We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Dunn

QualityInnUS$54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Dunn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Dunn
 Click to rate
Deltona, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I wish I could give some places ZERO stars. We were traveling through NC Tuesday when a strong storm came through; we were trying to make it to SC where we had a reservation but decided to call it quits and grab a room. I asked hubby to look for a hotel in Dunn. He read the review wrong and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen P
Yonkers, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I got lucky in this place and liked everything about the room. That is real luck as so many motels have sooo many issues. Initially the 10 inch tall, hard, square pillows were the worst in the world and I threw it across the room philosophically. I got wise and put 1 under my shoulders and another under my head...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VeronicaWilliam214
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Hey Veronica, we appreciate for taking your valuable time for your stay Review. We are so glad that you have gave 5 star review on TripAdvisor. As you have noticed, we do provide all quality inn approved bedding. We hope to see you again when you are travelling in the area.

Florida Keys, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped here on my way north from Florida. The room was clean but overall the hotel needs a lot of work!! Looks like it was never, ever updated. The pillows were small and uncomfortable. I won't stop here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarrieLee622
Westport, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Because of a severe storm warning in the area and further south, we decided to stop earlier and chose the Quality Inn at Dunn. The room was functional and beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and considerate. Because of more severe storm warnings the next morning, many folks wanted to leave extra early in the morning and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARS366
Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 April 2017

The room was okay. The toilet seat was sized for a child. The tub kept clogging. The bathroom door needed work. There was no exhaust in the bathroom. The breakfast bar was not maintained till 9:00 AM. They started closing down before 9:00 AM on Sunday morning! Except for all this, it was okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mehtam2017
Virginia
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

My husband and I recently stayed, we had a great experience. Very convenient right off the interstate. Friendly staff, breakfast was great! Would definitely recommend this place. We will certainly be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyparker507
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

AmyParker, We can't thank you enough for such a wonderful Top Notch review! It is our tremendous pleasure to have you stay with us. We appreciate for recognizing our effort for your wonderful stay, we will be waiting for you next time.

Townsend, Georgia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

I travelled up North with my family and on the way back home (South bound), I stayed at this Quality Inn located in Dunn, NC. The staff member that help check me in was very friendly and had a great personality which made me feel welcomed. The Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel was very authentic and had excellent food....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbytaker1110
Kal P, Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

Bobbytaker1110, We also received a great surprise in your most excellent review! It really makes a difference to be greeted by friendly and kind staff when you arrive. Helps to get your stay off to a good start. As you mentioned, We are conveniently located right on exit 73 on I-95. I am glad that you enjoyed your meal at...

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This was an old Quality Inn with outside entrance. Room was clean but need some updating. Bathroom counter was granite like newer counter top but so low, hurts your back to bend over. Bed was comfortable enough but we wouldn't stay there again, We are Gluten Intolerant so there wasn't much we could eat at the "free" breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picker50
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We thank you for the review. As you have noticed, We are conveniently located of I-95 on exit 73. We do offer Quality Inn approved Q-Corner breakfast every morning from ^am to 9am. I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the breakfast, Our Breakfast attendant would have been happy to resolve your concern. We will make a note...

Varysburg, New York
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Although we have stayed here many times as a midway point between NY and FL, we will never stay here again. I informed them that we had a pet when I made the reservation. Nothing was mentioned at that time that they had increased their pet fee. The web site refers to a $10 per pet fee which is what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mazurejd
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience !!! We appreciate for staying with us in the Past and looking forward to earn your business back again. Pet fee charges has been corrected online.

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 12 November 2016

My wife and I wanted to stay at the Hampton but it was sold out. The room had a microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. One regular coffee packet for two people. The room smelled so bad we had to buy an air fresh er aerosol to mask the smell. No CBS TV channel. $70.00 room charge is overpriced for what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis S
Kal P, General Manager at Quality Inn Dunn, responded to this review

We thank you for the Review. We will look the Channel line up issue with that specific room. As you may have noticed, We offer High Definition 70 channel line up. We hope to see you again in the future.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dunn hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Dunn
Hampton Inn Dunn
#1 of 7 in Dunn
632 reviews
0.3 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#4 of 7 in Dunn
87 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Dunn
Super 8 Dunn
#6 of 7 in Dunn
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dunn I-95
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Dunn
113 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn Dunn

Address: 1011 E Cumberland St, Interstate Highway 95 & US Highway 421 (Exit 73), Dunn, NC 28334-5117
Region: United States > North Carolina > Dunn
Price Range: $76 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Dunn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Dunn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dunn Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Dunn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here!”
karenpajewski, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Check out the room first and see what you like.”
mehtam2017, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are no good rooms.”
210denniss, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stay there for the first time. Choose a room far from the interstate 95.”
506francinel, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd fl for the 1st time was not bad -near stairs, parking spot front entrance I have a walking disability”
587rhondab, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$54* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$60
Booking.comUS$54
TravelocityUS$54
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates