Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC

Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC

This is a REALLY AWFUL substitute for a decent computer chair, but it is all there was!
Traveller (143)
Panorama of the King One Bedroom Suite at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne Area
360
Panoramas (34)
Queen Studio
Room & Suite (212)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#5 of 206 hotels in Charlotte
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Located just moments from restaurants, bars and recreation opportunities, Homewood Suites by Hilton® Charlotte Ballantyne Area, NC, offers a welcoming base in the upscale neighborhood of Ballantyne, in Charlotte, NC. Our extended-stay hotel is near popular attractions including the U.S. National Whitewater Center, Discovery Place, and the NASCAR Hall of Fame, all within 25 minutes. Discover retail and dining at Atkins Circle and Ballantyne Corners or take an eight-mile drive to SouthPark Mall to discover over 100 shops, restaurants and specialty boutiques.

Feel at home in a spacious and inviting studio, one- or two-bedroom suite, offering free WiFi, a living area and a fully equipped kitchen: complete with two burner stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. Stock up on items in the 24-hour Suite Shop or take advantage of our free grocery delivery service.

Join us each morning for a free hot full breakfast and Wednesday evenings, enjoy a free light meal and drinks*.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

12030 Copper Way, Charlotte, NC 28277
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Douglas Airport
18.4 km
See all flights
Concord Regoinal Airport
37.2 km
See all flights
1,367Review18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,160
  • 150
  • 30
  • 12
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rutgersrob wrote a review May 2023
Roanoke, Virginia14 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I do not have a single thing bad to say about this hotel that staff was great. The accommodations were great very comfortable with the refrigerator, dishwasher and actual dishes!!
Bed was comfortable everything was clean. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again.!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded May 24, 2023
rutgersrob, Thank you for giving us your honest feedback on behalf of your stay. We do our best to ensure everyone has great stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your room and the accommodations. We hope you return and visit us next time you are in the area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vinmarine1 wrote a review Oct 2020
Hamden, Connecticut412 contributions98 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, I don’t know where to begin. I have stayed in literally hundreds of hotels over the past two decades for work and pleasure. This hotel is on my top five list and I say that without any hesitation.

First of all let’s go through this step by step. Lol. Contactless check in is flawless, this is the ONLY Hilton I have stayed at in which the digital key has always worked with NO problems.

The hotel itself is gorgeous with many sitting areas inside and on the exterior. It has a beautiful gas grill outside to use and a basketball half court! The fitness center is wonderful along with two fast moving computers located at their comfortable business center.

The cleaning staff, maintenance staff and my interactions with Candace (not sure if it’s with a K lol) and Beatrice were wonderful. So pleasant over the phone and in person when I needed change for the laundry room.

The hotel is magnificently cleaned and sanitized to perfection. My room was comfortable and all the furnishings were well kept. The shower was large, water hot and the water pressure was strong. Great lighting for the bathroom sink and mirror area.

The bed was comfortable, tv’s are mainly new with plenty of channels, and the curtains in the room are both blacked out or you can pull those back to let light in. The best was soooooo comfortable.

The kitchen is operational with a wonderful microwave. Also the ice machine in the hallway was always clean and there were no issues. Parking is secure at no additional fee and there is plenty!

Breakfast is grab and go but the items were good quality. A fresh bagel, cream cheese, a piece of fruit and some juice. Due to Covid I absolutely understand.

Overall my stay was amazing and I plan on making this my only place to stay while in the beautiful Charlotte area. My only and I mean ONLY constructive criticism is to have a change machine installed in the laundry room and/or have a card reader accessible. Despite that very small suggestion this hotel is perfection.

I have so many pictures that compliment this hotel but I am only able to share ten on this platform. I also want to thank Michelle Peralta (Asst General Manager) for sending an email thanking me for staying at this beautiful hotel. You and your staff are amazing and made such an incredible impression on me. Thank you so much.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Oct 14, 2020
Vinmarine1, Wow ! I am absolutely blown away with your feedback not that my team surprised me because here at the Homewood Suites we ensure nothing less then 100% effort when it comes to dealing with our guest but because of all the wonderful in depth details that I can very much so agree with. Thank you so much as we strive to make sure we truly make our guest feel comfortable at there home away from home. Things like the sanitation matter we take & have continued to take very serious even before the pandemic to mentioning each & every person you came across that left an impression. We hope to continue to satisfy your needs each and every time you come back to Charlotte we cant wait to welcome you back soon! Your Homewood Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GamePlan wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
spending an average of 2 nights a week in hotels, it is a great pleasure to be greeted, processed effortlessly and to enter a clean, comfortable and well designed room. This was exactly what i experienced when i stayed at the Homewood suites Ballantyne. Lina greeted me, made sure all requests were satisfied and called in to check on how the stay was going....a definite keeper. I am heading back to this hotel this week!!
Bravo
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HomewoodBallantyne, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Dear GamePlanUSA, Thank you for staying at our location and sharing your feedback. Glad to know you were pleased with our staff and location. Lina is an awesome individual all the way around! She is an expertise in customer service. We are extremely lucky to have her on our team. We cannot wait for your return! Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager Homewood Suites Ballantyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AGerr wrote a review Aug 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina7 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We got this hotel due to all the great reviews, but was not happy with it overall. First, we noticed a sticker on the door that was supposed reassure us that the room was sanitized, but it was anything but. We noticed finger prints on the desk, the dish washer, food left in the cabinets, debris on the floor, and the couch was....moist. I asked the front desk for cleaner, and she was very nice and came and gave these surfaces a wipe down, but I was never fully comfortable. Also, breakfast was a sugar bomb! You can pick up a baggy of juice, cheap danish, fruit cup, and granola bar. No protein, no fruit. That was the last time I stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Aug 18, 2020
W9196Mpanag, First and foremost thank you for taking the time out to give us your honest feedback on behalf of your stay, as we are working on making proper adjustments during these times it saddens us tremendously to know we fell short of your expectations. Here at the Homewood Suites we pride ourselves in nothing less then exceptional service & once again are very sorry we didn't do so in the duration of your stay. Moments as these are ones we do not take lightly & will utilize instances as these as learning/training experiences. We hope you'd considered giving us a second chance if ever back in the Carolina's. Warm Regards, Your Homewood Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
craftywriter wrote a review Jan 2022
San Diego, California1,874 contribution298 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room 407

When we checked in at 9:00pm, we arrived in our room to find there was no running water. There was no offer to move us to another hotel. Completely unacceptable! We spent the night without any running water. The entire Ballantine area had no water, not the hotel’s fault but really should have moved us to a hotel in another area with running water.

When I asked about breakfast it started at 7am on a Tuesday morning. Not very friendly for working people or folks with early flights. I asked if they had any grab n go type thing instead, nope.

Also, the fan in the room was a great idea; however, the fan made noise jiggling so I had to turn it off. Room could have been a lot cleaner. It was shocking how much a Clorox wipe picked up off the surfaces. The yellowed lighting wasn’t helpful either. Stains on the sofa and on the comforter cover…. Not impressive.

The water situation combined with the neighbors slamming their doors during the night made for a terrible night sleep. I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded May 3, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
704Staycationer wrote a review Apr 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
(1BR King Suite) Decent location in the Ballantyne area. Several restaurants within walking distance or a quick 1-2mile drive. Easy access to 485 highway. Close to the airport. The hotel maintains visible cleaning protocols. I didn’t take advantage, but the hotel offers a hot breakfast and complimentary evening happy hour. I appreciate that Hilton chain hotels “sticker seals” their guest rooms after cleaning. Worth the price at the time of my booking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Apr 17, 2021
Dear 704Staycationer, Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Ballantyne. Glad to know that you were pleased with our location, staff and amenities. Our location has a lot of great restaurants and even a massage therapist minutes away from our foyer. Our staff ensures that each and every guest has a fun but safe experience. At the beginning Hilton did team up with Lysol to ensure each guest room has a clean stay. Sorry you were not able enjoy breakfast but hopefully in the future you be able to enjoy! Thank you for you feedback. Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager Homewood Suites Ballantyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lola R. wrote a review Apr 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina138 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Megan greeted me with a smile and the warmest vibe as I arrived with questions about vacancy and the area. She also assisted me with wifi as I needed to find my way around the area.

While I ended up staying elsewhere (due to a tight budget), the lobby area was well lit, modernly decorated and it was clear that the place was top notch.

Many thanks again to Megan for her optimism , professionalism and assistance. Especially during this pandemic her vibe is much needed.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HomewoodBallantyne, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Apr 28, 2020
Lola Y, Thank you not only being a guest at our property but for your feedback as well. My team believes in providing nothing less than an excellent experience! I am pleased to know you enjoyed our location, staff an amenities. I hope in the near future to have you as a guest again. Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager Homewood Suites Ballantyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maid of Honor not distressed wrote a review Apr 2021
Charlotte, North Carolina19 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I want to thank each and every team member for allowing us to use not only their guest rooms but the meeting space as well. We needed a last minute site due to hurricane Zeta and Homewood Ballantyne made it happen! The meeting room space was perfect and everything flowed together! The suites were beautiful, clean and spacious. The housekeeping team accommodated the bridesmaids with a late checkout so that everyone could have their make up prior to arriving at the wedding venue. This location was perfect for the bride and groom family with restaurant in walking distance. Lina was accommodating to each and every need. The customer service was superb from each and every team member! I thank you all so much for making the load easier for this maid of honor! Homewood Suites Ballantyne you all are the best! ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Apr 13, 2021
Dear Rgoodman13, Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Ballantyne. Glad to know that you were pleased with our amenities, staff and location. The decorations in the pictures look fantastic! Lina is definitely a gem to our property and has excellent customer service skills! Our housekeeping staff ensures that each and every guest is able be at ease while at our property. In addition, our housekeeping team follows the Hilton clean stay protocol. Your feedback and loyalty is greatly appreciated! We look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager Homewood Suites Ballantyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqui M wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose this hotel because of the reviews and was not disappointed. Roxy at the front desk was very welcoming when we arrived. Our room was sealed indicating that it had been completely sanitized prior to our arrival. There were not many guests lingering around in the lobby (or at all) which made us feel safe. The digital key was awesome (had trouble with it at first but once it worked it was great). The hotel is conveniently located in a small town square with some restaurants and across the street from a strip mall. Only issue for me was that the bathroom door would not stay shut and we had to jiggle the toilet handle on a few occasions so that it would stop running. Also, there was nothing in the health club to wipe down the equipment which was a little disappointing considering COVID. Those things were not game changers for me though I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded Dec 27, 2020
Dear 857jacquim, Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne. We greatly appreciate your feedback and loyalty with the Hilton brand! Glad to know that you were pleased with our staff, amenities and location. Our staff believes in going above and beyond for our guest. Roxie is an excellent addition to our team and we are thrilled to have her on board! My apologies for the issues you did experience with the digital key, fitness center and our guest room. I will share your remarks with our engineering team. Thank you for your understanding. We look forward to your return! Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vlwj17 wrote a review May 2021
Concord, North Carolina1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time i actually got everything that i paid for and more. Staff are on point and hotel was great. Rooms were spacious and had stickers on the door to show it had been cleaned bc sanitized. Cannot wait to come back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beatriz Lista, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Responded May 14, 2021
Dear vlwj17, Thank you staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne. We're glad to know that you were pleased with our staff, location and amenities. Our staff believes in providing an excellent customer service for each and every guest. Hilton has teamed up with Lysol to ensure each guest has experience is safe. Your feedback and loyalty with the Hilton brand is greatly appreciated! Hospitably yours, Beatriz Lista General Manager Homewood Suites Ballantyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blackyceqwerty asked a question Mar 2019
Rock Hill, South Carolina195 contributions46 helpful votes
Is there a way to email a manager directly?
Answer from Ahokiefan
Laurel Fork, Virginia64 contributions29 helpful votes
Don’t know. You could google their phone number and call directly and ask for their email address. Sorry I can’t offer more information.
kgfran356 asked a question Jul 2018
Brooklyn, New York8 contributions29 helpful votes
How deep is the pool?
Answer from 217raquelk
Marion, South Carolina11 contributions4 helpful votes
Unfortunately I didn't visit the pool
Christina P asked a question Jul 2018
Newport, Rhode Island1 contribution3 helpful votes
It says pet friendly, does that include cats?
Answer from mtsmokey
Knoxville, Tennessee2 contributions
I believe so.
Sightsee550913 asked a question Jul 2018
17 contributions3 helpful votes
Is this a pet friendly hotel?
Answer from J Great
3 contributions
No! They are not pet friendly
Hotel La Puerta... M asked a question Jan 2018
Playas del Coco, Costa Rica2 contributions
Airport shuttle is available???
Answer from Beatriz Lista
Charlotte, North Carolina
No we don't have an airport shuttle, but if you are coming or leaving from the hotel, Uber along with multiple cab services are available for an reasonable price!
Akilah J wrote a tip Jun 3
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is clean and very nice. It’s quiet you can get work done and also use the gym for a quick workout. The staff is very nice. "
Read full review
Bob L wrote a tip Aug 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go anytime and you will get the same experience with easy parking"
Read full review
Brenton E wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you say hi to Daz. "
Read full review
Tanaz721 wrote a tip May 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of food around the area and walking trails! "
Read full review
Mandy wrote a tip Mar 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is in a quieter part of Charlotte with self parking. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Charlotte area.
PRICE RANGE
C$196 - C$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaCharlotte
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Which popular attractions are close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Nearby attractions include Timed Out Escape (0.4 km) and McMullen Creek Greenway (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Conveniently located restaurants include Viva Chicken - Ballantyne, Miro Spanish Grille, and Midwood Smokehouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC?
Many travellers enjoy visiting President James K. Polk State Historic Site (3.6 km) and Providence Presbyterian Church Cemetery (6.4 km).
All Charlotte HotelsCharlotte Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CharlotteHotels near Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne, NC
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars