We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oceanside Village

Save
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (9)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good42%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“panorama villa”(12 reviews)
“beach front”(25 reviews)
“monkey mia”(65 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
114
113
34
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
114
113
34
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanorama villabeach frontmonkey miashark bayelectric bbqbedroom chaletlaundry roomshort stayquiet roadsuperb locationgreat place to stayacross the roadwestern australiaair conditioningthree nightsroad tripshort stroll
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Stayed here for 6 nights early March the hottest of hot weather and flies galore, stayed in the panorama villa, had the most amazing views from the balcony, accommodation very comfortable and clean and the hosts absolutely lovely. Will most definitely be back.More

Thank abugslife14
Response from LT B, Owner at Oceanside VillageResponded 15 March 2018

Hello abugslife14, thank you for choosing to stay at Oceanside Village and pleased you both enjoyed your stay in our panorama villas and enjoyed the view, we agree too that is is an amazing view. We did experience extremely warm days early March and with...More

Reviewed 19 February 2018

We had a beach front cottage for 3 nights. It was just about perfect. The cottage was very comfortable and very clean. We could walk out of our door and in 30 meters be swimming in the ocean or just sit on the deck and...More

1  Thank Toby M
Response from LT B, Owner at Oceanside VillageResponded 20 February 2018

Hello Toby Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Willie, Tara and...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018

We booked here on the strength of the reviews, but were very disappointed. On the positive side it was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the kitchen area was disappointing and needs refurbishing, the furniture smelled of wet dogs, and food splashed on the...More

Thank carol c
Response from LT B, Owner at Oceanside VillageResponded 7 February 2018

Thank you Carol for your comments and we are extremely disappointed you never voiced your concerns directly with us, even though you checked in mid afternoon. Not sure what needs refurbishing in the kitchen when you have 2 modern hotplates, convection microwave, 200L min fridge...More

Reviewed 10 January 2018

My wife and I stayed in a 1 x BR Beachfront Villa for 5 x days during Christmas 2017 and absolutely loved it. I had been a resident of Denham many years before this and I had an intimate knowledge of the entire area and...More

Thank Steve C
Response from LT B, Owner at Oceanside VillageResponded 14 January 2018

Hello Steve, thank you taking the time to leave your comments. Glad to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay at Oceanside Village over the Christmas break. Thank you for booking direct with Oceanside village. Regards Oceanside Village team

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We stopped in Denham for 3 nights as part of our tour of WA so we could be close to Monkey Mia and shell beach etc but with the bonus of a supermarket and different places to eat and drink on the doorstep. Oceanside Village...More

Thank Stuart D
Response from LT B, Owner at Oceanside VillageResponded 4 January 2018

Hello Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave comments and everything met your requirements and enjoyed the location. If only you had advised us regarding the bed at the time when chatting with us, all our mattress are hotel grade standards. Thank you...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jordan0701
1 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from LT B | Property representative |
Hello, depending what 2BR Villa you have booked. if you can email us directly or call with your dates and booking name we can have a look and advise. regards management 08 9948 3003
1
Vote
Madeline B
6 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LT B | Property representative |
Hi Weather is beautiful at the moment, lots to do in the bay. What dates are you looking at and how many people? Tara
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Beachfront Villas are 'the best' !"
Read review
"Choose panorama villas or beach front as a second choice."
Read review
"Be advised, oceanview rooms are closest to the street, which runs between room and beach."
Read review
"If you have a disability be sure to book the accessible room as it is very accommodating!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing