We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Orbitz.comUS$68*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 327: English reviews
Annapolis, Maryland
Reviewed 11 April 2016

I travel a lot for work and thus spend about 200 nights a year in a hotel. I am a Diamond member of Choice hotels but there were none of my hotels nearby this work site so I chose this Days Inn as I am also a Wyndham member. This hotel was the worst. The front desk staff were courteous...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberthX9994YQ
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I am sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again...

Apex, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Room was as expected. Nothing fancy, but clean. Given the small office/front desk, breakfast was much more limited that what you find at most Days Inn

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James F
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated. Along with providing us with areas of opportunity, your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and look forward to a return visit.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 March 2016

the meeting staff is very arrogant ... the place is nice ... but i have a bad moment with the guy in the reception .... behave very bad, i ask for a non smoking room ... they force me to stay in a smoking room .. .i ask for a change .. they refuse categorically.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank enzolacausa
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very shocked to say the least as well as very confused. I never heard anything about your stay and I am at a loss for words. Please contact me as soon as you are able.

Cheltenham, Maryland
Reviewed 14 March 2016

I was sadly disappointed at this hotel I gave an address and was assured it was maybe 2 minutes from where I was going but of course they gave me the wrong information because they wanted me to stay at this hotel. The hotel is very old and a continental breakfast was milk cereal and eggs no place to sit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D4826MCdonnam
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we were disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent guest service and we were sorry to hear that we let you down. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future!

Reviewed 24 February 2016

The staff was nice. The room was clean. But there was noticeable water damage on the walls, doors and some of the furniture.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roxie R
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I have to say in reading your review I am a bit disappointed. The reason for this is we just finished an entire renovation which involved every asset of the room being redone. I would like to speak to you more about your review if you could please contact me when you are...

Wakefield, Rhode Island
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 46kimberlyh
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Old Tappan, New Jersey
Reviewed 24 January 2016

In the process of making last minute reservation New Years Eve., I was Pleasantly Surprised to discover that Ramsey Ghawi still works @ the front desk. Due to the fact I've stayed here a few times last year & he was so Awesome EveryTime, it was a no-brainer that I'd stay there once I discovered he was working that night!...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericcS8764XX
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to create a memorable stay for you and that Ramsey provided you with exceptional service. We look forward to welcome you back one day!

Erie, United States
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Quite Adequate, no problems, other than rather tatty bedclothes, holes (cigarette burns) in the sheets, and the towels were about a 40-grit sandpaper. Was there for business, it served the purpose

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caithnessloon
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear William F, Thank you for your review. This feedback helps us continue to refine our level of service to all our guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Amityville NY
Reviewed 19 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigNickATM
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Bronx, New York
Reviewed 17 December 2015

my company booked my reservation at days inn in Nanuet ,at first was concern about all reviews on line ,but was gonna give it a try and what a shock,didnt see anything but nice place great staff and great management team who welcome you,and go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay,rooms very nice and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steven t
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review! Everything we do is aimed at providing you with exceptional service and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
456 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
175 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
7.3 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Suffern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2232
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: $95 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a king room in the first building”
Defiant687, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
chibbles, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“non smokers choose building one please”
960vivekr, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“don't get a room facing the expressway if possible.”
rm1123, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask staff what your looking for .and they will take care of you .my room 1st floor was quiet sunny and clean”
ronnie1919, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$68
HotelQuicklyUS$98
Hotwire.comUS$68
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates