We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 345: English reviews
Dunnville, Canada
Reviewed 9 May 2016

We tried to change our reservation as our flight info changed... total fiasco. Got to the hotel to park and the staff were and were told we needed to so that when we returned...apparently they didn't note the file. When we arrived back the girl who picked us up had a lead foot and nearly rear-ended someone... after standing and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Starr D
QualityBuffAirport, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, I appreciate your feedback, it's very important for us so we can improve our services. Once a reservations for the airport parking is made, we can not change the information once the car is parked. We charge people for additional extended time for airport parking only. If you were the hotel's guest, exception can be...

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We were going to stay at this hotel but because of a sudden death in the family we had to leave after only being in our room for less than an hour. We were told they would give us a discount for the one night at the front desk since we had to leave. We didn't stay to finish the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill R
New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Came to buffalo for business trip and needed a nice hotel near the airport. Very nice Location and awesome staff. They were nice and helpful. The rooms were also nice and clean. Hotel is also located near the highway so its easy access to downtown. I will stay here again on my next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandyvic
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

It's been a while since I've returned on a business trip to Buffalo. I stayed here a few years ago for a weekend & enjoyed the stay. I visited last month and was amazed by the renovation, upgrades & the convenient in-house rental car accommodations. It's good that know I don't have to waste time running around for a rental...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Afi N
Varysburg, New York
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel because it was right across the street from the airport where we had a flight out the next morning. Arrive at the hotel check in and was charged $50 more as a holding fee which I was never told about but that's no big deal. It's buffalo NY (snow all the time) and turned the heater on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennykuras
Keswick, Canada
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

This place has horrible customer service, washroom door did not have a door handle! When I asked why wasn't the room Refreshed, they said sorry housekeeping is gone for the day!! I asked to fix the door handle sorry no maintenance available, I asked to speak to the manager, sorry he's not in!! Like really!!! I wouldn't advise anyone to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank srk74
QualityBuffAirport, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We apologize for your inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Upon your arrival you were checked into a room WITH a door handle. You had come down to the desk & were concerned because the door would not close all the way. We offered to gladly switch your room & you refused because it was a Handicap room (one...

San Gabriel, California
Reviewed 31 March 2016

needed a place close to the airport, that wouldn't break the bank. Great location, courteous staff, clean rooms, and plenty of parking. quiet, decent breakfast nook, will definitely use them again. thanks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin W
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Both of my experiences this year, 2016, with Quality Inn at the airport were terrific. The second time, in a mad scramble to catch a 7am flight, I inadvertently left medications in the fridge. One call and the items were collected and couriered to me in Nevada. I'll definitely be staying there again! Great location and easy access to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob H
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Rob for the wonderful review, We are glad that you have received your medications in Nevada on-time. Take care and I hope you enjoy your trip in Nevada. Have Fun!

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 22 March 2016

The staff at this hotel, Navi Kang was absolutely outstanding. He went above and beyond what we expected. He very efficiently was able to locate my husbands lost phone, immediately arranged for mail delivery.... to be delivered the following morning. We are very grateful to Navi for his assistance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nan r
QualityBuffAirport, General Manager at Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Nancy! Thank you for letting us know about your husbands lost cell phone on the same day as departure. We are glad that Navi and our housekeeping department was able to assist you finding and mailing the phone to your husband soon as possible. Having a lost cell phone is such a pain, but we...

Front Royal, Virginia
Reviewed 22 March 2016

First the staff was very friendly. I booked my stay in January. Money was taken out then for the 2 nights. When I checked in I was charged again. I told the front desk & I was told it was a hold. Now things are bouncing in my checking account. Never will book or stay there again. Ruined my little...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matt F

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
0.5 km away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#9 of 22 in Cheektowaga
1,741 reviews
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#15 of 22 in Cheektowaga
374 reviews
0.1 km away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#4 of 22 in Cheektowaga
409 reviews
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You'll be amazed at the difference in the quality and comfort of our rooms compared to other cheap motels and airport hotels. We always offer you the best accommodations at the best price. Along with the great features we have to offer, you also receive free close-to-airport parking, complimentary newspaper, high speed wifi, business center and a quick 5-10 minutes shuttle to the airport. One of the benefits of staying with Quality Inn Buffalo is taking advantage of park and fly packages. Our park and fly packages are convenient and affordable. You don't have to ride all over Buffalo when we're right across the street. Our park and fly packages include: •Overnight guestroom (1 night) •Free hot deluxe continental breakfast •Up to 10 days of airport parking •Courtesy airport shuttle To make a reservation, give us a call. We hope that you'll choose Quality Inn Buffalo Airport whenever you travel to Buffalo, NY. The next time you're arriving to or leaving Buffalo, you can park and fly at the Quality Inn Buffalo Airport and you won't have to worry about your car. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Buffalo Airport

Address: 4217 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Region: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Price Range: $76 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Buffalo Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cheektowaga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Buffalo Airport staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Buffalo Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor near the entrance was very helpful. Near the dining area for the morning and a short walk to parking.”
 of 5 bubbles mcgowan1125, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms appear to be on the ground level. Do not forget waking up early to enjoy a free breakfast. Reasonable price for year end.”
 of 5 bubbles neelofer, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great value customer service”
 of 5 bubbles bobmS7203QI, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you like to keep snacks and cold drinks on hand ask for a room with a refrigerator.”
 of 5 bubbles elizsb2016, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the ground floor, not sure if there is an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles LesleyD281, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5