We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016 via mobile

OVER PRICED, BELOW AVERAGE FOOD, WILD CATS, TOILET DOESN'T FLUSH & SHOWER HOT AND COLD. Please read only my review more so you don't make the same mistake I did and stay here. So my partner & I booked a villa at the Bali dream suite for our first overseas holiday and at first the room was overwhelmingly beautiful but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason J
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are so sad hearing you not happy during stay with us. We have note some issue happen in your villa, like Wild cat, taste of food, cleaning in the room and...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

It was a great experience. Perfect location in seminyak, the villa room in bali style and very clean. Simple breakfast , perfect private pool, but the villa will be excellent if there are less mosquitos.. i would recommend this villa to couples.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yuli H
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Suite Villa. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Make my trip had suggested me this Villa but I had done my research on TA before going ahead, and the villas were amazing, the rooms were well maintained, the pool water waS clear , the breakfast FAS delicious , thanks to the chef for catering to our Jain food needs, the staff was also very friendly and also suggested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motovix
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

Reviewed 28 March 2016

We stayed in Bali Dream Suite Villas for three nights and I must say the experience was very wonderful. The staff was very courteous and kind. The villa was great and the pool was amazing. The water refueling in pool was timed till 6 pm only but they continued this till night on request. Food was great, however not so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav M
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

Gandhidham, India
Reviewed 22 March 2016

I had been there wid ma wife on over honeymoon it is amazing place for honeymoon but one minus point is that they don't serve Indian food in there hotel and the staff of the whole villa is very cooperative

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohit_atc
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. And for the food in restaurant. we provide some Indian food,...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 18 March 2016

No doubt property is very good, Staff behavior, food location everything is perfect but I'm bit disappointed because honeymoon freebies like (Spa, candle light dinner etc.) not provided to me. Apart from this me and my wife is satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahulshukla11
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Our makemytrip.com agent suggested us this place. As we were honeymooners, first we spent 4 days in ayodya resort, which was awesome. Then for 2 days we came to this sad place. There is harldy any feeling of a villa. Pool looks dirty. Too many mosquitos. I din even bothered to leave the room. Even the bathroom has too many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shaan_pabla
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are sad hearing you have a bad experience during your stay here. I have kindly note some of issue, regarding the pool I have share it to the department concern so...

Reviewed 18 February 2016

This villa deserves five star rating but I am giving this 4 star just because of minor problems which might be huge problems for some. This villa was like heaven - Beautiful bathroom, living room, bedroom and kitchen. Privacy- Most private place in the world. Now I will talk about the problems: In the Bathroom couple of small Lizards were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank niket s
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are happy hearing you like our villa during your stay here. Our villa concept is back to nature and go green, so that’s why you will see a Little lizard or...

Adelaide Hills, Australia
Reviewed 20 January 2016

We arrived on New Years Eve to fireworks going off above our Private Pool Villa! This was a lovely place to stay in a fairly average location. We really enjoyed our time here using the restaurant, spa and shuttle service. The restaurant food was great and very cheap. Room service pizza was fabulous!! We used the very regular shuttle service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor O
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

New Delhi
Reviewed 21 December 2015

Very good hotel with private pool in best price. I like the Romantic dinner most. Staff is very friendly and co-operative too. Price are little more for mini bar and hotel food is expensive too. But still very good place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank taruntanwart
thebalidreamvillasem, The Management at The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful and amazing experience which left you with such wonderful impression of our Villa. we will gladly share it with all of our team. It...

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tucked away in a secluded part of Seminyak, The Bali Dream Suite Villa welcomes you to a world of luxurious comfort and exclusive style Villa you have ever dreams of The luscious landscape and unmatched architecture is designed for unrivaled privacy. Featuring 12 units of One Bedroom Private Pool Villas, The Bali Dream Suite Villa is enriched with main swimming pool, restaurant, private lounge and completed with spa facilities that spoil you with the feeling of being in the most luxurious place in Seminyak. The villas themselves emit an intimate atmosphere with loads of characteristics. The decoration throughout the buildings is thought full and charming, a fusion of Balinese architecture and crafts with up-to date comfort. Each Villa is equipped with a private swimming pool, kitchenettes to do your own cooking or take a cooking seminar, semi indoor dining area, relaxing living area, private bathroom, Air Conditioning in room, a safe deposit box, IDD phone, LCD TV, CD & DVD player and Wifi internet connection. Lay your head down in paradise; sleep in late if you choose. Smell the fresh air produced by the gardens surrounding you before dipping your head in your private pool. Allow our staff to pamper your every desire. Or catch a free ride into town to enjoy the sights and sounds of modern Bali. Do as you please because when you stay at The Bali Dream Suite Villa you are royalty. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak

Address: Jalan Saraswati III, No.108X, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $147 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Dream Suite Villa Hotel Seminyak
The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Bali Dream Suite Villa Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All villas seemed to be the same, all equally as nice.”
R3532KTkevinb, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Top Hotels of Bali, high Comfort Area”
, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“clean, big and airconditioned”
cini235, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“find a better solution for the mosquitoes.. ”
anil112, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay at this place”
mervinr2014, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5