We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sasaki Apartments

Save
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (51)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good31%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“beach guy”(2 reviews)
“front gate”(2 reviews)
“beautiful pool”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (128)
There are newer reviews for Sasaki Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
13
11
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
11
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach guyfront gatebeautiful poolmin driverental carsupermarkettvbeachesaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 32 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2012

This was our third trip to Aruba over the past 10 years. First two trips were at major hotels along the beach using hotel points. This year we did not have enough points and were looking for a "reasonably priced" location. We were somewhat familar...More

2  Thank John G
Response from Sasakistaff, Manager at Sasaki ApartmentsResponded May 28, 2012

Thank You for your comments! We know we are not a luxury hotel, but we try to keep everything working and clean. Hope to see you again...

Reviewed September 14, 2011

The Sasaki is a great getaway for peace love and friendly hard working staff to keep customers happy. I really enjoyed my stay at Sasaki

Thank lijen l
Reviewed March 8, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay! Very clean, close to the best beach in Aruba and friendly service. Great value for the money.

Thank Val058
Reviewed February 5, 2011

Before booking the Sasaki Apartments, we read a lot of positive reviews here on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. Since the price is reasonable we didn’t have high expectations, but this was way worse than any hotel we’ve ever stayed at. We knew that...More

5  Thank Kaugan1971
Response from Sasakistaff, Manager at Sasaki ApartmentsResponded May 28, 2012

Refrigerators, microwaves and stoves were changed. About lamps, guests only have to tell us and we change the light bulbs inmediately, about safe-box, just ask the key at the reception, it's a free service. We have cancellation policy, after check-in there is no refund, but...More

Reviewed January 21, 2011

Located 200 yards off the main road and about 1/2 mile from the north end of Eagle Beach, Saski Appts is a bargain if you don't mind being away from town or a mile from the full activities of the beach life. These are clean...More

1  Thank zantern
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Aruba
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (51)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Fran B
March 21, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sasaki A | Property representative |
Hello, we have 20 studios, but we would need more information about your group, in order to give you a better idea and prices about our place. We also have different rates depending on the season. Please visit our web... More
0
Votes
burntoffering
January 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Marcel O | Reviewed this property |
No, you have to pay for that. 10Dollar per chair with a big hut and free wi-fi (eagle Beach). On other beaches are huts for free without chairs.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"With the "extra" fees, book at the Tropicana for the same end price and be closer to the beach!"
Read review
"location is pefect.short drive to the hi-rise hotels,casinos and 2 malls both with theaters and downtown."
Read review
"New matras."
Read review
"Upper floor is probably best. We heard children screaming near the pool area and running up and down the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing