We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sleep Inn Boone

    163 Highway 105 Ext, Near US 421 Junction, Boone, NC 28607-4207
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05Check In 2017-11-06Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$61
    View Deal
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good32%
    • Average15%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (50 reviews)
    “waffles” (25 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sleep Inn Boone
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$61
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$61
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$61
      View Deal
    View all 41 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (341)
    There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Boone
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    71 - 75 of 338 reviews

    Reviewed 28 September 2016

    Upon check-in and receiving our room key, we went to the room. It was 11:00 pm and we had called to advise the hotel we were running behind because of traffic. We walked into a DIRTY room. Wet towels on bathroom floor and a slept-in...More

    Thank Hurricane103167
    Response from Natasha T, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn BooneResponded 5 October 2016

    Dear valued guest, I do apologize once again about the issues you experienced during your stay. We have spoken with Mark about these complaints and they have been handled. We informed Wes of the compliments you gave and he is very appreciative! We do apologize...More

    Reviewed 9 September 2016

    When we arrived at the hotel the front desk woman immediately asked me "What brings you here?" Aside from finding that an odd greeting I found it to be intrusive. None of your business I would like to say! That is a personal question. For...More

    Thank Goose007
    Response from Natasha T, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn BooneResponded 16 September 2016

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do like for our employees to interact with our guests so they can do everything in their power to make sure they have the perfect stay and generally small questions like this can...More

    Reviewed 8 September 2016

    Checking in was a little slow because the staff was new and we were told that the AAA rate would be applied at check-out. At check-out we were told that was a mistake and could not be fixed. Really, how can that be? You have...More

    1  Thank Donna S
    Response from Natasha T, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn BooneResponded 12 September 2016

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize about the misunderstanding of your bill. If you would like to contact us directly, I would be happy to handle this for you. I will be sure to inform maintenance of the refrigerator and...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    Great stop off while riding the Blue Ridge Parkway. Nice & clean. Bright lobby area. Moderate breakfast choices. No issues. Convenient location, although a little confusing as La Quinta shares same drive.

    Thank backofbike
    Response from Natasha T, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn BooneResponded 12 September 2016

    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for the review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I hope we see you again during your next visit to Boone. Brittany Newberry Front Desk Manager

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    This is our 3rd trip to Sleep Inn and it was nothing like the 1st two times we stayed. They gave away our room. So we had 4 adults in a room that only had space for 3 people to sleep. My son slept in...More

    Thank hiddenmickey24
    Response from Natasha T, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn BooneResponded 12 September 2016

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I do apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your last stay. I assure you that your comments will be shared with the staff to be sure something like this never happens again. I do hope...More

    Quality Inn & Suites University
    468 reviews
    #12 of 18 hotels in Boone
     
    Comfort Suites
    410 reviews
    #5 of 18 hotels in Boone
     
    Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
    464 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Blowing Rock
     
    LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
    797 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Boone
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$65 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Boone
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 82
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Carolina >
    • North Carolina Mountains >
    • Boone
    • Also Known As
    • Sleep Inn Boone Hotel Boone ,
    • Boone Sleep Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
    797 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
    464 reviews
    10.15 km away
     
    Quality Inn & Suites University
    468 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Comfort Suites
    410 reviews
    1.47 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Stick Boy Bread Co
    456 reviews
    .68 km away
    Dan'l Boone Inn Restaurant
    1,010 reviews
    .54 km away
    The Red Onion Cafe
    443 reviews
    .55 km away
    Capone's Pizza
    252 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Appalachian Mountain Brewery
    147 reviews
    1.41 km away
    The Greenway Trail
    132 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Hickory Ridge Living History Museum
    45 reviews
    .85 km away
    Daniel Boone Native Gardens
    45 reviews
    .71 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    SpringHillFlorenceSC
    7 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Selina P | Property representative |
    Hey there! We typically are not pet friendly. However, with the current weather we are now accepting pets for hurricane evacuees. If you have any questions please call the hotel and we can answer them for you!
    0
    Votes
    Pam R
    19 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from jicki14 | Reviewed this property |
    All rooms are non smoking. You have to go outside.
    1
    Vote
    zkahmjt64
    30 May 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Natasha T | Property representative |
    We do offer a state/federal government discount of 15% off the daily rate for leisure travelers. We also may be able to offer the per diem rate for government employees on official business, depending on our availability.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "We like a king size bed."
    Read review
    "Upper floor and away from the elevator."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here I was awaken at 2:14 am from the noise"
    Read review
    "This location has an agreement with an off-site workout facility just across the street."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing