We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

532 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 531: English reviews
Fergus, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q7202RTjamesg
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Lexington, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Great staff and housekeeping. Good location for eating and shopping. Close to the thruway. Easy access to rooms, continental breakfast-average, disappointed that there are no laundry facilities.will I stay here again-- definitely.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna N
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. So happy to hear that your needs were met while you were staying with us. I hope you were able to enjoy the free continental breakfast and WiFi that were included with the room. We hope to see you again in the future.

Richmond, VA
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie W
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yelnad
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Chesapeake, Virginia
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The hotel was amazing. Staff was excellent, but the rooms could of be a little cleaner. There was a mildew smell while laying in bed close to under the mirror. Also the Internet connection was not satisfying. Kept getting kicked off and had to reenter the password. Other then that it was an excellent stay.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9122VPashleyr
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I'm glad the staff was pleasurable and accommodating as we strive on the satisfaction of our guests. We will look in to the housekeeping issues and make sure its taken care of. I hope you were able to enjoy the WiFi and continental breakfast and that in...

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is supposedly smoke free but it smells so much like damp wet and cigarettes that I am pretty sure the carpets need to be ripped up and replaced. No pool, the continental was not great at all. They need to try to up there game to get repeat visits considering the competition in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We felt the Microtel in Springville needs some updating. The wallpaper in the shower area was moldy. The overall look was kind of unclean. We were disappointed as we have stayed there in earlier years & really liked it.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendawG4663CU
Brunswick, Georgia
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PKota
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 August 2016

It's a small, rural hotel with limited amenities...but it is 2016...wifi is expected, necessary. My wife and I stayed in this hotel for three nights...two of the nights were sold out. On those nights, there was spotty or non-existent wifi. It was brought to the attention of the desk...on more than one occasion. I was told it was because it...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kengE8149OE
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. I'm sorry to hear that you were having issues with the WI-FI access. We will be looking into this with our provider and have it taken care of. I hope you were able to enjoy the free continental breakfast and over all had a nice stay.

Waldorf
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
Denise F, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, responded to this review

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springville
25.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Ellicottville
38.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
39.2 km away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.7 km away
Inn at Holiday Valley
Inn at Holiday Valley
#2 of 5 in Ellicottville
204 reviews
30.1 km away
Hampton Inn East Aurora
Hampton Inn East Aurora
#1 of 2 in East Aurora
413 reviews
29.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville

Address: 270 Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Region: United States > New York > Springville
Price Range: $85 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Buffalo -Springville
Microtel Inn & Suites Buffalo -Springville Hotel Springville
Microtel Springville
Springville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quieter overlooking the back carpark”
 of 5 bubbles valeriec877, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“North side rooms are quieter. South side faces the busy and noise McDonald's parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles moomoo69, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Holley-7, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are larger spaces available...”
 of 5 bubbles FJBCleveland_Ohio, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Slowest two story elevator ever built.”
 of 5 bubbles SchelfKahuna, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5