We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 635: English reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Breakfast is NOT complementary. For $10.95 we chose to go out to a local place for breakfast and then some shopping. Got back and the rooms had not been cleaned. We had to ask for the next days' supply of towels in advance since the maids had not come. Went to get ice....no spare cups other than the few for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Laura P, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. Please feel free to reach out to me during your next visit so that I can personally ensure your stay is flawless. We hope you will consider staying with...

Milford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 13 June 2016

This hotel is in a great location. The staff is courteous and friendly,great breakfast. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have an indoor pool and hot tub along with a fitness center an in house restaurant that is very good along with the bar. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlimentoAmante
Laura P, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel, staff, and services to your liking. I am pleased to know that you were able to experience all of our amenities during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On...

Latham, New York
Reviewed 12 June 2016

So we go to check in and we are told our room has been downgraded because a bride and groom came in. Not our fault they didn't plan ahead. We did. Oh and thanks for the $20 discount on the room. — at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank randy038
Laura P, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Dear Randy038, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I sincerely apologize for falling short during your stay. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure...

Wolcott, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 June 2016

When I first entered the motel I noticed the all the carpets for boards and elevators were dirty . Once I proceeded to check in and go to my room I noticed that the elevators were disgusting . Really not impressed with the cleanest of the motel

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K3965ZAjamesc
Laura P, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

I am sorry you found the common spaces unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every area of the hotel clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for falling short during your stay. I am happy to let you know that our hotel is scheduled for a renovation later this year and we...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 6 June 2016

We were on a leisurely trip to Saratoga Springs. Our hotel was a pleasant place to start and end the day. We had a custom breakfast and a custom evening dinner, served by an accommodating chef. The meals were quiet and relaxing because we could talk to our friends in a quiet restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C6086XZjohnb
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the hotel a pleasant place to start and end your day. I am also pleased to hear that Chef Clay was very accomodating and met your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Your Can...

Liverpool, United States
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Excellent greeting services by Felicia?-at the front desk. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is also good, near restaurants, not too far from the local park and other facilities. I would strongly refer this hotel to friends and family. Clean rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Armando R
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the hotel, our staff, and our services to your liking. I am also pleased to hear that Felicia was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count on Us! Laura...

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Rooms clean but small. Small double beds instead of queens. Pool closed without notification. $10 per person for breakfast. I realize that hotel rooms come at a premium in Saratoga but you don't get enough for your money here. Look elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerly appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve out guest experience. At the Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisified. Our property is...

Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This hotel was excellent. The service was great and the hotel was clean. I decided that a double bed isn't big enough for the two of us but other than that it was a great experience. Would def stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfill2016
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the moment to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear you found the hotel excellent and that we provided you with great service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Laura Primiano - Assistant General Manager

Saratoga springs, NY, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Very attractive hotel and facilities. Roomy accommodations in good condition. Quiet room with space to work. Could use a better online check-in system and more bandwidth for internet access for guests. Need more designated disabled parking close to entrances.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joni S
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Hi Joni - Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel and facilities to your liking. I appreciate you providing additional feedback as this helps us as we continually look for ways to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in...

Penn Yan NY, United States
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The staff is friendly, good is great, and the facility is very clean environment. This is the second time I have been at this particular hotel and will stay there again during my annual business trip.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris S
Laura P, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel, our staff, and the Garden Grille to your liking. It's a pleausre to know you have stayed with us in the past and will return during your annual business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#2 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
680 reviews
1.5 km away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#6 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
1,095 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#10 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Pavilion Grand Hotel
Pavilion Grand Hotel
#3 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
280 reviews
0.8 km away
The Inn at Saratoga
The Inn at Saratoga
#8 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
377 reviews
1.7 km away
Saratoga Arms
Saratoga Arms
#1 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs hotel in the beautiful historic town of Saratoga Springs, New York. This Saratoga Springs hotel is ideally located one mile from Downtown Saratoga Springs, Saratoga Race Course, Saratoga Gaming & Raceway and Saratoga Spa State Park, home to Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC). Business travelers to upstate New York will also appreciate the close proximity to GlobalFoundries and many other Fortune 500 companies as well as the quick 30-minute drive to Albany International Airport. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by modern décor, cozy lounge seating with a fireplace, and the Great American Grill Restaurant where you will be able to enjoy a delicious menu for breakfast and dinner. The spacious guest rooms feature 32” flat-screen TVs with premium cable, free WiFi, and an in-room mini-fridge and microwave. Guest love to maintain their active lifestyle at the 24-hour fitness center, or they can take a relaxing swim in the heated indoor pool. The Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs offers modern amenities and an ideal location to make it one of the best Saratoga Springs hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs

Address: 125 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4532
Region: United States > New York > Saratoga Springs
Price Range: $185 - $564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs Hotel Saratoga Springs
Hilton Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Saratoga Springs
#8 Family Hotel in Saratoga Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Pipersville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
New York City, New York
4 months ago
NY
8 months ago
boston
8 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid construction areas in winter-spring 2017”
 of 5 bubbles Glenntherestranteur, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the backside of the hotel away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Celaluna, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We always choose 1st or 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles donv379, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We liked out lower level foor”
 of 5 bubbles drregina, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“R00m 1 and 2 is good.”
 of 5 bubbles rayinpv, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5