We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (14)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good20%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(50 reviews)
“great hotel”(26 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
318
93
17
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
318
93
17
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfast isgreat customer serviceovernight stayraleigh durham airportrooms were very cleanan early flightexcellent staygas stationnext morningthe shuttle driverfitness centereasy accessother hotelsyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 446 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Only one elevator and a long wait every time. The second elevator is far from the entrance. Breakfast room is very small and awfully crowded. Basic selection of bf items. I have seen much better Hampton inns

Thank explorer_too
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed March 28, 2018

My stay at the Hampton Inn wasn't planned but when my flight was changed to the following morning I called the Hilton reservation line and reserved a one night stay at the hotel. The courtesy shuttle arrived in 10 minutes to pick me up from...More

Thank Laurie M
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham AirportResponded April 13, 2018

Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are happy to hear we exceeded all your expectations. We look forward to having you back in December for another perfect stay. Warm Regards, Miyeah Thompson Area Sales Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 days ago

As we always stay at HInns we were pleased that the overall expierence met with our expectations. The proximity to RDU, and the local restaurant scene was excellent. Our shuttle drivers to restaurant and airport were courteous and professional. Our reception was well done efficient...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham AirportResponded yesterday

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and loyalty to Hampton Inn. We are glad that we met your expectations with our location, shuttle, and reception. We are happy that you were satisfied with your overall stay. We hope to see you again...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

We stay at the Hampton Inn in Morrisville several times a year to sell our Vermont Maple Syrup. We are always satisfied with our stay. The hotel is always clean and the staff is wonderful. WE get greeted by name and our needs are always...More

Thank Margaret D
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham AirportResponded 4 days ago

Thank you Margaret for the five star review and loyalty to our hotel! We are glad that you consistently enjoy all of your stays with us. Our staff is happy to see you every time you return. We look forward to your next visit to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Our two-day stay was perfect. Every aspect of the hotel exceeded our expectations. Being an airline pilot, I've stayed in many hotels and the staff, cleanliness and presentation of property is comparable to a luxury hotel like Four Seasons or InterContinental.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Richard P
Response from Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham AirportResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Richard for the five star review of our hotel! We are proud that we exceeded your expectations, especially since you are such a seasoned traveler. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Miyeah Thompson Area Sales Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Morrisville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#1 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Morrisville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#1 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Morrisville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pjtime
August 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Fred F | Reviewed this property |
Parking while away was not a problem. In a kinda public area, but we had no problem at all. Shuttle service was exceptionally good.
0
Votes
Daniel N
October 16, 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Philip M | Reviewed this property |
Yes, it is complimentary with your stay.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It's a business hotel for business travelers, so the further from the elevators, the quieter it is."
Read review
"All areas are good and have quick access"
Read review
"Breakfast is around the corner in the lobby.. If you don't know it's there you might miss it."
Read review
"I was on the third floor, non smoking and very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing