We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good33%
  • Average15%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“cheese omelet”(10 reviews)
“front desk”(62 reviews)
“room was clean”(51 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
405
322
146
45
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
405
322
146
45
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheese omeletfront deskroom was cleanwaffleshot breakfastfridge and microwavewould stay here againnext morningupon checkone night staywe've stayedbiscuits and gravyair conditionerthe breakfast areanight's sleepfirst floorroad trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was friendly at check in. Our room was clean and the air conditioner was set at a comfortable level when we walked in the room (in the desert, that is important). The grounds around the property was kept very clean.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sharon M
Response from DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las CrucesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I'm glad to hear that you liked the service and the...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

We have just spent one night at this Days Inn and have no complaints about the motel. Our room was on the ground floor at the front of the property. Access was good, the room was very comfortable and clean. The twin beds were very...More

1  Thank pc-and-dc
Response from DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las CrucesResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I will come back again it’s a quite area and really close to the freeway, I wouldn’t mind a free stay either haha kidding. I’d recommend to anyone going to New Mexico or passing to stay here. Thanks youMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank edgardgomez
Response from DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las CrucesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I'm glad to hear that you liked the hotel and would...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were moving cross country and stayed at as many Days Inns as we could. This one was very good. They were all good. Breakfast was real food, like eggs, waffles and biscuits and gravy. Great coffee and juices, cereals, milk, oatmeal.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bddolim
Response from DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las CrucesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I'm glad to hear that you liked the hotel and enjoyed...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was good for the price. Bed was comfortable. Asked to be put in a non pet room, however was put in a pet room. Not a huge deal but the smell of dog was a bit off putting. Breakfast was not as good as...More

Thank yvega88
Response from DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las CrucesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I'm truly sorry to hear that the room had the smell...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Las Cruces
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Monique J
March 26, 2017|
Answer
Response from Mr_Mike915 | Reviewed this property |
I parked a 24' motor home and a travel trailer there with room for both.
0
Votes
Maggie K
August 2, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rosesonata | Reviewed this property |
There was an extra charge for pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Floor level rooms are great."
Read review
"Try to get on the outer rooms as parking is really tight for the center rooms."
Read review
"For an extended stay opt for the upper floor"
Read review
"You might ask for a room around the side - definitely quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing