We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte

Save
Share
10000 Ballantyne Commons Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28277
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$296
View deal
Traveluro
US$288
View deal
TravelocityUS$296
Booking.comUS$296
LuxuryCollectionUS$296
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (432)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (68)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 21-11-05 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Updated 21-11-05 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#20 of 212 in Charlotte
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
Experience luxury at The Ballantyne, Charlotte. Our Charlotte resort offers easy access to North Carolina shopping, outdoor recreation, dining and entertainment. Walk to Ballantyne Village or ride a free one-mile shuttle to Ballantyne Corporate Park. Uptown attractions and The US National Whitewater Center are a short drive on I-485, while SouthPark mall is eight miles away. Luxuriate in thoughtful amenities like an inviting spa, refreshing pools and on-site fine dining. Whether you're returning from Carowinds or newly arrived from Charlotte Douglas International Airport (CLT), let The Ballantyne receive you with gracious services.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bowling offsite
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
1008Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 679
  • 215
  • 70
  • 27
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
GiantRobotArchitect wrote a review May 5
5 contributions6 helpful votes
A monster property a ways from downtown, this is a beautiful well maintained hotel. Fluffy robes and slippers and a big bathroom with a shower and jacuzzi made for a nice week-long stay. Some construction removing the golf course going on, but it didn't overly intrude on the event I was attending at the hotel. Massive common areas in the hotel and the convention center, with balconies seemingly everywhere. The event I attended was well supported with good meals and friendly staff. Dining options in the hotel were pretty good, but are somewhat limited in the hotel. There are some other decent options a bit of a walk away in the nearby malls.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: 2nd-floor rooms have a nice overlook of the main lobby with comfortable seating and the business...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear GiantRobotArchitect, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations with our exceptional service and epicurean delights! We are further thrilled that you found our accommodations relaxing and refreshing. Situated in the heartland of North Carolina, our vibrant location in the idyllic community of Ballantyne offers a sophisticated mix of shopping, dining, entertainment, and nightlife. It was our pleasure hosting your visit for the event, and we hope to welcome you at The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, whenever your travels bring you to the area. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
DeerValley55 wrote a review Apr. 2022
Park City, Utah26 contributions64 helpful votes
Terrible hotel . Incredibly noisy and no management. Spent more time on the phone complaining than sleeping. Front desk and hotel manager rude patronizing and completely useless. Avoid this hotel as there are many other better choices in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear DeerValley55, Thank you for being our guest and for your valued feedback. We sincerely apologize for the ambient noise issues you experienced and the unresponsive service thereafter. We understand your frustration, and we are grateful for your patience. Please know this was an isolated incident not typical of our hotel. We are known for our exceptional service and attention to detail, and we are disappointed this was not your experience. We have addressed your concerns and comments appropriately with our associates to prevent these issues from repeating. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
borrum wrote a review Apr. 2022
London, United Kingdom963 contributions309 helpful votes
Stately resort hotel with well appointed comfortable guest rooms and public rooms. Spa, well-equipped gym, indoor and outdoor pools. Elegant restaurant and bar serves tasty dishes and superb range of fine wines. Service is welcoming, responsive and unobtrusive.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Apr. 12, 2022
Dear borrum, It was our pleasure welcoming you to The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte. We are pleased that your experience was perfect from beginning to end and that you enjoyed our modern, rejuvenating rooms, our resort amenities, our menus and drinks at our on-site restaurants, and our Southern hospitality. Thank you for your lovely review, and we look forward to hosting you again. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
KelBel1018 wrote a review Apr. 2022
Raleigh, North Carolina36 contributions39 helpful votes
It is Not a luxury hotel! The restaurant/bar was a joke , one was to busy telling everyone about her tattoos, when we asked to see the wine list and ready to get a nice bottle we wanted to know the temperature- she said 55, okay maybe 65 . Basically in the basement in a box. One guy was so busy with 3 people at the end of the bar showing pictures off his phone. When we needed something, like ordering, we had to waive them down. Then Olivia saved the rest of our okay dinner . Food , filet and burger were okay- not fabulous. Now Taylor at the bar in the Lobby, she knew her stuff and really is the best! Move her on up , quickly! Spa okay , sat at the pool for 30 minutes hoping to order lunch but nobody around;( They can do better.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Apr. 11, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are genuinely sorry for the issues you experienced that impacted your visit. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us and has been addressed with the appropriate individuals to ensure we are well-poised to serve you in the future. On a positive note, we appreciate you mentioning Olivia and Taylor for their excellent service. We are grateful for your patience, and we would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
Yainey wrote a review Apr. 2022
Cary, North Carolina42 contributions32 helpful votes
+1
To be sure, mistakes happen- they happen at the best hotels! But my experience has been that the great ones take care of you- and make it right and then some. To date, there have been no concessions, no apologies- no response. While I feel a refund for the premium paid would be appropriate, what the hotel cannot give me back is precious time-we get one or two weekends away a year. I want to spare someone else this disappointment. I booked an executive suite at a fairly significant cost per night for a romantic weekend getaway. The room boasted "the marble master bath is complete with a dual vanity, garden soaking tub and a separate walk-in shower." I was so excited on the way here for our first get away in a year. When I checked in, they told me I was not eligible for the upgrade perk as part of my status, because I was already in a suite. Fair enough, but little did I know, I’d be getting a downgrade. While this is not the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at in (by that I mean, it was not unsafe or unclean) – in the grand scheme of things, it earns the distinction of most disappointing. Let me first start with the positives: The restaurant was fantastic, and had a great wine list. The spa was also nice. Staff we met throughout the property were lovely. I recommend you enjoy these things as a visitor, not as a hotel guest. We arrived to our room, I went to get ready for dinner…there was no walk in shower and there was no garden soaking tub- there was a very basic tub/ shower and quickly realized we received a handicapped accessible room- we are not handicapped. The bed is almost on the ground- but did not appear to be planned- it had a regular headboard (this creating a gap and a head hitting hazard) and it appears they just skipped a box spring so the linens are hanging on the ground. I picked up the phone to call the front desk and I realized it had no power on the line- it was not plugged in. I tried another phone, same. We had to get ready for a 6:30pm commitment and did not have time to drop by the front desk until after dinner. As someone with a handicapped parent, I realize the importance and often scarcity of ADA compliant rooms- and like a handicapped parking space, I feel bad taking one up when there are many people- that could benefit from it. The shower in the master bath was really meant to for a hand shower- it was not well suited to an able bodied adult taking a conventional shower. I asked the front desk if there was a mix up and they were basically like- no, you just got the accessible suite b/c we only have a limited number of suites. This is simply not the room I booked- the accessible versus the described room are not interchangeable and should be described as entirely different rooms. In a million years, I would not have booked this room even if it was half the price- I would have booked another room type at a different price point or another hotel. Heck, the bathroom at some discount hotels is nicer! If you prized space, the trade off might be ok- but if you prized a romantic suite and amenities, it would not be acceptable. Maybe the front desk staff didn’t appreciate just how different the rooms would be? I wrote an email as well, no response. On the property amenities: The resistance pools I was looking forward to using were out of order (previous reviewers indicate that this has been the case for a while). The gym was meh- I found some of the equipment to be barely functional, and all of it a little grubby. I tried to get coffee from the coffee bar twice between 8am-11am and each time the coffee was out. With full disclosure, I might have gotten over some of these things under other circumstances- but here we are: -Furniture was broken/ and or worn. -Room was overlooking a construction site. Not disclosed. -Multiple lights in my room (at least 3) were either blown or not working. -The room could have been better kept (M&M & hairball on the floor, 3 of 4 coffee mugs replaced) -The most uncomfortable bed I’ve ever slept on- so bad, I ended up sleeping on the sofa. Not sure if this is indicative of all the beds, or that we received a nontraditional bed. I’ve never encountered a bed so bad I could not sleep on it- anywhere, ever. -Another guest I met in the pool area shared a similar experience of the room booked not matching the room given. -Also, we found later on that there was a shuttle as needed for 1 mile trips. Wish we had been told upon check in- we instead we tracked down a Lyft. It seems as though this used to be a golf club & spa. With the golf club now gone, the only compelling reason I can think of to say here is if you are attending an event on site or doing business nearby. Otherwise, the location is not great- it’s not really walkable to anything.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Apr. 14, 2022
Dear Yainey, First, we want to sincerely apologize for not being able to timely respond to your emails and genuinely regret your disappointment. We strive to ensure our guests have an exceptional visit during their travels, and we truly regret that we did not meet these expectations for you. We cannot apologize enough for not providing you with the room you had requested and for the issues you encountered with your guest room and for the frustrations and inconvenience it all caused. We value all your specific observations and concerns and please be rest assured that we will take appropriate measures to address these problems and prevent future occurrences. We are wholly committed to regaining your trust and confidence and also appreciate your patronage so we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to prove ourselves again as your trusted hotel of our brand while in the area. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
jsg712 wrote a review Apr. 2022
Haymarket, Virginia35 contributions21 helpful votes
First, let me say that we have been Marriott Rewards members for over 20 years and have over 350 life time stays at various Marriott properties around the world. The check-in at this "luxury" hotel was in a word terrible and the worst experience we have encountered at any Marriott property. We booked two rooms for two nights and through the Marriott app asked for adjoining rooms. I received a confirmation response that two adjoining rooms had been blocked for our stay. On the day of check-in we checked-in a little early and were told that only one of the rooms was available that would be adjoining. We were offered a second room across the hall which we declined since we needed the adjoining rooms. We checked-in to the available room and assumed the adjoining room would be available shortly. The two receptionist seemed rather rude and unfriendly and put-off by our checking in. They did not provide any details on the room, hotel, when we could expect the other room to be ready, or offer any help with our luggage. It should be noted that for a hotel billed as a "luxury" property there wasn't anyone to greet customers driving up to the hotel and we never say anyone to help with luggage during our two night stay. After checking-in to our one room, we found our way to the hotel restaurant for lunch. After lunch, we still did not hear from anyone on the status of our second room so we checked out some of the hotel amenities until approximately 4:00 pm. Check-in is at 3:00pm. We made an inquiry at the front desk to see the status of our second room since we were well passed check-in time. Again, front desk personnel seemed confused about our reservation and the fact we had been waiting for over three hours for the additional adjoining room. We were made to stand around the front desk and wait while one of the front desk personnel texted housekeeping to learn the status of the adjoining room. Don't know why he couldn't have just called housekeeping but just another indication of how bad the check-in process was going. We were then told that they were going to expedite the cleaning of the other room. At this point "expediting" seemed long passed due and we asked to just find us two rooms that we could be assigned so that we could unpack on move on with our planned stayed. After searching for available rooms for another ten minutes, we were told the adjoining room was cleaned but maintenance needed to move some furniture before we could get access to the room. We were told that if we went to our first room they would bring us the key when the room was available. After another 10-15 mins, we received a call saying that they needed "my card" and we needed to return to the front desk. When we returned to the front desk it seemed that they needed our credit card again, which was already on file and which is in our Marriott account. It was obvious that we were becoming a bit agitated over the entire process. We were offered an amenity that would be delivered to the room from a sheet a paper that included various food items. The chocolate covered strawberries that we selected were supposed to compensate for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, later in the evening we were told that the chocolate covered strawberries needed 24 hours to set-up so they would not be arriving. To compensate for the lack of the strawberries, we were offered a bottle of prosecco and cookies. What actually showed up was the bottle of prosecco and a not very appetizing cheese and cracker plate. Would have really preferred the cookies. The AC unit was not cooling in our first room which required another trip to the front desk. It seems that the AC units are controlled from a central server. Maintenance visited the room and told us that the unit was now programmed to maintain a set temperature. Apparently the units are set to only work while someone is in the room and the hotel controls the minimum and maximum temperature settings. As for the hotel, the word "luxury" seems to mean they charge you for everything. You want a mini fridge that will be $25. Received a charge for internet on my bill, and don't move or lift anything in the mini fridge bar in the room. Business center computers require payment to use. The view from our room was of a construction site that is not mentioned on their website. The room was nice but certainly not luxurious. Typical sized hotel room for its age. No turn down service and the room was not serviced on our second day. So much for a "luxury" hotel. The restaurant and bar were expensive but felt you were getting your monies worth. The hotel not so much. We did enjoy several spa treatments. However, the two swim spas were not working and the sign indicating that they weren't working looked as if it had been up for quite some time. The "heated" indoor pool, if really heated, was not very warm. Which is probably why most everyone was only using the single hot tub. The fitness center provided a variety of equipment and adequate for a good workout. Although we enjoyed the spa, bar and restaurant, doubtful that we would be back. Just not a very good experience with hotel staff and their are better luxury accommodations elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Back side views are of a construction site
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Apr. 5, 2022
Dear jsg712, First and foremost, we want to thank you for your loyalty to our brand and hotels as a Marriott Bonvoy member over the years. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our amenities and that our bar and restaurant's food and beverage offerings met your expectations. However, your total satisfaction is our top priority; therefore, we regret the inconvenience caused during the check-in process and the delay in accessing the preferred rooms. We sincerely apologize for not meeting all your expectations regarding our accommodations and service. We are known for our exceptional service and attention to detail, and we are disappointed this was not your experience. We have reviewed your comments with our associates and addressed the appropriate teams to prevent these issues from repeating. We understand your frustration, and we are grateful for your patience. Thank you again for your valued feedback. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with the seamless stay you deserve. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
Jonathan P wrote a review Mar. 2022
2 contributions
I had an amazing weekend at this hotel. Room was very clean and the beer on tap from local breweries was a nice touch, but what stood out the most was the customer service. Brooke at the front desk was phenomenal! I could tell she is very passionate about her work any issue I had she resolved swiftly and with a smile on her face….. highly recommend!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Mar. 31, 2022
Dear Jonathan, It was our pleasure welcoming you to The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte. We are pleased that your experience was perfect from beginning to end and that you enjoyed our modern, rejuvenating rooms. Also, we love knowing you had an outstanding stay and that our team left a great impression. They work tirelessly to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We will enjoy sharing your kind comments with Brooke; we appreciate that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
Jean C wrote a review Mar. 2022
Chapel Hill, North Carolina12 contributions14 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights for a spontaneous weekend getaway just for a change of scenery. It's about 20 minutes from the major uptown attractions in Charlotte without the hassle of traffic or paying for parking. The public spaces are lovely, the staff are incredibly friendly and responsive (especially the check-in/night attendant), and the room was in pristine condition. We had breakfast in the restaurant, and that was very good. We were there in March 2022 and paid a little extra for a balcony which we didn't use at all because it overlooks the parking lot and faces a busy street; certainly not worth any extra $. It was in fact the best available at the time because rooms on the other side of the building overlook a construction site for an ongoing renovation. If we come again after the renovations are done, I'd ask to be on the not-parking-lot side. My one actual complaint is that the room does not have a coffee maker. There is free coffee in the lobby, but that means getting showered and dressed first which is not ideal. All in all, it has the romantic vibe we were looking for.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Mar. 29, 2022
Dear jeancD5824FM, Thank you for the gracious rating and review of The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte. We are glad you chose us for your relaxing getaway and pleased to learn how much you enjoyed our hospitality. Our associates are dedicated to delivering an exceptional and seamless experience for all of our guests, and it will be an honor to pass along your compliments. We are also delighted you found our location to be ideal for your weekend plans. Thank you for mentioning your breakfast experience at Gallery Restaurant, which serves Southern American-style cuisine crafted with fresh local ingredients from Charlotte-area providers; it is extremely popular with our patrons. We also have a 24-hour in-room dining service available for all our guests. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you again for a flawless experience and a room with a view. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
Maylin B wrote a review Mar. 2022
1 contribution
Such a great experience! Stayed here for our wedding night and was super pleased with the room. They left us a bottle of champagne and some chocolate covered strawberries as a surprise! Nice touch. The bathroom was beautiful, big tub to relax in after a long night. The bed was comfortable and the price for it all was great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Mar. 8, 2022
Dear 614maylinb, Firstly, we want to congratulate you both on your recent marriage. Our associates are committed to ensuring our guests have an exceptional stay, and we are delighted we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you choosing The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte to celebrate this special time in your life, and we hope you will revisit the next time you are in Charlotte. Thank you again, and we send all our best for your future together. George Beattie Director of Rooms
Read more
Linda L wrote a review Dec. 2021
9 contributions3 helpful votes
This is my second visit at The Ballantyne and this stay was just as nice as the first. The rooms are very clean, hotel is beautiful and the entire staff are friendly and amazing. I highly recommend a stay at The Ballantyne.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Responded Dec. 12, 2021
Dear Z1740GQlindal, Thank you for your return visit to The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte, and for the perfect rating. We are glad to know you were pleased with our refreshing accommodations and liked our well-kept property. We also appreciate you mentioning our courteous associates. Thank you again for your recommendations, and we look forward to your return visit. The Ballantyne, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$322 - US$402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the ballantyne hotel charlotte, ballantyne hotel charlotte, ballantine resort charlotte
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaCharlotte
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte
Which popular attractions are close to The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Nearby attractions include Ballantyne Village (0.5 km), Fox and Hound Ballantyne (0.4 km), and Regal Ballantyne Village Stadium 5 (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gallery Restaurant, Bad Daddy's Burger Bar, and Stone Mountain Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Ballantyne, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Charlotte?
Many travellers enjoy visiting President James K. Polk State Historic Site (3.9 km) and Providence Presbyterian Church Cemetery (7.0 km).