We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor

Visit hotel website
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (11)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 1 km
6Attractionswithin 1 km
Reviews & more
760Reviews
89Photos
2Q+A
68Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 482
  • 179
  • 56
  • 28
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Remodeled since our last stay. Nice room and quite convenient. Only complaint this stay was our rate. We have stayed there many times and have always booked using the Hampton site including this trip. We were there 10 days. The night before we checked out I was perusing my
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can walk to a restaurant nextdoor who provides a discount for hotel guests. We have stayed here multiple times before but never in the renovated rooms. They were done with both taste and comfort in mind. I was very pleased. Although the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from LBouplon, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Responded Nov. 27, 2018
Dear Theresa B, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of the discount we have set up with the City Tavern next door and our newly renovated rooms. We appreciate your understanding while we work to complete the renovations in our lobby/breakfast area. We know our guests will enjoy all the new updates we have planned! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lauren Bouplon Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Victor
Read more
We had a wonderful stay, very comfortable rooms! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Looking forward to staying there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This was a quick getaway to visit friends! I've stayed at this property a couple of times in the past! I knew what was around the area but was pleasantly surprised to see how much it has built up over the years!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
I always have a good experience at the Hampton Inn. I went up north for Lenel training, and this hotel was very convenient. It was clean, the breakfast was free and good, the people were very nice, and the area was beautiful. I would go back here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Guest room
PreviousNext
123456
What are the pool hours?
The pool is open from 6AM - 10 PM!
0 votes
Show all answers
Does your in room cable channels include the NBCsports channel? Thank you
Unfortunately we do not. However, we are looking to give our guests more options in the near future which will include NBCsports channel. Thank you for your question.
0 votes
Show all answers
"We stayed in a very quiet room that faced the atrium."
"We enjoy the fire place suites, cozy and comfortable."
"The suites are perfect for families."
"I think if you want a refrigerator and micro you need to stay in the suites. the regular rooms do not have these. Other Hamptons do."
"Join Hilton Honors and use the app for check in! You can pick your room from your car."
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$119 - US$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn & suites rochester/victor hotel victorhampton inn and suites rochester/victorhampton inn victorhampton inn hotel rochestervictor hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkFinger LakesVictor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing