We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Charlotte Concord

Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (1)
Overview
Visit hotel website
7601 Scott Padgett Pkwy NW, Concord, NC 28027-0109 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Residence Inn Charlotte Concord
Special Offer:Give the Gift of Travel
Hotel deals
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
109
57
21
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
109
57
21
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen indoor pool bedroom suite stove top amazing hotel marriott hotels coffee pot would stay here again first floor the room was nice nice property convenient location staff was friendly dishwasher shelby charlotte housekeeping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 210 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Modern, convenient location and friendly staff. Good WiFi and excellent breakfast. The hotel was right off of the highway and had enough staff on duty for easy check in. Large room with all amenities. A good value.

Thank SuzanneGarber
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is near a high traffic area. Alot restaurants close by and near Concord Mills. The stay was very comfortable and quiet. We had a 2 queen bed suite. The bedroom area was very roomy. The staff was very friendly at check-in. Would recommend...More

Thank arsavage2000
Response from Shelby P, Manager at Residence Inn Charlotte ConcordResponded 1 week ago

Good Morning, Thank you for your kind words, we pride ourselves on our great guest experiences. We hope to see your soon! Best Regards,

Reviewed August 26, 2018

A while back we stayed at one of these. I'd forgotten why we hadn't tried one since. This one reminded me! Sinks didn't drain. Bathroom was filthy and commode and shower curtains looked like they were retrieved from the side of the street; dirty, word,...More

Thank PGinNC
Response from Shelby P, Manager at Residence Inn Charlotte ConcordResponded August 27, 2018

Good Morning PGinNC, I wanted to apologize about your stay here with us in Concord, and not being up to standard. I would love more details and what room you stayed in so we can fix our problem areas. If you wouldn't mind to give...More

Reviewed July 27, 2018

Lovely property. Big. Convenient. We were greeted by a very personable lady named Dana who helped us get checked in. Whew! $75 pet fee. Our suite was nice. However, maintenance needs to pay a visit. Peeling paint on the bathroom ceiling. Some outlets can’t hold...More

Thank Kathy O
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Went there on a business trip. My company paid almost $1000 for me to stay here. Went down for breakfast and it was really nice. What offended me most was that when me and my friend got a scoop of fruit from the bar, the...More

Thank Cyncity252
Response from Tim T, General Manager at Residence Inn Charlotte ConcordResponded July 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest: I am sorry this incident occurred, and you are right the attendant should have not said anything to you. I believe that I did apologive to you, but if I did not I am truly sorry. The associate was addressed about her...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
130
Price range
US$133 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Residence Inn Charlotte Concord Hotel Concord
Location
United States > North Carolina > Concord
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
130
Price range
US$133 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Residence Inn Charlotte Concord Hotel Concord
Location
United States > North Carolina > Concord
Photos
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 26 nearby hotels
Courtyard Charlotte Concord
146 reviews
.10 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Concord Charlotte
295 reviews
.19 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte - Concord / Golf Resort & Spa
1,545 reviews
.19 km away
HomeTowne Studios & Suites Charlotte - Concord
99 reviews
.60 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 351 nearby restaurants
Five Guys
72 reviews
.61 km away
Rocky River Grille
199 reviews
.23 km away
Ruby Tuesday
98 reviews
.80 km away
Mai Thai
47 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 60 nearby attractions
Great Wolf Lodge Water Park
560 reviews
.82 km away
Hendrick Motorsports Complex
420 reviews
1.15 km away
SEA LIFE Charlotte-Concord Aquarium
418 reviews
1.60 km away
Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau
15 reviews
.89 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vicki R
May 30, 2015|
Answer
Response from Charlotte S | Property representative |
Hello Vicki, We have 2 rooms available to accommodate your needs. I would recommend contacting the hotel directly for booking the rooms. 704-454-7862 Thank you for your inquiry. Brandon E-commerce Manager
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go to another hotel."
PGinNC
Aug. 26, 2018
Read review
"Go to the Embassy Suites across the street instead!"
dstdn
Apr. 9, 2018
Read review
"Floor 6 is outstanding. Nobody above you and quiet."
MikeFromSC
Apr. 8, 2018
Read review
"All rooms are very old and out dated, terrible beds"
lorrainej71
Jul. 9, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing