We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Restaurant
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Maun Airport48 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
23
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his assistant afternoon drives game viewing was excellent on stilts our night stay wild animals on arrival game drives gt mma moss andy sixteen md river amos max
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Can’t say enough good things about our visit to Rra Dinare. Beautiful, luxurious, and lots of animal sightings....All of the big 5 except Rhinos..... Friendly staff, excellent food, and quite nice wines.

Thank max h
Reviewed October 15, 2018

I stayed at BOTH Rra Dinare & Mma Dinare over the summer and they were both AMAZING. I can't recommend these camps enough. Both accommodations were 5 star but the people that run these camps are so very special. They took care of our every...More

1  Thank mlovefl
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Truly a trip of a lifetime. All the staff,the surroundings the excellent service and the dedication and skill of our guide and tracker Amos and Lake made it an unforgettable stay. Thank you I cannot recommended you all highly enough. Linda

1  Thank Linda A
Reviewed September 6, 2018

The layout of this property ensures total privacy and the feel of luxury. The food is wonderful and staff excellent. Totally worth the money spent for the inclusions and experience. The opportunity to shower under the stars is something that should not be missed.

1  Thank RobandE2016
Reviewed August 29, 2018

was run by Wilderness Safaris who we had visited at Rhino Camp Namibia which was excellent. not sure why they stopped operating here but there is still a bit to go to get this place up to speed. maintenance was poor, there was an air...More

1  Thank weemacs
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pgpdjd
June 23, 2018|
Answer
Response from Wombat2011 | Reviewed this property |
The ‘tents’ are not air conditioned. However, they are built in such a way for it to remain cool. The ‘tents’ are above ground and shaded by trees. We were there in February and were extremely comfortable and slept well... More
1
Vote
crowlandgrange
June 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Wombat2011 | Reviewed this property |
We spent four nights at Rra Dinare camp in February. We had delicious and wholesome three course meals with breads, soups, various meats, stews, vegetables, grains and salad. Meals for brunch or dinner were accompanied... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"all are excellent !!"
mlovefl
Oct. 15, 2018
Read review
"All rooms are more or less the same"
weemacs
Aug. 29, 2018
Read review
"Make sure you get a room with shade - Room 6 was good"
jules196350
Aug. 8, 2018
Read review
"All the rooms are excellent with their own ensuite and shower."
wtw2015
Jun. 10, 2018
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
BotswanaNorth-West DistrictOkavango Delta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing