We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Brewerton\/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 373: English reviews
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Room was very comfortable, plenty of hot water, housekeeper did a wonderful job, fresh towels etc. Breakfast was good, however, they may want to buy a new toaster,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R6509TNdonaldc
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Days Inn Brewerton, NY. My staff and I are elated to know you enjoyed your stay with us. we hope to see you on your next trip.

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Facility is kind of old. bathroom vent not working, bathroom heat light not working. Handle a little loose. No high hope for the breakfast, but at least you can heat the frozen eggs and sausages. But I am satisfied with the price, better than many motels out there for its deal: "Hot" breakfast, better looking, cleaner rooms, has indoor axles.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hihiyan
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. my staff and i will work to make improvements where needed. we hope to see you in the future.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Recently stayed at the Days Inn Brewerton over the Halloween holiday weekend. It was a Hockey Tournament with m son's hockey team (age 10 boys) and Families. We pre-arranged/confirmed with the Hotel management that the kids would Trick or Treat in the hotel Door to Door only for the rooms occupied by team members, then use the Lobby Breakfast area...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 418glenne
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

hello I apologize for any misunderstanding however I would never authorize children to trick or treat at the hotel. this was not something even discussed with the staff or management at any point. I have looked in to this and found many noise complaints from that day regarding this incident. My staff and I always aim to provide a safe...

Coram, New York
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianegD2577ZA
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

Norwich, New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 871frann
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

Howard Beach, New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbP1060TG
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The first room we had smelled like cigarette smoke so we were given another room. The bathroom in the second room did not have an exhaust fan and there was mold on the ceiling. The hotel telephone did not work. On the second night, the area around the door smelled like cigarette smoke. When I called down to the front...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 713traceyd
Jessica M, General Manager at Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience this must have caused you. I have spoken to my staff and we will be working to find solutions to these issues.

Warriors Mark, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We were looking for basic room . This fit the bill. Would like to see a refrigerator in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6479REdales
Watertown Ny
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S5442QS
Fulton ny
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 748kareno

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brewerton
5.8 km away
Comfort Suites Cicero - Syracuse North
6.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Syracuse North - Airport Area
38.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
#1 of 12 in Liverpool
489 reviews
16.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
#17 of 31 in Syracuse
427 reviews
15.8 km away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Brewerton/Syracuse Near Oneida Lake now offers free wireless high speed Internet access and pillow top mattresses! We are within close proximity to Oneida Shores and beach and just minutes to Syracuse, NY State Fairgrounds and Oswego. 45 minutes to Fort Drum military base. Hotel features include free local phone calls and a complimentary Express Start continental breakfast. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruits, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hard boiled eggs. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon roll.Visit Syracuse and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake

Address: 5552 Bartel Rd, Brewerton, NY 13029-9822 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Brewerton
Price Range: $73 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Brewerton/Syracuse Hotel Brewerton
Holiday Inn Brewerton
Brewerton Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Brewerton/ Syracuse Near Oneida Lake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you get a room in the back you can not see your car but I am sure it is Quieter then facing the interstate”
 of 5 bubbles fish_oinc, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is an elevator, so we did not mind a second floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles BenM58, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Close to the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles mzdpendent, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No not pick this hotel. If you are going to Oneida Shores or the Arrowhead, pick the other place, Comfort Suites.”
 of 5 bubbles Joking54, 1 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else! Room 230 has bed bugs and the Manager shows no real urgency in doing anything so who knows what other wonders this place hides!”
 of 5 bubbles MuffinsinTO, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5