We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sherwood Dreams Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sherwood Dreams Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

826 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sherwood Dreams Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 386: English reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Just back from 10 days. Don't listen to the negatives. Brill hotel with excellent facilities. Very clean. Don't be put off by location. A few shops 10 min walk and book taxi at reception to centre of Belek 10 mins drive for £30 return ñ taxis seat 8 So go with another family to cut costs. The shops in hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa C
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Lisa C, We were pleased to read your kind review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you very much for Your comments about the location. We hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Booischot
Reviewed 14 August 2015

This was a family holiday with the kids. This hotel was recommended for a family, hence we decided to book this hotel. Positive points: pools, slides, mini theme-park and the animation team were great. The kids had a blast during the day! Rooms are clean and spacey. Seating by the pool could be extended (you have to break hotel policy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pascal T
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Pascal T First of all we would like to thank for your feedback. In all our hotel descriptions are never indicated, that irons are in the room available. But we offer a loundry service, where our guests has the possibilty to let ironing their clothes. Our Front Office Team is well educated according to guest relations management. If you...

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Staff freindly and pleasant room clean well stocked with soap shampo towels ect food in restaraunt was first class at all times Italian restaraunt was fantastic pools and water slides were just great for our 11 year old grandaughter

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Robert B! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment about Sherwood Dreams Resort. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be honoured to welcome you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Sherwood Dreams Resort Team

Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Were were in room 2311 very nice view of beach 2 balcony's jacuzzi on the balcony which my youngest daughter loved.double bed was comfy but the single bed or should i say chair come bed was not no matress on it unlike some of the other rooms had which i saw when passing.food ok plenty of things for the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sangerbanger
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Golzari, We want to thank you for kind review about our hotel. We are pleased to know that you found the pool and slides nice. We would be happy to host you again in our hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I've just returned from a week's all inclusive holiday with my best friend and our two sons (aged 10 & 11). First of all, the good points: The pools are nice - our boys loved the slides, the hotel is generally clean and the food overall is OK, although the desserts literally all taste the same, just different coloured toppings....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Kate S
GRMNG, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kate S!! We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. Our best goal is renew with...

Seaford
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Transfer time approx 45 mins as we had private shuttle. Bell boys come to collect your luggage and take to your room asap. checked in and was in room within 40 mins. Hotel was always clean & tidy, there is a lack of english speaking in the hotel but staff would always find someone that can speak english to help....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BHA1974
GRMNG, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear BHA1974, We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We hope to see you guest of Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel again. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

birmingham
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

Arrived 17 july at 04.10am bellboys come out take your luggage to rooms. Took approx 20 mins sign in and wrist bands got to our room 2nd floor 1201 excellent views over pool and slides. And sea. Down point smoke from bbq outside comes in your room and smell on clothes put to dry. We travelled with allergies had to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank allycat6
GRMNG, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear allycat6, We would like to thank you for your review. All reviews about our hotel are very important for us and help us improve our service. We would like to inform you that all comments are recorded and processed in cooperation with all departments of the hotel, as well as top managers. We hope to see you guest of...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Quite place, pleasant staff, very helpful. visited hotel on july 23, 2015. amazing !!! will visit again for sure. water sports, water slides, great pools, Hammam (wow). Food - 9/10 Beverage - 10/10 Service - 10/10 Rooms - 9/10 Facilities - 9/10 Entertainment - 9/10

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mohamad A
GRMNG, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mohammad1975, We were pleased to read your amazing review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing so kind and positive feedback with us. We are happy that you have spent a wonderful holiday and we hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Just back from a two week holiday with my husband and son and again it was an amazing holiday. On our second day we received a bottle of wine and a fruit hamper in our room and a lovely letter inviting us to a repeat cocktail reception. We met all the top management and drank champagne and my son received...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Diane A
GRMNG, Guest Relations Manager at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Diane A! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be honoured to welcome you again in future. Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Overall I was very pleased with the hotel. The food, the beach, the pool, the bars and the cleanliness was great. We were however disappointed in the lack of English speaking staff as the language barrier was an issue. Also the on site disco was not good as the music was not suited for English guests and very bang bang...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura S
GRMNG, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sherwood Dreams Resort, responded to this review

Dear Laura, We were pleased to read your amazing review about our hotel. Thank you for sharing so kind and positive feedback with us. We are happy that you have spent a wonderful holiday and we hope to welcome you again at Sherwood Dreams Resort hotel. Kind regards, SibelGöçen Guest Relations Manager.

1,225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (873)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (140)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (370)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (329)
Viewed
Amenities (97)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Children's Pool (7)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (84)
Viewed
Standard Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bogazkent
7.6 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.6 km away
Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa
24.3 km away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#19 of 232 in Antalya
2,329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa
4.5 km away
Crystal Family Resort & Spa
15.3 km away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Sherwood Dreams Resort

Address: Mehmet Akif Caddesi Bogazak Mah 29 Sok. No 9 | Bogazkent Beach, Bogazkent, Belek, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek > Bogazkent
Price Range: $101 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sherwood Dreams Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Prestigia so you can book your Sherwood Dreams Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Dreams Hotel Belek
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bogazkent
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bogazkent
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bogazkent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sherwood Dreams Resort staff and other travellers.
57 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (57)

Questions? Get answers from Sherwood Dreams Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Consider sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles 875jacekp, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“worth paying sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles mcm_mak, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Whirlpool room”
 of 5 bubbles jenny25102015, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“try to get a low floor as waiting for the lift is a nightmare”
 of 5 bubbles happytaff85, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“de luxe room is higly recomended.”
 of 5 bubbles Kosirbostjan, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5