We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

559 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 543: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
 Click to rate
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The check in was quick the facilities were very nice big room comfortable bed quick access to the highway. Did not want to check out because it was so comfortable would definitely go there again. The 2 night stay was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimanthonyb
Lima, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

What started out as I thought a place I wasn't sure of wound up to be one of the best experiences I could ask for. From Steve, Ester, Courtney, Stephanie and Michelle they went above and beyond to ensure not only was I happy with my sleep but that my food, service and environment was everything that I expected and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank todr425
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. I am happy to hear our services exceeded your expectations and our staff provided a memorable experience during your visit with us. I'm very fortunate to have so many great people on the team that are focused on guest service. We look forward to...

PA
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for two nights on business. The sitting area of room is very dark. In the bedroom side you can hear the highway traffic all night. The rooms are pretty generic. The hotel definitely needs an updated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheItinerantTraveler
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for being our guest. We appreciate your business and we take customer satisfaction and feedback very seriously. We will share your comments in an effort to educate our staff on how we can improve.

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is nice... My room was on the first floor and the hallway and bedroom had a smell as if it were recently wet. no other issues that really mattered. Good location Nice area malls food entertainment airport all close

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M9393URjohng
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad you enjoyed a great stay with us and we appreciate your compliment about our convenient location. We look forward to the opportunity to connect with you again in the near future!

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice cozy spot just outside of the downtown area of Charlotte, I would go back. It's a perfect area to be able to run down into the city and take care of all of your shopping needs and just far enough away that you don't have to deal with a lot of traffic.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive park. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and had a nice visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you to Charlotte.

Cleveland, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had driven all night and was very tired. At 6 a.m. on a Saturday morning Marlin (I think that was his name) greeted me at the front desk, saw how tired I was, and quickly found a room for me even though availability was limited. Service from all staff was superb. Dinner in the dining area that evening &...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your kind words about our service and dining and I am glad that our staff provided a memorable experience for you. I look forward to passing your compliments along to our team and we...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nooooooooothing to say really. I will never stay here again. Rooms are ti much and some need a remodel tubs ceiling. Rooms were dusty no refrigerator or microwave for all that money. Almost check out and went some else

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clg369
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. My sincere apologies for not surpassing your expectations and would welcome another opportunity to serve your lodging needs when your travels bring you back to Charlotte.

Winchester, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needed a hotel during a weather-event which canceled/delayed lots of flights. The hotel was OK but the airport shuttle took over an hour to get me to the hotel after 2 phone calls and also getting to the hotel after the restaurant was closed. The next day the shuttle had over a 2-hour time period between runs and I ended...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LittleBigMac
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your comments on our hotel. I was disappointed to read that we didn't leave you with a great stay experience. We took note of your comments and have discussed with the appropriate departments. We strive to deliver exceptional service and I apologize we fell short during your most recent stay. I hope to have another chance...

Charoltte NC, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton should remodel this hotel. I stayed on the 6th floor room 618 do not get room 618 if you have to stay there. The swimming pool was a dirty mess even if it was to cold to swim and the pool was not open I think they should keep the pool clean all year, I keep my pool clean...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank denniskB6389FF
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. One of the major purposes of online reviews is to highlight areas for improvement and your feedback provides our hotel with valuable information that we can review to improve on for the future.

Massena, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent the night at the Hilton Charlotte Executive park between flights. We were very impressed by the treatment we received by the staff. When we arrived the check in was quick and easy. I was told that we had breakfast included the next morning because I am a Hilton Gold Honors member. I explained that our flight was leaving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelcrazy51
Sheri D, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park. We are glad you enjoyed a great stay with us! We truly appreciate your kind words about our clean rooms and convenient location. I am delighted to know our staff provided a memorable experience during your visit with us and I look forward to passing your compliments along to...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Montclaire South
Residence Inn Charlotte South at I-77/Tyvola Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eagle Lake
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park is a contemporary 7-story corporate hotel located directly off I-77 & Tyvola Road, just minutes from Charlotte Douglas International Airport and Charlotte city center attractions such as Bank of America Stadium, Time Warner Cable Arena, NASCAR Hall of Fame, Museums and shopping. Enjoy a swim in the hotel's seasonal outdoor pool and enjoy a cocktail and lunch or dinner in Aura restaurant and Lounge. All guest rooms at the Hilton include complimentary high-speed Wireless internet. The hotel features eight meeting rooms including the Charlotte Ballroom. The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park hotel is perfect for both leisure and business travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Address: 5624 Westpark Dr, Charlotte, NC 28217-3552
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Price Range: $151 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Charlotte Executive Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Charlotte Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Hilton Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Charlotte Executive Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Charlotte Executive Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to another hotel”
Dsdocu1, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floors. Lobby is actually on the second floor. Either side is fine since you are far enough away from the freeway.”
bonefish12, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Might check room for cleanliness beforehand”
Jekyll, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you ask about noise/music.”
  • The shower.
LauraWashingtonDC, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“request a high floor away from stairs and elevator”
HobartAllac, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5