We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sky City Casino Hotel and RV Park

Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good27%
  • Average20%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (312)
There are newer reviews for Sky City Casino Hotel and RV Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
108
84
63
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
84
63
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno alcohol allowedcultural centerbreakfast buffetnice casinonew mexicorestaurant stafffull hookupsgas stationstay there againthird floorbeds were comfortablepuebloarizonaaccommodationsclerktruckmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 308 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2015

We stay at the Rv park for one night while passing through New Mexico on I-40. Sites were all pull through. Bathrooms were clean. We paid $22 for the site. People in the next site mentioned the signs on the highway advertising $18 a night...More

Thank Motherwild
Response from Rain1970, Manager at Sky City Casino Hotel and RV ParkResponded February 21, 2018

Guwaadzi (Hello) RV Park Guest, Thank you for being our guest, with the $18.00 dollar rate, we use that to see if our guest are paying attention to our billboards. Once you mention the billboard rate at the time of check in you receive the...More

Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

My 2nd stay for business and it was like the first: quiet, quaint, and comfortable! My room for each stay was on the 1st floor. Very quiet even though it was down the busiest hall (close to front desk). Room window was next to road...More

Thank Miss B
Response from Rain1970, Manager at Sky City Casino Hotel and RV ParkResponded February 21, 2018

Guwaadzi (Hello) Miss B., Thank you for your review, we have made changes to out TV's and they are bigger. We are also under a new vendor for our linen so you will see a difference in our towels if you should stay again. My...More

Reviewed June 14, 2015

I stayed overnight and enjoyed a quiet night's rest. The staff was friendly and proficient. The only inconvenience was a $10 deposit for the water and electric padlock key which was refunded at the hotel front desk upon departure. very affordableMore

1  Thank Ande F
Response from Rain1970, Manager at Sky City Casino Hotel and RV ParkResponded February 21, 2018

Guwaadzi (Hello) Ande, Thank you for your review, my apologies for inconveniencing you with the cash deposit. The only reason we have that in place is because our guests would forget to return the key and the site would be left unlocked which other non...More

Reviewed June 7, 2015

I have been traveling alone since my husband passed two years ago and after spending two nights at another motel in Grants NM I discovered this one so had to try it my most recent trip. I couldn't believe how nicely remodeled the entire place...More

1  Thank Marlene D
Response from Rain1970, Manager at Sky City Casino Hotel and RV ParkResponded February 21, 2018

Guwaadzi (Hello) Marlene, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host you and I'm glad you had a good experience. We have made a few changes to our hotel and introduced additional discounts. We look forward to you being our guest again and please...More

Reviewed May 29, 2015

From check-in to check-out, this is my favorite place to stop when driving highway 40 east or westbound. The reservation desk is convenient to the comfortable rooms. One of my favorite people on the reservation desk is Anthony, who is familiar with the area around...More

1  Thank Donald E
Response from Rain1970, Manager at Sky City Casino Hotel and RV ParkResponded February 21, 2018

Guwaadzi (Hello) Dle031238, Thank you for you review and thank you for being our guest. I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience in our restaurant and I will forward your review to our new Food & Beverage Director. Unfortunately Anthony is no longer with...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pueblo of Acoma
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Casino and Gambling
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tracy l
February 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from tracy l | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is alot to do and see It was brought to management attention they couldn't figure out where everyone was seeing the free breakfast I showed them so no more miss reading Have a great day
0
Votes
twotravelgals
April 29, 2017|
Answer
Response from tracy l | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do we brought ours no problem Just for parking not facilities
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Mention Billboard advertised rate to get lower roommate."
Read review
"Keep Driving."
Read review
"Excellent stay"
Read review
"Beautiful sunsets can be seen from the RV Park. Keep your camera handy"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing