We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

317 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 313: English reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rotimi O
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsSTravels
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Shelton, Connecticut
Reviewed 22 September 2015

The room was clean - the bed was comfortable. We experienced none of the horror stories (i.e. prostitutes, noise, out-of-control clientele) that other travelers claimed to have experienced. We needed a place to stay after attending a college football game and meeting friends for dinner afterward, and it fit the bill. The free breakfast was unimpressive; we stuck to coffee...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewcB6322WQ
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our property and we hope to see you again.

Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Pros : friendly people, great pool, clean rooms, good A/C and wifi. Cons : Property was under construction, so parking lot was a mess with a deep groove in it. Room repairs needed. Bangs on the wall from the door, new bath surface placed over what I assume is a problem bathtub underneath. Stepping out of shower can be dangerous...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 356michelinep
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I do apologize if the construction outside has caused any inconvenience. Management is looking into renovating the property as well as our breakfast options. We do hope that you return to us in the future.

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolinemT2281QQ
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

West Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The bathroom was the worst. The quality of the water and temperature was horrible. The linen was very old looking like a dirty white. The toilet did not always flush and when it did you had to hold the handle down for over a minute. It was very hard to get in the room with the keycard, door kept jammimg....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keyz3014
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable level of service that you experienced. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay, and we are very sorry that we did not achieve that. I have addressed the following issues with our staff members and hope that next time...

New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

A friend of mine booked this hotel for a wedding because she earned a free room with her rewards program. I would not normal stay in a hotel like this. Room: We settled into the room late (after 2am) so we didn't notice it's condition. When we woke up, we realized that the pillows and linen was dirty, the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimi L
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Kimi L, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and recognize the importance of your feedback in order to improve hotel operations. I do apologize for the condition of your guest room and your feeling of our hotel overall. This is far from the standards we commonly maintain and certainly not the level of service you deserve....

Niedereschach, Germany
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

Hi folks, we went to Days Inn for 3 days in August 2015 because we want to stay somewhere in between NY and the Woodbury outlet. We had two rooms. One kingsize bed room and one double bed room for me my wife and one daughter. The other two girls slept in the other room. Both rooms were big and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthias R
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Matthias R, Thank you for the review. We value our guests' comments and use the feedback to continually improve our services and property. The information you have provided has been shared with our entire team and we will do everything we can to exceed your expectations should you return in the future.

Rockaway, New Jersey
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica S
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Bow, New Hampshire
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Booked this hotel without checking online reviews. We checked in, but before we went to our room, we went to dinner. Because it was so seedy looking with curious transactions going on in the parking lot, we looked up online reviews while were out which were disturbing enough to make us look closely when we did go to our rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nora T
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this review

Dear Nora T, Thank you for the review. We regret if there appeared to be a bed bug in one of your rooms. Bed bugs have become an issue for many hotels, (high-end and low-end), especially during this busy season. This hotel has been fortunate not to have had that many cases - considering the international nature of our hotel...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
446 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
175 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
7.5 km away
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
#1 of 2 in Suffern
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Price Range: $97 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles chibbles, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“non smokers choose building one please”
 of 5 bubbles 960vivekr, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“don't get a room facing the expressway if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles rm1123, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask staff what your looking for .and they will take care of you .my room 1st floor was quiet sunny and clean”
 of 5 bubbles ronnie1919, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles soperdm, 11 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5