We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“puri sienna”(19 reviews)
“bedroom villa”(47 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (214)
There are newer reviews for Sienna Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
186
13
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
186
13
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuri siennabintang supermarketbedroom villaevery morningthree bedroomprivate poolfull kitchenlounge areapool towelsfantastic villaclose to shopsdvd playervilla staffthe location is perfectdemiaccommodationbali
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here with four adults and two small kids. We really had an amazing time. Very specious with 3 large bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, nicely decorated and very very friendly service, especially from ladies from reception. Super to travel to with kids since they...More

Thank anneeline
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We had the pleasure of staying at Sienna Villas for our daughter's wedding on May 16th 2015 . The bridal party occupied the main villa and the 2 families shared 3 of the 3 bedroom villas running down the outside of this one. We all...More

Thank 10,661,066
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Simply perfect villa for our family and friends holiday. First time in a villa for us and we weren't disappointed. We booked the entire Villa with 9 adults and 11 children. Very clean and amazing service. We will be back. Excellent accessibility to Seminyak and...More

Thank Rob_Nelson_111
Reviewed 9 July 2015

This was our first stay at Sienna Villas, we were two couples with two 18 year old boys travelling. The location is fantastic, only a short walk to the Bintang Supermarket, restaurants and coffee shop (Grain Espresso). The walk to the beach is lovely down...More

Thank Annika C
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

We had read the fantastic reviews on trip advisor and were looking forward to our stay at Sienna Villas. We stayed with another couple who also had an infant in our Villa. The staff were helpful and the pool fence, the cots and high chairs...More

2  Thank silvagni1
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$171 - US$419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$171 - US$419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (122)
Room & Suite (252)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (25)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amy R
May 27, 2016|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
HI Amy, Thank you for your enquiry, unfortunately I do not have a booking under your name. If you could let me know the booking name and the dates you have booked with us I will be happy to answer all of your questions. I... More
0
Votes
WingWink
May 3, 2016|
Answer
Response from Huxtab | Reviewed this property |
I hope they have done something about the rats? The place was pretty good other than the presence of these rodents. They put traps everywhere when we were there, and purchased some sort of electronic devices as a deterrent... More
0
Votes
Iris S
November 11, 2015|
Answer
Response from siennavillas | Property representative |
Dear Si, Thank you for your email regarding accommodation availability at Sienna Villas. Unfortunately due to the high demand in booking at the present time, a 4 bedroom villa is unavailable for your requested dates. If you... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get the backside villas as the front one is a bit noisy in the morning with the delivery guys"
Read review
"think all villas would be quiet - down a long alley street away from main road"
Read review
"Villa 4. Has the best space and gardens"
Read review
"The main Villa was nice but oh so expensive"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing