We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown

Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (63)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“executive floor”(30 reviews)
“north raleigh”(44 reviews)
“nice hotel”(51 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,029)
There are newer reviews for Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
468
289
136
72
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
468
289
136
72
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floornorth raleighnice hotelbahama breezeroom serviceconference roombreakfast buffetfitness centerbusiness tripbusiness centerbed was very comfortableindoor poolstaff was friendlyconvenient locationskyboxlobbystarbucks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Price is too high for overall quality, the Loft resturaunt is dirty, bad service and food, breakfast is too high, it states Continental breakfast but you have to pay $15 plus tax & tip per person, used hygiene products still in bathroom that they give...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 841hr598
Management response:Responded July 24, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are deeply disappointed to read some of the details you've shared in your comments as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and with providing our guests with a fresh and comfortable experience when...More

Reviewed July 20, 2017

Not worth the price. For the price we paid, was expecting a higher end hotel. We travel quite frequently and was very disappointed with the accommodations. The restaurant food quality was sub par and options were more of bar food. Our waiter was the only...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank O6848DMstephaniea
Management response:Responded July 24, 2017

We thank you for your feedback and are thrilled to hear that a member of our staff had a positive impact on your stay. We are disappointed that you left us feeling unsatisfied, and regret we didn't have the chance to get a better understanding...More

Reviewed July 20, 2017

Trip satisfactory completed. Room quality was very good, would have preferred zero remodeling/construction activities within the hotel. A few amenities such as ice machines and room accessibility via all elevators were not available.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ShadowRon
Management response:Responded July 24, 2017

We appreciate your comments and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We work diligently to ensure all of our guest's needs are met, regardless of the construction that is occurring. We apologies for the inconveniences you experienced and regret we did not...More

Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

So I had my wife book this stay for me and she used Travelocity. Even though I'm a Hilton Honors Gold member ( and close to Diamond), that really doesn't seem to matter to these folks. I still paid the King rate, but got a...More

Thank John S
Management response:Responded July 22, 2017

Hi, John. We appreciate you sharing your recent experience, and as a Hilton Honors Gold member, we thank you for your loyalty. Unfortunately, this isn't the best forum to address the concerns you've presented, and we regret we were unable to resolve these issues while...More

Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

I have to admit I am surprised to see all the recent negative reviews for this property. Maybe it has something to do with me being on the executive floor. My experience was wonderful. Check in was easy and friendly (James, I think) and check...More

Thank Louis H
Management response:Responded July 22, 2017

Thank you, Louis, your comments have truly made our day. We take these reviews seriously, both positive and negative, and use them as a way to help us improve. No matter what floor you're on, we always want you to feel comfortable and satisfied, and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Raleigh
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$144 - US$288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#18 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$144 - US$288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#18 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (21)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sheryl M
April 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Theresa H | Reviewed this property |
Pharmacy yes, don't know about a yoga studio.
0
Votes
Mh2537
February 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 13 answers
Response from Zakiya2015 | Reviewed this property |
No parking fees
0
Votes
outdoored1121
August 31, 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Zakiya2015 | Reviewed this property |
yes, large and small I took my Mother and Her German shepard with me
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Fifth and, especially, sixth floors are best!"
Read review
"Our room faced the rear of the hotel, and it was extremely quiet."
Read review
"Choose another property"
Read review
"Avoid the ground floor because of noise, unless you have mobility issues."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing