We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn Garner

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good23%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“decent size”(2 reviews)
“luggage cart”(2 reviews)
“price range”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Garner
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
31
15
5
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
15
5
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent sizeluggage cartprice rangeplace to staygreat pricehot breakfastconcerttvplugpillowsraleighexitmicrowavewalmartinterstateaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Beautiful staff-thanks to you all for making our stay so pleasant! The staff were all such a warm and friendly bunch, clean room, great breakfast! Clean eating area, as well as lobby. Super comfy beds and pillows. We stayed 3 nights. Very convenient location, clean...More

Thank jean m
Response from SleepInnofgarner, General Manager at Sleep Inn GarnerResponded 13 May 2013

We sincerely appreciate your time in letting us know about your stay. Thank you for the kind words and sharing your expeience with others. We are working on a solution for our windows and thank you for that comment. We hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 27 April 2013

My husband and I were in for a conference in April 2013 and stayed from a Monday night until Thursday morning. The place was very busy but the whole staff went out of their way to make us welcome and satisfied. The breakfast was very...More

Thank Linda S
Response from SleepInnofgarner, General Manager at Sleep Inn GarnerResponded 29 April 2013

It was our pleasure to serve you and your group during your stay. I am very glad to hear that all went well. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We truly appreciate your business and hope...More

Reviewed 18 April 2013

I've stayed at this Sleep Inn numerous times over the past two years and have never had a bad stay. Good check in. Clean, well maintained room. Nice flat screen TV with a decent channel lineup. WiFi is strong and works well. Desk with rolling...More

Thank rocknrun
Response from SleepInnofgarner, General Manager at Sleep Inn GarnerResponded 22 April 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your survey for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. I look forward to seeing you again when staying in the area.

Reviewed 4 April 2013

Well lets start by saying check in staff were pleasant and nice. The room however, I had to get my car dust buster. the toilet seat was broken, and I needed to clean the bath so my family could use it. the Shower still had...More

Thank farseer9111
Response from SleepInnofgarner, General Manager at Sleep Inn GarnerResponded 8 April 2013

I do appreciate this guest's comments and express my sincere apologies for not meeting their expectations. We are in the process of updating our hotel with new amenities but evidently put this guest into a room that was not ready. I know that our staff...More

Reviewed 20 March 2013

We had to stay here recently on a cold night due to our heat being out at our house! It was the best value off of the exit and that's initially why I chose to stay at the Sleep Inn-but boy, was I glad I...More

1  Thank Nikki C
Response from SleepInnofgarner, General Manager at Sleep Inn GarnerResponded 22 March 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your business and strive to meet all guests expectations. I am glad to hear that our staff was helpful and shared with you our remodeling efforts. We had our juice vendor check...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Garner, NC
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mike16248
March 20, 2015|
Answer
Response from Don B | Property representative |
We do offer a shuttle service to Walnut Creek. This is available on a first come first serve basis for our in house guests. There is a $15 round trip fee per person. There are many great concerts scheduled this season. We... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a room on the front side of hotel away from interstate."
Read review
"Run a fan to drown out hall noises"
Read review
"No secrets that I know of ?"
Read review
"Right off I-40 with convenient restaurant options and cheap gas."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing