We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Expedia.comUS$71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 325: English reviews
Asheboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Convenient to many area attractions. Clean rooms. Everything working well. Staff helpful and efficient at their positions. Good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3946HHlynnh
Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 282megr
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The first room we checked in did not have a fridge.The second room was infestated with bed bugs. I got bitten so badly, so by the middle of the night we decided to leave and sleep in our car. Front desk person offered us a new room, that unfortunately was not cleaned. Finally by almost 3 am we got another...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H875OCdianal
laura r, General Manager at Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you ha this experience during your stay, we do have a pest control company that does regular inspections of the property and we try our best to ensure that these things do not occur. Once again I apologize that you had this experience during your stay and would like to reassure you that this is...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We were happy to get a room on a Saturday night at the start of the leaf peeping season. We had plans to hike Giant Mountain on Sunday morning and the hotel was almost exactly one hour from the trailhead. We were unable to find lodging in the Lake Placid/Lake George/Keene area that did not require a 2 night min...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AuddyM
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam k
Gansevoort, New York, United States
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Clean,clean, clean for the money one of the best deals around. I've stayed in a few low budget motels but nothing compared to this one. I don't think you'll be disappointed and the price also includes a free simple breaking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe P
Dexter, New York
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Over all not a bad place to stay but could use some updates. A refrigerator and iron in every room would be wonderful. Also the air conditioner filters, along with blow dryer filter area should be cleaned on a regular basis. It would be handy to have ice machine on each floor. I did not find the bed or pillows...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank markdN1459AI
cornwall, On.
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Price was very reasonable, but rooms could use a little bit of upgrading. Also could use an ICE machine on the second floor would be nice, had to ask for towels but all in all, for the price we will book there again next year. Also a very clean establishment and the staff was very nice. Nice that they offer...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank holacuba_9
Pocono Mts
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank herkflyer
Laval
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Pros: The bed was OK. We slept. The hostess was great and very accommodating. The AC was good, kept us cool all night. The bathroom was functional. Cons: Poor breakfast. The carpets in the room are old and smelled disgusting. We had the hostess spray the room with Febreeze so we could sleep. The TV was new and amazing in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arya Devan S

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glens Falls
3.4 km away
Queensbury Hotel
Queensbury Hotel
#1 of 6 in Glens Falls
83 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Queensbury/Lake George
3.8 km away
Quality Inn Glens Falls
Quality Inn Glens Falls
#4 of 6 in Glens Falls
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#3 of 11 in Queensbury
303 reviews
3.2 km away
Ramada Queensbury/Lake George
4.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites of Lake George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls

Address: 191 Corinth Rd, I-87 Northway Exit 18, Glens Falls, NY 12804-7841
Region: United States > New York > Glens Falls
Price Range: $99 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Glens Falls/Queensbury Hotel Glens Falls
Super Eight Glens Falls
Glens Falls Super Eight
Glens Falls Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Queensbury Glens Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible ask for a room away from the highway, the traffic NEVER stops.”
dmhufnagel, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the second floor so if that is an issue ask for the first floor.”
wirving58, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Light sleepers should pick a room away from the Interstate”
nm614, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a great night sleep.”
h2ohedatgmaildotcom, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“For a quiet room request the side away from the Interstate.”
ANDREAR230, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$101
Booking.comUS$71
Hotwire.comUS$71
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates