We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Henrietta\/Rochester Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

702 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 694: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area
 Click to rate
New Milford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had one of the most amazing receptions from the staff...and the place is immaculate! This is my home in Rochester whenever I need rooms...Thank You for your amazing hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 229rico
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the glowing review, we appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your next visit home again.

Delmar, NY
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good budget hotel for an overnight stay. The price is very reasonable, making it a good value. The rooms are clean and of decent size. The shower although not great is adequate. Good free wifi and a good heater. It was cold and and a little snowy during our night's stay. The parking lot was a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RScharfer9
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

We here at the Rochester Super 8 are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you thoroughly enjoyed your waffles! Sorry about the difficulty with the ice but we are glad to hear you would stay here again and we certainly hope you do!

Buffalo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very pleasant stay. The staff is outstanding! Clean, spacious room. I will be staying here for the entire time of my business travel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrarW7209UQ
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Wonderful! We are glad to have you with us and hope you continue to stay with us for any future needs.

Bath, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vivianw911
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Last time I was here, the hotel was going through a remodel I do believe. We were in a room that was near a smoking room. Seeing how I have asthma, I can smell cigarette smoke from a rather far distance. I went to the manager and was given a room away from the smoking rooms. The room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

I am glad we were able to accommodate your needs and that your stay was clean and comfortable for you. We hope to see you again soon.

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank justincL677II
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We decided to get a room for New Year's Eve close to a family member's house so we picked the Super 8 I was lucky to get a booking the night before which is very hard to do. We got a jacuzzi suite and we're very very happy with the jacuzzi and the look of our room it came with...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria E
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you had such a great time and we are glad you chose to spend your New Years Eve with us. If you enjoyed your stay please also keep us in mind for Valentine's Day as we run similar packages! Look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great New Year!

Carmichael, California
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Three out of the seven days we stayed at this hotel our room was not cleaned very well. One of those days housekeeping never came in the room. The other two days floors were not cleaned, beds not made and toiletries and towels were not completely restocked/replaced. Voiced my concern to management, which assured me it would be taken care,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidoK9747OW
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Certainly this is unacceptable and when I receive complaints I do take guest concerns seriously. I am sorry that the corrections were not made. I will follow up on my previous discussion with housekeeping.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I used this service for a home time visit, you see i'm a Long haul truck driver. the price was right,,,, until. I planned my trip for Seven days, when I got to my room there was no fridge and microwave. 7 days and they don't set you up the the most common necessities?? the was a up charge for...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3482ELlarrys
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear your stay with us was not as you had expected when booking. Please be aware that not all rooms have a microwave and refrigerator, if those are needed please check room descriptions online before booking. However these rooms are only a few dollars more per night than those rooms without them. Wyndham rewards points was...

Geneseo
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MalloryMac
Tara S, Manager at Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Comfort Suites Rochester
Comfort Suites Rochester
#10 of 16 in Henrietta
145 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Rochester South
1.6 km away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#13 of 16 in Henrietta
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Address: 1000 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467-9239
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Price Range: $59 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Hotel Henrietta
Henrietta Super Eight
Henrietta Super 8
Super Eight Henrietta
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Smoking rooms will probably smell like people have smoked in them, so”
 of 5 bubbles pontiac59, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay on the second floor if you don't smoke or mind cigarette smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles ldhamilton, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles caroly213, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want a real nonsmoking room stay somewhere else. If you appreciate god customer service stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles D2367OYmichaell, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You may experience noise from the hall, esp if the people are loud”
  • King-sized bed
  • Desk space
  • Hair dryer on the bathroom wall
 of 5 bubbles michellesF6968SU, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5