotel Seminyak
854 reviews
.08 km away
Pradha Villas
343 reviews
.11 km away
Seminyak Square Hotel
254 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 649 nearby restaurants
Man Frydays
588 reviews
.19 km away
RivaReno Bali
5 reviews
.23 km away
Bambu
4,713 reviews
.27 km away
Cafe Kim Soo
193 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 382 nearby attractions
Petitenget Temple
65 reviews
.23 km away
Seminyak Village
251 reviews
.26 km away
Ketut Bali Driver
21 reviews
.23 km away
Seminyak Square
651 reviews
.23 km away
Reviews & more
92Reviews
100Photos
1Q+A
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 41
  • 32
  • 10
  • 7
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Our 10 day stay was perfect!
The 2 bedroom Villa with it’s own pool was so perfect for our family! The linen is quality the beds are so comfortable, the bathrooms spacious with a huge bath. The staff are exceptional, from reservations to reception to chefs and hospitality staff.
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Seaside
Responded Oct. 16, 2018
Dear Disey, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in bvilla+seaside. Our purpose is to satisfy the needs of our guests and it is always nice to read such kind words. We are very glad that you liked the location, and our staff were delighted to hear your feedback that your newlywed daughter and son in law enjoyed the additional romantic touches. We were also thrilled that we were able ease the accessibility for your son through the ramps we built. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing bvilla and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
Loving our stay at b villa seaside. Perfect location, wonderful staff, great breakfast, clean, comfy beds.... the list goes on. What's not to love? Recommend motel mexicola, a stones throw away, great little wine shop, very cheap next to senses hotel, sea circus great Aussie qual
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Seaside
Responded Jan. 25, 2018
Dear lucymc69, Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay. We are all truly delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and both the villa and the services provided by the bvilla team. We are also happy that you enjoyed the location and the neighboring shops and restaurants to bvilla+seaside. There are many different dining options and places to explore which we feel make up a big part of the experience of staying in Seminyak. Once again, we highly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to bvilla soon. With kid regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
The location of bvilla seaside is the best !
Staff were very welcoming, breakfast cooked in villa was ample and tasty !
Pool and rooms were great.
Would love to see some greenery around the pool area, or wall art on huge cement walls.
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Seaside
Responded Jan. 15, 2018
Dear laurenp659, Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted that you had a pleasurable stay with us. In particular we are pleased that you enjoyed the location of bvilla+seaside and the close proximity to the beach and all the attractions. We are also happy to hear your positive feedback in regards to the staff, pool and rooms and will take your suggestions into consideration regarding the garden areas and the wall art. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to bvilla soon. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
completely run down villas that smell bad and were dirty!
We requested our money back after being there for 2 minutes.. we ended up having to stay a night the pay for another night which was ridiculous.. anything to get out of there was good though at that point.
The location is
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Seaside
Responded Jan. 15, 2018
Dear Faeye M, We would like to thank you for your review and are very sorry to read that the villa was not to your suiting. We do try our best to meet the expectations of all our guests and where this is not possible, we aim to offer the fairest solution. As your stay was during peak season and we were 100% fully booked, we did try our best by waiving the non-refundable policy that you had made the booking on and only charging for 2 out of the 5 nights you had booked, the 1 night you stayed and 1 night as cancellation charge. We therefore lost 3 room nights due to this and had hoped that you may have found this reasonable given the circumstances. We are also very sorry for your experience regarding the privacy intrusion as this certainly should not have happened. We double checked with our team as we have a very strict policy regarding knocking and announcing before entering the villa. As the villa has quite a large compound it can sometimes be difficult to hear the knock from the living room and we fear this may have been the case. We will however be looking into this to ensure that all possible measures are taken to ensure the privacy of our guests. While bvilla is not the newest property, we work hard to ensure the right balance between service, value and environment and perceived value can be difficult if compared to such a property as the W which is a large international modern sea front hotel, a totally different concept and price bracket. We are however committed to continuously improving and are therefore grateful for this valuable feedback as this does help us to do this. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
Stayed one night. Prime spot in Seminyak. Great room, facilities and large pool. Sumptuous breakfast spread. Loud live music from warung across the road but that finished by about 10pm. Will stay here again.
Read more
Response from Sahan A, Director of Sales at bvilla + Seaside
Responded Dec. 10, 2017
Dear Joseph C, Thank you for your review and we are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay with us at bvilla+seaside. We appreciate the positive feedback in regards to the facilities, large pool and breakfast. We are delighted to hear that you would stay with us again and will look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Sahan Amer
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementbvilla + Seaside
bvilla+seaside - 1 Bedroom Villa | Bedroom
How anybody doesn't like these villas mystifies me!! We are so happy in our villa, it's clean, s
How anybody doesn't like these villas mystifies me!! We are so happy in our villa, it's clean, s
Staff preparing breakfast in the villa
Toilet
Previous
Hi, may I ask if the bathroom is open ceiling? Also, are there any constructions happening at the moment or about to start? Thanks
Greetings from bvilla+seaside. Thank you for your enquiry. I can advise that the bathrooms at bvilla+seaside are a closed ceiling and not open air. With regards any construction at the moment opposite to the villa's at bvilla+seaside. As far as we are aware, there is no planned construction about to start. With best regards David Beevers General Manager
0 votes
"Rooms closer to road can hear music, but it's not too loud to keep you awake."
"Dont think they exist! all were in need of some serious attention"
"Get a room as far from the road as possible"
"Villa 8 is good"
"All rooms have easy access."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing