We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Injidup Spa Retreat

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Injidup Spa Retreat
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Injidup Spa Retreat
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Beautiful secluded location with a lovely views and individual plunge pool. Need a car for stay as it is a little drive, as there is no restaurant at the spa and limited cooking facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay although the reception staff were helpful they could be brusque at times. Recommend the walk on the Cape to Cape track, fishing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blondier0ss
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Wow, wow, wow. This place is truly spectacular. From the uninterrupted ocean views to the private plunge pools, the calming and luxurious decor to the blissful spa experience. On arrival we were given a tour of the room with instructions on how to work the automatic blind, and the butane? fire place which was amazing each night, making the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brodie89
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Milestone anniversary weekend and Injidup was the perfect venue. The villa was stylish & spacious. The small fire gave beautiful ambience. What we really loved was the privacy. Felt very comfortable. The staff were excellent, nothing too much to ask. One of the best beds I've slept in for s hotel. We chose the dine in options delivered from a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony K
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 20 April 2016

General: Overpriced for what you getting – one could have a whole house with the view for same price. From bad to nonexistent wifi connection. Location: Amazing view. Need to have car to get around. Service: Breakfast package is “designed” to last for the entire stay. Of course, it included items that we liked and those that we don’t eat...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank korenhe
LMac62, General Manager at Injidup Spa Retreat, responded to this review

Thank Korenhe for the review. I’m glad you enjoyed the amazing views that the Retreat offers. We are a remote property without services on our doorstop, however we always ensure our guests are not left without supplies. We are restricted to the opening hours of our suppliers, and may not have been able to obtain your requirements outside of their...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 18 April 2016

This place is very nice. The shower in particular was stunning and loved that we had our own private pool. I've seen it advertised as being a spectacular place and it is lovely, but I have also stayed at a lot of other nice places, so I wouldn't say this was anything above being a beautiful location and nice finishes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ADVBP
Reviewed 17 April 2016

To be honest unfortunately we were bitterly disappointed with our stay at Injidup. The villa was lovely and we have no complaints on that part. However, it was our honeymoon and we felt that there was no care given from the staff that it was such a special holiday for us. On our arrival, we went to reception to a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark B
LMac62, General Manager at Injidup Spa Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Mark B, Thank you for your Review. I’ve gone through the details of your stay and will for the moment address each of your comments. Once we have received a reservation from any online booking service a Hotel Confirmation is sent, correspondence stating a confirmation number, the details of the booking, Special Notes pertaining to a booking, and the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Had a beautiful stay, we can't wait to come back. The rooms are beautiful. The view (and sunsets) are amazing. Seriously great spa treatment from Joanne, so relaxing. Beautiful secluded spot with lots to explore nearby Highly recommend!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drozmic
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Beautiful location. Close to great restaurants (with car) or can use bbq to cook. Very peaceful. Spa is excellent. The reason for the 4 stars is that some areas are in need of maintenance -particularly bathrooms-however that did not really affect our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louie001
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

Quite simply the best holiday. Epic scenery. Immaculate comfortable accomm. Unpolluted divine location. Great welcome pack. Supreme beds. All necessary luxury comforts included. You drive over the crest of the hill to arrive in heaven.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole I
Busselton, Australia
Reviewed 17 February 2016

My beautiful partner booked this retreat after some recommendations from others he had spoken to. He wanted somewhere private and peaceful. Well we certainly got that..... Our villa was gorgeous. We loved the furnishings and everything it had on offer. It was clean and comfortable. The views of Injidup beach below were stunning and the sun sets right in front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomoli16

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yallingup
16.1 km away
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
8.0 km away
Windmills Break
Windmills Break
#2 of 2 in Yallingup
296 reviews
30.4 km away
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
#1 of 10 in Margaret River
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Smiths Beach Resort
Smiths Beach Resort
#1 of 2 in Yallingup
242 reviews
9.0 km away
Empire Spa Retreat
Empire Spa Retreat
#1 of 11 in Yallingup
298 reviews
5.1 km away
Yallingup Luxury Retreat
Yallingup Luxury Retreat
#3 of 13 in Yallingup
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Winner of Top 10 Spa Retreats in the world from Conde Naste Traveller. One of Australia's most luxurious retreats, overlooking one of the West Coast's most stunning beaches, with only ten superbly appointed private Villas, each with own plunge pool, deck, spacious lounge and living areas, and kitchenette facilities. The retreat boasts a superb spa and offers an experience unlike any other in Australia. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Injidup Spa Retreat

Address: 32 Cape Clairault Rd, Yallingup, Western Australia 6282, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Yallingup
Price Range: $601 - $883 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Injidup Spa Retreat 5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Injidup Spa Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Injidup Spa Retreat Hotel Yallingup
Injidup Hotel Yallingup
Injidup Spa Retreat Yallingup, Western Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Injidup Spa Retreat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do go with the intention of using the bbq while watching amazing sunsets.”
 of 5 bubbles paulnG8138CR, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the honeymoon suite (room 8) and it was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles dougbN8538NT, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms are magnificent”
 of 5 bubbles Lee_Cal2014, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All seemed good.”
 of 5 bubbles ADVBP, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All villas are excellent and share the same view.”
 of 5 bubbles Genghis54, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay