We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landmark Inn Fort Bragg

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good34%
  • Average18%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“every morning”(4 reviews)
“bagels”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Facilities for Disabled Guests
Business Centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
18
22
13
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
22
13
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenter courtyardevery morningbagelssmall refrigeratorhard boiled eggscold stonedecent hotelgas stationroom was clean and comfortablesoldiersamenitiespillowstub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice accommodations. My only complaint is that Expedia had a $10 less cost for the room than I paid. It is ridiculous that a retired military individual did not get the lowest possible rate when making reservations through the front office.

Thank Sandyw L
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I've stayed here before so no hesitation or unrealistic expectations while booking again. This time I asked for a "suite" so the boys could have their own room and I took the "sofa bed" in the living area. There was nothing suite about this. The...More

Thank DiAnna_7545
Response from Anja P, Manager at Landmark Inn Fort BraggResponded 11 March 2018

Dear DiAnna, Thank you for choosing the Landmark Inn Fort Bragg for your recent visit to the area and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I regret that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and that we didn't meet your...More

Reviewed 17 February 2018

February for 8 days, People, both staff and guests were so enjoyable I did not want to leave. The Commissary, and Exchange as well as other amenities were within walking distance. I highly recommend this establishment for any and all people with access.

Thank RANDY C
Response from Anja P, Manager at Landmark Inn Fort BraggResponded 21 February 2018

Dear randycourtney, Thank you for the 5 star review, it is always encouraging to receive positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely Anja Palasky

Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Room was alright, clean and comfortable. I got 2 queen beds, one bed look really clean with nice flats sheet but, the other bed the sheet looks really wrinkled not sure that is how supposed to look. Breakfast got varieties for grab and go or...More

Thank TanFlan
Response from Anja P, General Manager at Landmark Inn Fort BraggResponded 14 February 2018

Dear TanFlan, Thank you for choosing the Landmark Inn Fort Bragg for your lodging needs and for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely Anja Palasky

Reviewed 31 January 2018

The rooms are spacious enough however only a mini fridge and very low power microwave and mini coffee maker. Suitable for short stays but not for longer than a week or 2. The hotel is in need of renovation the couch is uncomfortable however the...More

1  Thank Cathleen L
Response from rmatejcik, Corporate VP at Landmark Inn Fort BraggResponded 6 February 2018

Cathleen, I'm sorry we only rated 3 stars, and apologize for the "worst hard boiled eggs ever." (we'll definitely relay that to our vendor). - and we're currently shopping for new sofa's, and planning on new carpeting this year. And thanks for mentioning Robert's attentiveness,...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tabathac02
12 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Anja P | Property representative |
Good morning, Yes, there is always someone at the desk so you may check in after midnight. We are asking to give us a call at the hotel so we know you are coming in after midnight. Also, please be aware that you will be... More
1
Vote
Gigi P
1 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Anja P | Property representative |
Good morning, Our check in time is at 4PM, however if we have the rooms available and cleaned you may check in before that time. The best would be to call our front desk the day of arrival to check for availability. Our... More
1
Vote
Shari c
16 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Anja P | Property representative |
Yes we are pet friendly. Please call the property for details.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"corner suites are quieter"
Read review
"There are elevators to access the 2 floor. Also, it is very close to the Exchange, Shoppette, food court, and..."
Read review
"Rooms on the first floor facing the courtyard, people go there to talk on their phones and rooms in the NE..."
Read review
"Larger refrigerators with a larger freezer and modern coffee makers exist on the higher floor if you pay for..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing