Belvedere Suites

Belvedere Suites

Traveller (1136)
Amazing view
Room & Suite (346)
Pool & Beach (42)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#34 of 90 hotels in Fira
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Belvedere is located in Fira, the beautiful and vibrant capital of Santorini. Suites build with respect to the Aegean architecture including the latest and the finest amenities, promising you to pass the more relaxing and calmness vacations during your visit to the unique one travelers’ destination; Santorini Island.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Car hire
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

1 Belvedere St, Fira 847 00 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Santorini Airport
Naxos Airport
75.9 km
See all flights
732Reviews49Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 431
  • 177
  • 76
  • 22
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Charles L wrote a review Aug 2022
Montreal386 contributions180 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Great:

Let’s start with the the arrival. We were welcomed by Vanessa, with a great smile, a very fast check-in, she organized our pick-up at the parking with someone to help with our luggage and she explained everything about the hotel.

We loved the 2 split level suite (125) with a balcony and view on the ocean and AC for each floor level.

The breakfast were included and had a lot of options. See picture of the menu in this review. Our weather Adinis gave us an amazing service

I also appreciated the help with the luggages given the number of stairs.

The hotel also made it painless for us to get a taxi ride to the airport

In times of pandemics I was happy with how clean they keep everything from floors in the common areas to the sanitizer they use before giving us access to the room.

The Good:

Nice gesture from the hotel to give us 3 complementary bottles of water. The room has a safe, 2 flat TV, 2 single sofa beds, one queen bed. Coffee and is well decorated.
Bad

The bad:

I found the pool dirty and certainly not inviting. Too bad as this is a great asset they have compared to many other hotels .

We were also annoyed with a WIFI connexion that was dropping for a few seconds every now and then.

The sofa didn’t cover sheet for the full length of the bed

Also, this has nothing to do with the hotel itself, it is more a generic comment for Santorini, be aware of the many stairs.

The Ugly:

The balcony has an amazing view on the ocean a few hundreds feet high but one of the security pole is loose. I found that to be very unsafe. The hotel needs to fix this before something bad happens.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
london123987 wrote a review Sep 2020
46 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just got back yesterday and I just wanted to thank Belvedere so much for a wonderful experience. We stayed for 4 nights and in room 102 had a wonderful balcony view which had a better sunset view than Oia! In light of covid, the staff and hotel take extra precautions such as face masks, visors and hand sanitising stations around the hotel.

The breakfast is wonderful and the new way of doing it (ticking on a paper form what You want and they bring it to you) is great. Special thanks to Alexander who was always a joy to be around at breakfast and pool time. Special thanks also to the lady in reception (I forgot her name!) but she checked us in and even called our taxi on the way to the airport to let us know we had left a bracelet in the room, and she came down to give it! I think her name was Dora but I might be wrong. Special thanks to Dimitria also for his help before our arrival with speedy emailing.

Hotel is in an excellent location 10 min walk from Thira town with shops and restaurants. The staff are honestly what make this hotel so wonderful and such a fantastic experience with their friendliness, knowledge and professionalism. Their boss should be very proud! I look forward to coming back. Thank you so much again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicos Plevrakis, General Manager at Belvedere Suites
Responded Sep 4, 2020
Dear London123987, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a great review of your recent stay at Belvedere Suites. Our staff will be thrilled with your great feedback as they strive for a personalized service with every guest who visits the hotel. We are very lucky to be located on the cliff side with great views of the caldera and the volcano and incredible sunsets. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.Till then have fun and stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsten W wrote a review Oct 2022
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom39 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked over a year ago as Santorini is a place I have always wanted to go to. Arrived very late at night following our night flight with Jet2, reception were great and friendly. Organised bringing our luggage from the coach to the hotel as it is down a cobbled street just off the road. Again our luggage was taken to our room for us.
We reserved a superior room with sea view and couldn't of been happier, Room 204 is situated in the next block from the main hotel with a short walk to the pool.
The room was clean and well presented with walk in shower, kettle, mini safe, hairdryer etc. The room was cleaned each day, fresh towels and the sheets changed every two days.
The weather wasn't quite as you would expect for Santorini, very windy for the first 3 days, but you cannot book the weather.
Breakfast is served by the pool each day, there is a small enclosed section which houses approx 10 people if it is raining or too windy to sit out by the pool.
The two lovely ladies serving are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is quite odd, you tick a form each day with your requirements and they are brought to you. Unfortunately you have to eat your hot food before any cold as it is all served together, thus your hot food will be cold by the time you finish any cereals etc.
The hotel is situated in a quieter part of the Caldera away from the cruise ship guests that flood into Fira each day, so you can walk into Fira is approx 15 minutes away. You can walk to Oia along the coast path which is 10km away, it takes 2.5 hours and is worth the views.
The sunsets are great and you get a view of the cruise liners coming in and out of the bay each day.
Loved our stay, lots of steps and walks, just needed the weather to be warmer.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a room with sea view, contact them first to see where your room is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lilianna G wrote a review Aug 2022
Boynton Beach, Florida15 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel staff is simply rude. The rules are made up on a daily basis. Pool towels are never available as they do not have enough. Pool is only open at 10 am so if you want to come and sit by the pool earlier, you will not hav the towel. We eat breakfast right by the pool and put out beach bag on the lounge right next to us, the staff came and took our things away as you cannot have the lounge unless you are on the chair. The room service won’t even answer hello when you address them. Simply horrible hotel, unpleasant staff, and most of all horrible management. Stay away from this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikoleta Kountouri, General Manager at Belvedere Suites
Responded Aug 28, 2022
Dear Mrs. Lilianna, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Belvedere Suites. Please allow me to comment on your review as it seems to be quite unfair and vindictive since it seems to disregard the entire experience of your accommodation and only focus on one point which has nothing to do with our promised services and facilities. As we informed you on the day of your arrival the pool can welcome customers on the sunbeds after 09.00 in the morning. As you know there is a policy not to leave your personal belongings on the sunbeds as you did from 08.00 in the morning until you finish your breakfast. Αs for towels there are enough at the pool bar for everyone. We cannot understand your bad review because you already apologized to our staff for your bad behavior yesterday morning. This is the policy of our Hotel because we need to be fair to all our customers. On top of the above please note that according to the instruction of our government against the spread of Covid-19 our pool area has the maximum number of tables, chairs, chaise longue and sunbeds allowed by law. It is dedication to put the safety and well-being of our guests before any inclination of bad review. We do understand that not all properties are suitable for every guest and we do welcome constructive criticism in our continues effort to improve our services and enhance our guests experience with us but we also believe that a full list of events must be laid out in order give the correct impression. Best Regards, Nikoleta Kountouri Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathryn B wrote a review Sep 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we were given smelled musty and triggered an allergic reaction to mold. The seating at the pool and breakfast area was not adequate for the number of people registered in the hotel. Many days people had to wait for a table to eat breakfast and after touring the island we were unable to find a seat near the pool. Clean glasses and coffee were not replenished daily, the furniture stained and pillows were uncomfortable.
We had a booking issue and the staff REFUSED to work with us. I have traveled worldwide and have always found the management willing to work with the customer, however, NOT the management of this hotel. I would Not recommend this hotel especially since there are so many other beautiful hotels in the immediate area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Dimitrokali, Ιδιοκτήτης at Belvedere Suites
Responded Oct 4, 2021
Dear Mrs. Kathryn, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Belvedere Suites. Please allow me to comment on your review as it seems to be quite unfair and vindictive since it seems to disregard the entire experience of your accommodation and only focus on one point which has nothing to do with our promised services and facilities. Although I understand your discomfort regarding the unpleasant issue please allow me to state our side of the story as we feel you are unfair with us and I really do not understand the purpose of your review since our correspondence took place immediately upon your notification which is described below. It is true that you made two reservations for the dates 08-11/09/2021 and 11-14/09/2021 quite some time ago and when you did so you were fully aware of the reservation terms and conditions which you accepted promptly before completion. Since you did not arrive to Belvedere Suites on the 8th of September, we declared your reservation as a “ No Show” through Booking.com. Immediately after we received a phone call from you informing us that you forgot to cancel. Considering that your request for cancellation was made 2 days after the arrival date and all cancellation fees were to be applied fully, we proposed a voucher for the year 2022 which you declined requesting a room upgrade for the second reservation. Your request was granted upgrading your room from the Superior category to our Honeymoon Suite with outdoor Jacuzzi. During your stay you made no complains concerning mold even though you were repeatedly asked if you had any issues about your accommodation. On top of the above please note that according to the instruction of our government against the spread of Covid-19 our breakfast area has the maximum number of tables and chairs allowed by law. It is dedication to put the safety and well-being of our guests before any inclination of bad review. On your last day we went above and beyond by opening our restaurant 30 minutes earlier so you can have your breakfast before departing. We feel disheartened that our gesture meant nothing to you. We do understand that not all properties are suitable for every guest and we do welcome constructive criticism in our continues effort to improve our services and enhance our guests experience with us but we also believe that a full list of events must be laid out in order give the correct impression. Best Regards, Nikoleta Kountouri Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scrooge91 wrote a review Jul 2022
Ammanford, United Kingdom7 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel in the last week and the staff are friendly, polite, helpful and hard working however there are issues. I paid for a room with a balcony and there is no doubt the views are spectacular however we were next door to a busy restaurant and the noise was loud and disturbing for sleep until gone midnight. We were also at the top away from the main hotel and the path to and from the village ran above us and you would hear everyone returning from their nights out up until 0400 making sleeping a nightmare as the restaurant then opened for cleaning at 06.30. This was mentioned to reception
Who responded with “ we are not responsible for room reservations”. The pool area is also not washed down regularly (see photos) and there are not enough beds for all at the hotel so people end up sitting on chairs all day and the old sun bed wars break out with people attending to secure their beds earlier and earlier again this was mentioned and is understandable due to still on going Covid restrictions but the cleaning is not acceptable. All in all the views are spectacular but in my opinion this was not what I was expecting having paid £3000 for the two of us for b& b. TUI advertise that the closest beach is 7km away but when talking to those who have visited they state the beach us unorganised and the sea is dirty so you are better going further south to Kamari or Perrisa. Also bear in mind it is set on a cliff with 77 steps down to the pool and breakfast area so if you have mobility issues think carefully.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TC2013 wrote a review Jul 2022
Ammanford, United Kingdom64 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel in the last week and the staff are friendly, polite, helpful and hard working however there are issues. I paid for a room with a balcony and there is no doubt the views are spectacular however we were next door to a busy restaurant and the noise was loud and disturbing for sleep until gone midnight. We were also at the top away from the main hotel and the path to and from the village ran above us and you would hear everyone returning from their nights out up until 0400 making sleeping a nightmare as the restaurant then opened for cleaning at 06.30. This was mentioned to reception
Who responded with “ we are not responsible for room reservations”. The pool area is also not washed down regularly (see photos) and there are not enough beds for all at the hotel so people end up sitting on chairs all day and the old sun bed wars break out with people attending to secure their beds earlier and earlier again this was mentioned and is understandable due to still on going Covid restrictions but the cleaning is not acceptable. All in all the views are spectacular but in my opinion this was not what I was expecting having paid £3000 for the two of us for b& b. TUI advertise that the closest beach is 7km away but when talking to those who have visited they state the beach us unorganised and the sea is dirty so you are better going further south to Kamari or Perrisa. Also bear in mind it is set on a cliff with 77 steps down to the pool and breakfast area so if you have mobility issues think carefully.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
toriahughes26 wrote a review Jul 2022
27 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Returned home yesterday...
We'd booked through 'On the Beach' for a 7 night stay and had been looking forward to this holiday for 5 months, it took us 4 hours to choose many hotels, resulting in us booking the Belvedere.
When we arrived to check in, we were told a room with no view or no balcony had been booked (the whole reason we had booked this hotel was this it stated online 'all rooms come with a balcony or terrace')
The person checking us in were very quick to blame us for booking through on the beach and that we had to basically 'lump it'. I have raised a complaint with the agent as another note.

We decided to check out of the hotel after 2 nights of being in the 'cell' it was small, plug sockets did not work, the bathroom stunk of sewage and to top it off we were in an internal room and moved to an absolutely beautiful private villa in Imerovigli (Spitia Tzitzi) resulting in an additional cost to us of £2,300 on top of the cost to Belvedere for just under £3k. However, price aside I wish we'd just booked here from the start as every single minute spent there was faultless, exceptional service, friendly and everything in-between.

We returned to Belvedere a few days later to receive some shorts that my fiancé had left in the room. Upon arriving at the reception the women said 'Yes and you owe bar bill'
I said no, no we don't owe anything we paid for everything by card at the time of consumption. She says 'Yes you sign for drinks to wrong room', I said 'No, we haven't signed for anything whatsoever', she replied 'yes you have two coffee + two cocktail' I said for a fact we did not order any coffee at the pool bar & we paid for any cocktails by card at the time of ordering (i have all the transactions on my online banking)
The woman rudely said 'You will see, I show you on camera'
So we stood there for 5 minutes whilst she pulls up this male on the camera at the pool bar.
Straight away I could see this was not my fiancé on the camera, to which I told the lady. She points at the screen and says 'There that's you', I said 'No that is not him, I think I know. She continued to play the CCTV and then I said, no you have the wrong person & she did not say anything else. No apology, no 'I'm sorry' until i turned back around and said 'An apology of mis accusation might be nice' she said 'Yes Sorry.'

I just think this behavior was absolutely appalling & disgusting. To point the finger at us presumably because we had checked out early is disgraceful and I certainly wouldn't have tried to dwindle drinks at the bar if I'd just paid an additional amount to leave the hotel and stay elsewhere to make our holiday special.

Thankfully we left, I could not have imagined staying there for a full week with the experience we had, nothing family friendly about it, it would've completely ruined our holiday. And the accusation & blaming from the lady in reception is completely unforgiveable and unacceptable.
I would never stay again... Choose somewhere else, there are plenty of accommodations in Santorini where you aren't just a number.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikoleta Kountouri, General Manager at Belvedere Suites
Responded Aug 20, 2022
Dear Mrs. Victoria, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Belvedere Suites. Please allow me to comment on your review as it seems to be quite unfair since it seems to disregard the entire experience of your accommodation and only focus on one point which has nothing to do with our promised services and facilities. Although I understand your discomfort regarding the unpleasant issue, please allow me to state our side of the story as we feel you are unfair with us. So, let's start from the beginning with your reservation which was for an economy room without a balcony and without a view, which is located at the interior of the hotel. As you informed us, your office had confirmed a room with a balcony and a view. As we have shown you in the confirmation of the travel agency, we write everywhere that this type of room is without the above. Apparently, the agent sold you a product that doesn’t exist, and without these being confirmed by us. You can confirm it on yourself on any online platform that this category is described exactly as it is without wanting to mislead our customers. Unfortunately, we are not responsible for the misinformation of your office and for that reason we suggested you to contact them in order to find you a solution. Our hotel was fully booked and we did not have the opportunity to upgrade you as we do with many of our guests when there is availability. As for the incident with the pool bar charges, we strongly disagree with your statement above but we wouldn’t like to give continence on this. We do understand that not all properties are suitable for every guest and we do welcome constructive criticism in our continues effort to improve our services and enhance our guests experience with us but we also believe that a full list of events must be laid out in order give the correct impression. All our positive reviews collected over the years that the hotel successfully operates make us see reviews like yours only as a way to improve our services. We are sure that our valued Tripadvisor readers have the understanding to read through your review and our reply and realize the real issue here. We regret that we did not achieve our aim to offer you the experience you anticipated when you reserved with us. Of course, we will not try to convince you of changing your opinion about us but we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and change your mind. Kind Regards Nikoleta Kountouri Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karshell wrote a review Oct 2023
Dudley, United Kingdom168 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel overall is excellent, room was very good and had a beautiful sea view. The hotel is well positioned on the Caldera, 10-15 min walk down to Fira, you can either walk roadway from village square or walk along the pathways and enjoy views of caldera and lovely buildings. Room was cleaned every day and towels replaced. You do not need to bring beach towels as hotel have them to borrow for pool side or you can pay 10 euro deposit to take to beach. Reception staff were helpful and the room maid was lovely and friendly. Bar staff are great and one lady has a lovely manner and a wicked cheeky laugh 😂 really lovely. Breakfast was great for me but wife was restricted due to food intolerance, limited gluten, milk and egg free options. Ran out of gluten free corn flakes after first day of holiday so breakfast for wife was not great. Overall this is an excellent hotel, pool area is lovely with really comfortable sun beds all with parasols, not sure whether time of year but didn’t have the usual sun bed towels left all day battle like some resorts. I would highly recommend this hotel for accommodation, location, pool,staff and sunsets ❤️ ☀️☀️Thank you for a wonderful week that made our 30th anniversary special
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: October is great, quieter and still warm. Lots of steps to navigate but good pathways, wife says...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ChipWhipple wrote a review Oct 2021
Aspen, CO3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You know you’ve hit the jackpot the moment you look out from the hotel terraces. The views from the Belvedere are breathtaking from all angles. The sunsets from here put the sunsets at Oia to shame. The location couldn’t be more convenient to transport and shopping as well as some of the best restaurants on the island. The breakfast is great and the wait staff friendly and courteous but the highlight of the stay was the management. Thanos, Nicki and Vanessa were three of the finest managers/concierges anyone could ask for. They were helpful with rooms, scheduling, sightseeing and everything in between. The Belvedere’s value, hospitality and views can’t be matched on this lovely island. A must stay on Santorini. C&L
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mercgirl22 asked a question Mar 2023
162 contributions36 helpful votes
Hi - could anyone tell me if all superior rooms have a sea view? Thank you
Answer from Odyssey677048
Is it possible to leave luggage somewhere if you have an afternoon or evening departure flight?
sam asked a question Feb 2023
Rowlands Gill, United Kingdom4 contributions
Hi do you have vegan breakfast options thanks
Answer from irina b
new york22 contributions38 helpful votes
Hi. Did you mean to ask the hotel this question ?
xxxSianxxx asked a question Aug 2022
Buckley, United Kingdom3 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi, are there iron’s in the room or available to use at the hotel?
Answer from AinStu
United Kingdom18 contributions4 helpful votes
There are irons and iron boards available from reception. If you contact them they will bring one to your room.
Answer from Zuzanna CS
London, United Kingdom37 contributions12 helpful votes
I would say October or even November would be a bit better as the weather gets a notch cooler
Sarah M wrote a tip May 17
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room with a view if possible and in budget! If not then still lovely rooms. "
Read full review
clare D wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Flat shoes not for the unfit!"
Read full review
Julie T wrote a tip Oct 2023
Surbiton, United Kingdom55 contributions41 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is freezing cold so not many takers. Good quality sun loungers. No hairdryer but have a mini fridge "
Read full review
Karshell wrote a tip Oct 2023
Dudley, United Kingdom168 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"October is great, quieter and still warm. Lots of steps to navigate but good pathways, wife says leave your high heels at home."
Read full review
Melinda M wrote a tip Aug 2023
Breakfast Point, Australia84 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book restaurants in the area to avoid disappointment. Get ready for many many stairs!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fira area.
PRICE RANGE
C$260 - C$514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belvedere santorini hotel firostefani
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesSantoriniFira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Belvedere Suites - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Belvedere Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Belvedere Suites?
Nearby attractions include STOA SANTORINI (0.2 km), PK Cocktail Bar (0.3 km), and The White Door Theatro (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belvedere Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Belvedere Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Belvedere Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Belvedere Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tholoto Brunch & Restaurant, Katsaboo Restaurant, and Falafeland.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Belvedere Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Belvedere Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Belvedere Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Belvedere Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Belvedere Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Belvedere Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Castle of St Nicholas (7.0 km), Ancient Thera (7.3 km), and Windmills of Emporio (7.5 km).
Does Belvedere Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Fira HotelsFira Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FiraHotels near Belvedere Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars