We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good36%
  • Average19%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“cookies”(23 reviews)
“free breakfast”(22 reviews)
“room was clean”(26 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
139
148
86
39
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
139
148
86
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfree breakfastroom was cleanwafflesworking orderfridge and microwaveconvenient locationwould stay againone night stayhot breakfastupon checkjefferson roadfront desk staffshopping and restaurantsparking lotnew yorkholiday inn
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 440 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Stayed here for a few days in the King suite. The room was huge, and for the value of your money it can't be beat. The hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly. Nothing to complain about, would recommend to other travelers.More

Thank Augustw02
Response from Patrick F, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Augustw02, First things first thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel, it is always appreciated! I am very glad to hear that the room worked very well for you during your stay, I wish we had more of...More

Reviewed November 27, 2017

Stayed here for a weekend to attend a local music festival. Place was conveniently located and had an ample amount of restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. Rooms were clean as was the lobby and rest of the Inn. Staff was friendly and accommodating. If you're...More

Thank Chris236D
Response from Patrick F, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Chris236D, Thank you first off for taking the time to write a review of our hotel, it is greatly appreciated. I am always happy to hear that one of our guests was a fan of the location and the hotel itself. It's especially nice...More

Reviewed November 22, 2017

The hotel is very accessible from multiple interstates and very easy to find. The entire staff goes out of there way to accommodate you. The remodel that have been done since I was last there improved it 100%More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scottcK5051NE
Response from Patrick F, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded November 27, 2017

Dear scottcK5051NE, Thank you a ton for the lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback! I'm very happy to see that our staff was able to make a great impact on your time with us and that our location worked very well for...More

Reviewed November 18, 2017

I stayed in this hotel twice in a year and I found this hotel very economical and value for money. Good thing is that hotel staff is friendly and co-operative, clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast included in the package which was quite decent one. Hotel...More

1  Thank F0zianaz
Response from Patrick F, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded November 20, 2017

Dear F0zianaz, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely detailed review of our hotel. I am thrilled to see that our staff were able to make a positive impact on your stay with us! It's also good to see that the breakfast,...More

Reviewed November 13, 2017

We visited this hotel because my son had a Junior Prospect Hockey Showcase here. His team stayed at this hotel. I checked out a day early because I found what looked like a roach in my room. I was also woke up by a false...More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marie A
Response from BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Rochester Marketplace InnResponded November 19, 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Henrietta
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mkim5473
October 18, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
0
Votes
Denise23
August 28, 2014|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose 2nd/3rd floor since 1st floor is close to the dining room & could get noisy"
Read review
"We had a second floor room - no issues"
Read review
"Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
Read review
"324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing