We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rosamar Maritim

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rosamar Maritim
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rosamar Maritim
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
kimandsimon
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We were so anxious after reading recent reviews for this hotel,but have just got back from a weeks stay and they couldn't have been more wrong. We were not disappointed with our holiday at all. We had a junior suite,sea view room. It was a great size,tidy and clean. We had fresh sheets and towels every day. The food was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kimbutt89
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind...

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Pokey room. Couldn't swing a mouse never mind a cat. Staff just out of school. Not customer friendly. Breakfast coffee machine never working. They couldn't care less. Breakfast tables never cleared. Although on one occasion when the big bosses came, they were certainly on their toes. If you wanted to sunbathe, you had to walk up to maritim garden hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stingray115
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to share your observation with us regarding your recent stay at our Hotel . We are very attentive about the quality of services we offer and take seriously recommendations made by guests, it is the way we can constantly improve the efficiency and quality of our services. Allow me to apologize on...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreafayhamilton
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dunstn
Reviewed 11 July 2016

hotel at the end of the beach away from all the bars and the back street shops and restarants cafes but only a 5 minuets walk.on the front was the orient express resturant which we went a few times for evening meal as the hotel was ok but with nothing to temp your pallet very basic.Although theres plenty of pubs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RonaldClark
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels, our team works with the firm objective to provide comfort and well-being of our customers to the maximum. Therefore, we note his contributions in order to keep improving every day the work done by the team of the hotel and provide a...

Reviewed 4 July 2016

It was a disappointment to experience such low level of higiene and communication in a so called 4 star hotel. Our first bad impression of the hotel was when we got to the room and we acknowledge the floor wasn't cleaned still with visible crumbs and sticky feeling. Our first move was to buy bleach to desinfect the toilet as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ana m
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. We regret you get home with this perception of the hotel and we inform that we will take a good note about your comments to be sure that it will not happen again any clean incident like you had in the room. We would just...

Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel from June 4th all inclusive for ten days and what a disaster from day 1, Starting with no outside pool only a very small plunge pool on the roof inside of what I can only describe as no more than a greenhouse and at 27 degrees outside it was unbearable to go inside and that's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne G
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. We apologize your perception of the hotel was like this, and probably cause of the incident with the all inclusive: as we are a hotel situated just in front the beach, we consider that it would a nice idea to take the drinks and meals of...

Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel basic room food good bar small no outside seating area pool was out of use for our whole stay could use sister hotel but if you wanted to eat or drink u had to pay! Air port transfer with from2 was horrendous took 2 hours 25 mins our paperwork stated transfer time of 60 mins staff however were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j0nkev
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels, our team works with the firm objective to provide comfort and well-being of our customers to the maximum. Therefore, opinions like yours help us improve the work of our team. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Thank you very...

Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in September, could not fault the place. Nice size room , comfy bed. Really enjoyed the roof top terrace for relaxing in the sun !! Pool is small but big enough to plunge in and cool off. Sauna and steam room good to go into and open them pores, don't forget to make use of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kszlis
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Opinions like yours always please us greatly and help to add value to the work of our team in order to offer a pleasant stay to each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel. Thank you very much...

Arbroath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Good location and good food. Everything else was less than good. All will become apparent when you get there, so I wont bother writing about it. O, yes, free wifi, but it barely works. And hard work walking on the beach, best to keep your shoes on. Sand does not seem natural, more like grit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels, our team works with the firm objective to provide comfort and well-being of our customers to the maximum. Therefore, opinions like yours help us improve the work of our team. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Thank you very...

Albi, France
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Everything was perfect apart from the noise, one of the hazzards of being on the seafront. Staff friendly and easy to communicate with Ample choice of buffet food Great roof terrasse and small indoor pool Rooms cleaned at the blink of an eye in our absence! A relatively quiet part of town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christophe c
RosamarHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind...

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (158)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.1 km away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#11 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
981 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Only
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Onl...
#16 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
312 reviews
0.3 km away
Rosamar Garden Resort
Rosamar Garden Resort
#12 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
1,458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Els Llorers
Els Llorers
#9 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
670 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#15 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
640 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#27 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel with rooms that were fully renovated in winter 2012, located right in front of Lloret de Mar's beach. There are sea view apartments and double rooms. Ideal for couples and families that are seeking an optimal quality/price relation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosamar Maritim

Address: Avenida Pau Casals 1, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $61 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rosamar Maritim 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Rosamar Maritim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosamar Maritim Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#10 Romantic Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#16 Family Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#19 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rosamar Maritim staff and other travellers.
38 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (38)

Questions? Get answers from Rosamar Maritim staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The reception is across the road”
 of 5 bubbles 204merler, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Facing the sea, because the others are horrific.”
 of 5 bubbles 787antonih, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea facing rooms noisy car park machines .Rear rooms ok amenities ..main hotel over road nice pool pool .rear sun in the after noons .”
 of 5 bubbles RonaldClark, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you book your acomodation first. The check out times should match your return flight. Very important READ REVIEWS ABOUT HOTEL!”
 of 5 bubbles anamD1335AY, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't know if there will be better rooms than we had. too small.”
 of 5 bubbles 942JohnM, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5