We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Uma Sapna

PricelineUS$239*
View Deal
#16 of 143 Hotels in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$266*
US$239*
US$266*
US$266*
US$237*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Uma Sapna
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,025 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Uma Sapna
See the most recent reviews
Showing 963: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Uma Sapna is definitely a place for someone who is looking for privacy on the one hand and would like still to be minutes away from the bustling centre of semyniak. We booked 2 villas with the sparkling pool in uma sapna. Villas are tucked away in a side street but only 5 minutes walk from the main boutique/restaurants street...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zsp1980
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear Zsp1980, On behalf of the entire staff of Uma Sapna I can say we are very much pleased with your positive review about the staff of Uma Sapna. We are always trying to provide our guests with the feeling of staying in a quiet, relaxing oasis but still only a minute away from the busy heat of Seminyak. About...

Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2015

We had the one bedroom executive with private pool. The best thing about this room is the outside. The pool with the outside relaxing area was our favourite. I did find the rooms to be slightly sterile/cold with their decorations. But maybe one would just call it modern Asian? Anyway it's pretty well represented by the photos. Breakfast is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MissTravelAlot
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear MissTravelAlot, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the one bedroom executive with private pool and that you admired the outside relaxing area. We are happy to read that you discribe our breakfast as...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 8 February 2015

This was our third stay at Uma Sapna and everything was wonderful as always. The staff are wonderful and ensure that all your needs are taken care of. We go to Bali a few times a year and since finding Uma Sapna, it has become our home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank serenity1960
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear serenity1960, First of all we want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you see Uma Sapna as your second home. Also we are very pleased to read about the compliment on the staff. We want to provide our guests with the best possible...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Recently stayed here for 8 nights, and from start to finish the place was perfect. The staff were exceptional, wanting to help in anyway they could but at the same time respecting your privacy at all times. We were upgraded from a Pool Vila to an executive pool villa upon arrival which was a nice way to start the holiday....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BJM111
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear BJM111, With great pleasure we have been reading the compliments you are giving on our villa and we feel very much honored for it. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Uma Sapna villa's. We are always trying to provide our guests with the feeling of staying in a quiet, relaxing oasis but still...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Villas were super Comfortable, lot Of good restaurants in walking distance, they gave us Free upgrade from jacuzzi villa to private pool villa... Everyone in staff were eager to please us namely Adrian, Hendra, Puttu, Dharma...etc., Breakfast options could've been better for vegetarians...may Be buffet breakfast at their restaurant.. My wife and I highly recommend this place..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hari_Janakiraman
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear Hari_Janakiraman, On behalf of the entire staff of Uma Sapna I can say we are very much pleased with your positive review about the staff of Uma Sapna and that you recommend Uma Sapna to other guests. . Here at Uma Sapna our staff always tries to provide our guests with the best possible relaxing stay. We want our...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 February 2015

The room was beautiful and the private pool was amazing. The location was great, five min walk to eat street(just be careful for the motorbikes). Our room was cleaned on a daily basis and the air conditioner worked perfectly. Only fault was breakfast gets a little boring after a few days, it would be great to have a more expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyChanny
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear HappyChanny, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to read that you choose for a stay at Uma Sapna and joyous to hear that you recommend Uma Sapna to other couples! We are always trying to provide our guests with the feeling...

Reviewed 3 February 2015

Beautifully appointed villas, well located, extremely quiet as just far enough away from the main eat street in Seminyak. Staff could not be faulted, breakfasts were amazing - delivered to your breakfast area each morning very quietly. Just 2 improvements I would suggest for the villas is better toiletries - shampoo and soap for showering were a little lux-less and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nvdm
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear Nvdm, With great pleasure we have been reading the compliments you are giving on our villa and we feel very much honored for it. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Uma Sapna villa's, especially the breakfasts. We do our best to deliver breakfast every morning without making noise and disturbing the guests privacy....

Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

A friend and I spent 5 nights in the Ternate private pool villa at Uma Sapna last month. We were picked up at the airport and the check in process was very quick. Once we were shown the villa, we were given a welcome juice and some fresh fruit. The breakfasts were excellent! We loved that we could put our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amesperth
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear Amesperth, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Ternate private pool. We do our best to make you feel welcome in Bali en make you feel comfortabele while you are staying in...

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Central well looked after villa's with a great breakfast. Can't wait to go again. We had three couples each had our own private pool villa they were spacious, clean, staff so helpful, lovely pool Day spa was really reasonable and had great packages So close to everything

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola H
UmaSapna V, Uma Sapna Villa Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear Nicola H, With great pleasure we have been reading the compliments you gave on our villa. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Uma Sapna villa's. We are glad to hear that you are planning to come back to Uma Sapna when you are visiting Bali again! We are always trying to provide our...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2015 via mobile

Our room looked wonderful on arrival, however, we later discovered that the toilet didn't flush properly, the tap fitting on the bath tub was broken and and water leaked from the plug when you were having a bath. Needs some TLC. I asked reception to send someone to fix the toilet but it never got fixed. Whilst the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessica_easey
umasapna, Management & Staff at Uma Sapna, responded to this review

Dear jessica_easey, The management and staff of Villa Uma Sapna are always interested to hear the comments of its customers and we are very grateful that you have written to us. We are sorry that you were not served properly by our staff. By the time you receive this comment, we will have given a warn to the staff serving...

1,057 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (805)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (63)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (241)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:19
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (277)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (207)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool (31)
Viewed
One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool (Alternate Layout) (27)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa with Pool (24)
Viewed
One Bedroom villa with Spa Pool (19)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.5 km away
The Trans Resort Bali
The Trans Resort Bali
#12 of 143 in Seminyak
1,758 reviews
0.9 km away
The Amala
The Amala
#17 of 143 in Seminyak
611 reviews
0.9 km away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
Cicada Luxury Townhouses
#8 of 143 in Seminyak
436 reviews
1.1 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1.2 km away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#30 of 143 in Seminyak
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in a desirable residential environment in the heart of Bali’s prestigious Seminyak village, Uma Sapna is near an array of fashionable restaurants, shopping areas and vibrant nightlife. Sublime white-sand beaches are a few minutes from us and Ngurah Rai International Airport is 30 minutes away. Blends privacy and comfort with art, culture and design for a unique holiday experience in a place to soothe the senses-mind, body and soul. Self-contained villas are perfect for honeymooners or for the discerning travelers seeking an escape, just the way they like it. We also proud to house one of the best restaurant in Seminyak, Kilo Bali. Opened in September 2014, Kilo Bali offers Kilo’s signature dishes, but also presents specials that are created with local ingredients and produce in mind to transform the sharing experience while captivating the diner’s imagination and palate. Distinguished by unconventional and modern minimalist architecture that challenges the traditional landscape, Kilo Bali offers a quiet respite away from all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Uma Sapna

Address: Jl. Drupadi no. 20xx | Basangkasa, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range: $176 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Uma Sapna 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Uma Sapna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uma Sapna Seminyak
Uma Sapna Hotel Seminyak
Uma Sapna Bali/Seminyak
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Seminyak
#9 Romantic Hotel in Seminyak
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#13 Family Hotel in Seminyak
#14 Spa Hotel in Seminyak
#16 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Uma Sapna staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Uma Sapna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select a room with a private pool”
U8485VOmartinj, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go the upgraded Pool Villa rather than Spa Villa”
WayneBS, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“It was fantastic having a private pool ”
nataliealves0, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The room was large, clean and bed was very comfortable.”
donnamF689GH, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Private Pool Villa is bliss!”
angiemelb74, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$239* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$266
TripAdvisorUS$237
TravelocityUS$266
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates