We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

RiverDance

350 reviews
Save
Traveller (149)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“callie and dave”(146 reviews)
“river dance”(37 reviews)
“b b”(50 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (350)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for RiverDance
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
332
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
332
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscallie and daveriver danceb bgracious hostslaurel rivermy husband and ihot tubbed and breakfastentire floortreetops suiteoutdoor fireplacemain levelyogurtgated communityliving areaother guestsnew friends
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

This was my first experience with a B&B and I really enjoyed it! My sister and I were on a road trip with our parents. We loved how we were able to have an entire floor to ourselves. Mom and dad had a room and...More

Thank Belinda J
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Everything about RiverDance is outstanding! Took my entire family there and we enjoyed the warm home of Callie and Dave Wellendorf! Felt welcome from the beginning to the end. Callie informed us about where to go and gave us many tips about the local area....More

Thank Edward R
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I stayed downstairs of RiverDance in the "View from the Deck" suite. The view is absolutely breathtaking! What a sacred piece of land they have and how wonderful to share it with the world! I slept with the windows open so I could hear the...More

Thank Theresa B
Reviewed 2 September 2017

My husband and I loved our stay at Riverdance. We were looking for a quiet place away from the crowds to just unplug for a few days. We found it with Callie and Dave at Riverdance. We are planning our trip for next summer already....More

1  Thank Karen B
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at RiverDance. Our hosts are wonderful people who provided great company. We would love to come back again and spend more time here. The views are spectacular and you won't regret coming here!

1  Thank fizate
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345670
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (149)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lmurphey
18 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Glenn W | Reviewed this property |
About 30 minutes
0
Votes
Carol M
30 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
We are less than 10 minutes away. Unfortunately we are also fully booked for those dates.
1
Vote
lbmurphy020
22 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Dave W | Property representative |
That would be $125/night for two adults. There is an additional fee of $25/night for any additional adults. Also, for multiple nights, there would be a one-time charge of $40 for a cleaning fee. We'd love to hear from you... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"River Rocks Suite was perfect for families. Private entrance & porch. On same level as the parking spots..."
Read review
"Each of the two units can easily accommodate four guests."
Read review
"River Rocks room is most private and independent space"
Read review
"The lower level (River Rocks) includes access to your own personal deck with terrific views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing