Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc

Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc

Traveller (176)
King bed
Room & Suite (91)
My breakfast
Dining (16)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#23 of 206 hotels in Charlotte
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte/Ayrsley, our aim is to make you feel as much at home as possible. Each of our 122 spacious suites offers a tranquil place to recharge your batteries. In addition to being based near many renowned corporations, there are plenty of activities and sights to enjoy while you're here, including: * US National Whitewater Center * Carowinds Amusement Park * Carolina Premium Outlets * Billy Graham Library * Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden * NASCAR Hall of Fame There are many global corporations within our area which makes staying at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte/Ayrsley hotel a convenient option for our business guests. Enjoy free breakfast daily and free WiFi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

1921 Ayrsley Town Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Douglas Airport
Concord Regoinal Airport
34.4 km
See all flights
1,078Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 769
  • 205
  • 60
  • 20
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Su Al wrote a review Aug 2022
Morrisville, North Carolina
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our night stay. Before we checked in, Cheyenne had already texted me through the Hilton App to let me know my room was ready. Upon arrival, she was very friendly and made sure we to tell us if we needed anything, to just let her know.

The room was very clean and and quiet. Breakfast was not fancy, but that is what we expected. There was enough food, plates, and seats for everyone despite the fact that the hotel was booked that weekend.

We will certainly book again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Kichton, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear SuStMaAl, It was truly delightful to read your wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to welcome you at Homewood Suites Charlotte Ayrsley and we are thrilled the whole family enjoyed their time with us and departed with many happy memories. I am so pleased you had a comfortable stay and were looked after by our attentive team. They do take the greatest pride in going the extra mile to look after our guests, and it will be my pleasure to share your kind feedback with them - I know Cheyenne will be so touched to have received an individual mention. We all look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future, for another marvelous Homewood Suites Charlotte Ayrsley experience. Best regards, Amanda K., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ATL_Goddess wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Mother-In-Law is a long-term guest at the hotel while her home is undergoing repair due to smoke damage. I spent 2 weeks at this hotel with her, including Thanksgiving. The entire staff went out of their way to make us both feel safe and comfortable and even made sure we had dinner and dessert Thanksgiving Day. Pam, the General Manager and Diana, a staff member went above and beyond to make our stay safe and comfortable. Our room was only cleaned upon request but we requested towels and amenities when needed. I will definitely stay there again whenever the need arises. I appreciate the care and concern shown to me during my visit. Thank you all!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pam Cokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Jan 4, 2021
Hello vdwhite1, Now this is a superb review to read! Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation and your effusive praise. I am so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay experience with us! We certainly could not ask for a better endorsement. You highlighted all the personal touches implemented to ensure a great experience - indeed nothing is too much for us and I am thrilled you could experience this quality service first hand. Thank you for your compliments and I will certainly share this with Diana as well. We eagerly await another opportunity to host you again in the coming months. Best wishes, Pam C., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Douglas C wrote a review May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for eight nights after I had a minor surgery. This may be the best hotel we have ever stayed at as the employees here really make you feel at home. The Operations manager, Ryan Bouton and his staff are always so pleasant and welcoming they make you feel like family, not visitors. The cooking staff are always smiling and laughing as they serve us breakfast. We had Amazon deliveries every day so I really had an opportunity to interact with the desk staff. Cody was especially helpful with the happiest disposition. Even the housekeeping staff made it a point of smiling and wishing the guest good day. The other surprise about this location is the wonderful food options all within walking distance. When we travel to Charlotte, this will be our hotel of choice.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Kichton, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded May 27, 2023
Thank you for your exceptional feedback regarding your stay. I am over the moon to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made it unforgettable. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations in terms of service, and it's always a proud moment to learn that we have done so. We will make sure to give credit to every team member involved in delivering you a smooth and seamless experience with no issues. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back many times in the future. Regards, Amanda K., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luigi B wrote a review Apr 2022
Fredericksburg, Virginia
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came in late for a 2 night family stay, we were among the first in line for breakfast and continued to wait almost an hour for All the food to get out. I guess we should have known burnt frozen omelette patties, mushy microwaved hash brown Patties, and a sliced mystery meat were all we were gonna get. We didn’t even get to enjoy to luxurious cuisine because of the obviously disinterested staff member who routinely left the trays empty was busy having personal conversations. Once she realized how busy it was, did she put out more slop for the peasants….. nope, she’s a master at work avoidance! She starts only putting out 3 plates at a time. Can’t eat the food if she hoards the plates. It was at this time we initially spoke to the “front desk manager” who basically agreed she was a nut and said because of the current job market that the patients are running the asylum. I got a black coffee and went back to the room. I sat on the couch and looked to the left and another overachiever who previously cleaned my room the night before allowed me the gift of finding a handful of stud earrings on the floor. (I’m sure they cleaned some of the room) I’m sure happy that my 14 month old didn’t eat them! Upon further inspection around the couch, I found the pot of gold at the end of my time at the Homewood. A single kiss of dog poop (Think beagle size). I left that on the floor and took the studs to my overwhelmed manager at the front desk. He gave me some Hilton points and refunded one night, but I wanted to transfer to another Hilton property, so I called Hilton Honors. It was their Honor to tell me after 30 minutes on the phone to tell me they had done enough to help me and I could leave and figure it out on my own. I love high quality customer service! I checked out to spend $500 for one night at a clean local Marriott. Surprised to say they were lacking dog sh*t. That’s hot! In all fairness the Homewood had an impressive display of miniature Sutter home wine bottles near the front desk, reminds me of Napa in the fall.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid touching anything or interacting with employees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pam Cokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Apr 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to extend to you my sincerest apology for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our goal is to consistently provide extraordinary guest experiences, and I regret that we missed the mark in this effort. We trust you found that the hold was refunded promptly upon departure. We hope that this experience will not stop you from visiting with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joe C wrote a review Mar 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was good, the breakfasts (included) was very good. The happy hour was excellent. The hotel is under renovation and I accidentally took the elevator to the 1st floor from the wrong side of the building. when I arrived on the fist floor, it looked strange, but it took me about 15 minutes to realize that I was in an area, not yet intended for guests. The elevator should have been marked and some signs to let me know to not enter would have been quite helpful.

The room rates at most hotels in Charlotte are very high with my room being over $175 per night with room and taxes.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from pcokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear joecQ3434PF, I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the excellent service delivered by our team, that our breakfast was expansive and delicious and that our Evening Reception was fun and lively . Your experience is the utmost importance to us and you have provided valuable feedback that will be evaluated from our leadership team to improve our operations. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We’re always interested in gaining feedback on how to increase value for our guests and welcome any additional comments you would like to share. We would be honored to welcome you back to our hotel for another great stay. Regards, Pam C., General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edie E wrote a review Feb 2020
Jacksonville, Florida
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Had to change rooms due to multiple issues, involving the curtains being broken and not able to close all the way, a broken ironing board, a defective iron which burnt a hole in my blouse (which I have ironed numerous times before), issue with the shower not draining and 4 inches of standing water in a shower, being next to the elevator and hearing every time someone got on and off and when the elevator moved, the extra pillows in the closest being stained, etc. I went to the front desk and asked to speak with the manager, who was apparently off duty at the time, asked for them to contact me when they were on duty. I received a response from the housekeeping manager, who awarded me 5000 points (not enough for the issues I had to deal with), and a bag of chips, candy, and a very small bottle of wine. I asked the front desk again repeatedly for somebody from management, a general manager, to contact me regarding the issues for my stay. I was able to move rooms, which was a hassle because I was staying there for 11 days and had a lot of luggage, which was inconvenient. The management did not value my opinions or issues. Would not recommend staying here or the management.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from pcokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Please accept our sincerest apologies that your experience did not meet our highest standards of excellence in our service. Your feedback about your room experience was brought to the attention of the appropriate leaders immediately to address and correct these shortfalls and prevent recurrences. Your input and the feedback are vitally important to us as we always want guest expectations to be exceeded during their stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any further assistance and thank you for choosing to stay with us at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte/Ayrsley.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmen S wrote a review Jul 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for almost a week, had pretty much the same breakfast everyday (eggs and potatoes) that was cold and barely refilled when empty unless you stalked the staff. One day out of the 5 they had real plates, hot food, full pans, and were cleaning so we were guessing that some big wig was visiting that day. The weekend morning front desk staff person was extremely rude, especially when you interrupted her personal conversation on her cell phone, if she was even at the desk and not in the breakfast area or at her car. The other staff throughout the stay were courteous and helpful when needed. The rooms were clean when we arrived and stocked with all the essentials as well as a welcome letter from housekeeping, some cookies and bottled water. We booked 2 rooms asked for them to be connecting and that is what we were given. It was odd though that the wall light switch in one bedroom controlled the light in the other suites bedroom; had we only used one room and this was the case, it would have been a bigger problem but it was a bit creepy before we figured out what was happening. The pool and outdoor patio area were nice and clean and the location of the hotel was close to everything we came here for.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Kichton, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Jul 31, 2023
We are grateful for your feedback following your stay with us. Your rating is critical in helping us elevate our high standards of service. Despite our efforts to provide an exceptional experience, it seems we may have made some missteps that caused you frustration. Our objective is to provide a welcoming, comfortable, and personalized atmosphere, and we will take your feedback into consideration to improve our services for all our guests. However, we're thrilled to learn that the rest of your stay was enjoyable! Thank you for choosing us as your lodging destination, and we hope to have the pleasure of demonstrating the exceptional amenities and services we offer in the future. Regards, Amanda K., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlessandroDaSilva wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor breakfast and even what was available was awful quality of food. No plates to eat breakfast, staff said "everyone takes to their room there is none left"... receptionists on day 2 and 3 said they did not know how to request a taxi... gave work address for invoice and not even that I got right with wrong address on invoice via email.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Room are good, just the service and breakfast is appalling.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pam Cokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Apr 28, 2022
We truly appreciate your visit. We pride ourselves on offering signature experiences, so I apologize for the missteps you encountered. We’re always seeking out ways to improve our guests’ experience, and feedback like this helps us do this, so I appreciate you sharing this with us. We would love nothing more than to have another chance to deliver to you a truly memorable and impeccable experience. Kind regards, Pam C., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela H wrote a review May 2023
Greensboro, North Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is rather horrible. Had to check in at the desk even though I'd already checked in online. My digital key "wasn't ready yet" so I had to get a swipe card key. The room reeked like someone had smoked a carton before I arrived and I had to get some air freshener from the front desk to try and bury the smell. I tried to communicate with the front desk through chat and gave up after 40 minutes of no response. The air conditioners were extremely loud and the one in the bedroom of the suite didn't cool at all. The bathroom was filthy and in need of repairs. Even worse, I specifically chose this location because of the advertised room service and was informed that they do not, in fact, have room service available. I ended up leaving early because I could not face spending one more night in that room. Save your money, there are better hotels in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Find somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda Kichton, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded May 19, 2023
I'm so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not the perfect one we envisioned. We want every guest to leave feeling truly pampered - with outstanding service, spotless rooms, and unforgettable experiences. We take great pride in the culture we've created and the expertise of our team members, which allows us to swiftly resolve any guest issues and ensure a seamless and memorable experience. Our hotel management is committed to excellence, and they will review your stay with great attention to detail. I understand that we failed to live up to our promise, and for that, I sincerely apologize. I hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you in the future. Regards, Amanda K., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin M wrote a review Jun 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Place was a nightmare, missing forks in room, missing pillow cases, shower valve spun around with no water, AC first night did not work, door would not shut and lock without lifting the door by the handle, frig stopped working, outside grills were filthy and same with tables, pool was broken was told missing parts that they have been waiting on.weekends no breakfast or coffee. Spent two weeks here and with all this I wonder how did they clean the room if the shower didn’t work. So much for COVID clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pam Cokley, General Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Responded Jun 30, 2021
Dear Kevin M., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay at Homewood Suites Charlotte Ayrsley. We were disappointed to learn that on this occasion we failed to meet your expectations regarding the service received. Please be assured that each and every guest is of the utmost importance to us and we apologize that you felt let down. That said, I am devastated to read your notes and learn there were lapses in the service we offered to you. I must say this is completely uncharacteristic of our hotel and service levels. We are very solicitous of the Covid 19 situation and have implemented incredibly stringent standards of operations which are expected to be adhered to in the minutest detail. I am researching with our housekeeping team to learn more about the experience described, but please be aware that this is absolutely not a reflection of our housekeeping team's quality, attention to detail, and personal ownership of our product delivery. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You may rest assured this will be addressed and there will be no future occurrences. Best regards, Pam C., GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie H asked a question Jul 2019
Orange Bay, Jamaica
Is this close to hwy
Answer from Jeffrey W
1 contribution
Yes
LeeAnn S asked a question Mar 2018
4 contributions2 helpful votes
do the 2 queen suites have a pull out sofa?
Answer from chavonej
Dale City, Virginia8 contributions1 helpful vote
I believe so, but I’m not 100%. We didn’t need it so we didn’t check.
Answer from Christopher G
Yes indeed, we do offer complimentary parking at our location, and the downtown is just over 10 miles away. You can take either S Tryon street all the way into downtown, or take I-77 North. Its a relatively straight shot.
Decoratingsam asked a question Jan 2017
Santa Fe, New Mexico
How close are you to 6620 w wt harris blvd?
Answer from KimberlyMc76
Charleston, South Carolina32 contributions13 helpful votes
20 miles away about a 25 minute drive
Alice M asked a question Oct 2016
Whispering Pines, North Carolina
do you allow pets
Answer from Jeff B
Pawleys Island, South Carolina45 contributions52 helpful votes
They do not allow pets.
Edwin K wrote a tip Jan 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just explain to them what you like and I’m pretty sure they will accommodate"
Read full review
Michelle Murray-Carter wrote a tip Oct 2023
14 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking after 10 pm make sure to park early. And bring eye mask because curtains could be broken."
Read full review
Angela H wrote a tip May 2023
Greensboro, North Carolina2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find somewhere else"
Read full review
Sandra J wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"On-site snack and drugstore items available. Weekly events with small bites and beverages, ask at the front desk."
Read full review
reesenva wrote a tip Nov 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for getting into the city! Nice little restaurants and bars in walking distance if you do not want to drive."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Charlotte area.
PRICE RANGE
C$170 - C$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites charlotte/ayrsley hotel charlotte
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaCharlotte
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Which popular attractions are close to Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Nearby attractions include Ayrsley Grand Cinemas 14 (0.2 km), Piedmont Social House (0.2 km), and Carolina Beer Temple (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Conveniently located restaurants include Harry's Grille & Tavern, Mac's Speed Shop, and Portofino's Italian Restaurant Ayrsley.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc?
Many travellers enjoy visiting President James K. Polk State Historic Site (8.0 km).
Is Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Charlotte HotelsCharlotte Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CharlotteHotels near Homewood Suites By Hilton Charlotte/ayrsley, Nc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars