We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Show Prices
#17 of 82 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 412: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

HGI used to be at the top. Now that they are getting old they are not updated as far as décor in the rooms. House cleaning does a poor job. They touch and move your bathroom counter stuff around. They should never touch your stuff. Beds are terrible. Breakfast is ok. Nothing to brag about. Most Hiltons are getting real...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
DeLand, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall a good experience. Food was excellent, and service in the restaurant very good. Some minor issues, like a hot water problem was noted with the GM, who handled the issue with extreme professionalism. Location is great, too!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francis P
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasurable stay with us and enjoyed dining in our restaurant! We apologize that you had issues with your hot water, but are glad to hear that we handled the problem to your liking. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce...

Gastonia, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is conveniently located right off the highway in North Raleigh. It is clean and the staff is friendly. Restaurant on site. I didn't use the restaurant this visit but would have if I wasn't invited out to dinner with colleagues.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank victoriabQ7848EF
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We love hearing our guests had a great stay with us and that they enjoyed our friendly staff and clean hotel! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc.

kitty hawk, nc
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed at this location, the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and it was located near shopping and dining. The carpet in front of the bathroom a tad worn, but the bed was clean and comfy. There was some construtcion going on, but only during normal working hours and was not too annoying. If you don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mclark63
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasurable stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff! We are in the process of replacing all our carpets in our rooms, so the next time you visit you will enjoy new carpeting. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce...

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in October for my son's wedding. Many of our friends and relatives stayed there as well. The service was excellent as well as the food. The rooms were great at a reasonable price, and the staff were wonderful! We will stay there again when visiting Raleigh! Bruce B.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you Bruce for 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasurable stay with us and enjoyed our Garden Grille restaurant! We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc.

Manila, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A few problems, but it was over a long Christmas weekend. Other than the restaurant staff, the hotel employees were great. A problem with the bathroom prompted the night desk clerk to move us, which while inconvenient, was appreciated. The young man was concerned and dedicated to pleasing me. I will still choose Hilton as often as I ever did,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 630curtisb
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

We do apologize for the current construction and detour issues around our property. Recently we added additional detour signage to further assist our guests in locating our property, and we also are happy to hear that our main entrance will be reopening soon. We appreciate our guests' patience while we deal with construction by our city, and we apologize again...

Shallotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Hotel has a great staff. Rooms were very clean and up to date with Keurig in the rooms. We ate at the bar the first night and the Burgers were premium. The reg bartender had called in sick so we were blessed to have the Food and Beverage manager as our bartender that night and she was the best....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1kosmodog
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a pleasurable stay with us and enjoyed our location! Please come see us again soon! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc.

Temecula, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this HGI on the last day in November 2016 and requested a wake up call from the person working the front desk (Daniel). He seemed busy but did write down the time I gave him. However, no wake up call. As a result, I missed a very important meeting the next day. This impacted my credibility with this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidwladue
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you received your wake up call this time. We apologize for the oversight during your first stay, and for the service received at breakfast, I have shared your review with our new General Manager as I am sure he will address...

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Exceptional staff and incredible customer experience. The staff always greets you with a warm welcome and they will do whatever it takes to provide a great overall experience. The hotel provides great amenities and has a great restaurant.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexanderaF3321MH
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Greenville
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Great location, great suite, however, breakfast should be included in the rate. I would consider staying again in spite of the construction that was taking place in front. I just wish Management would have addressed me with some concern after falling in main hallway near front desk.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lugenie W
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay and for being our guest at the Hilton Garden Inn Triangle Town Center. I am so glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed your suite upgrade. Also, we appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Hilton Garden Inn properties have...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.6 km away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
9.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
6.7 km away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
18.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Address: 6412 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, NC 27616
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Price Range: $156 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
4 months ago
Atlanta, United States
over a year ago
Leesburg, Virginia

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Construction going on in front of the hotel, call for directions.”
 of 5 bubbles davidwladue, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Corner rooms are usually bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles 459leec, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the fourth floor very quiet, and sunny in the morning facing the front of hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles fly2008, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was great. Super quiet and great view.”
 of 5 bubbles GIGIECU, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Back of hotel has wooded green area, though toward I 540. Front of hotel faces back of strip mall and construction next door.”
 of 5 bubbles ShenVal04, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay