We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alba Seleqtta Hotel

Save
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (189)
Pool & Beach (93)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good40%
  • Average20%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“main road”(16 reviews)
“games room”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
Poolside Bar
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
78
116
77
33
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
78
116
77
33
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadgames roomall inclusive guestshotel is lovelyall inclusive drinkspool area is lovelygreat holidayinclusive breakminute walk to the beachevening entertainmentplenty of choiceanimation teamsun loungerslots of shopsroof terraceevery mealjust returned from a week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

A good hotel located close to the promenade, with cozy rooms, helpful staff and a fine restaurant. We lived on the 6th floor. Beautiful view from the window. Cleaning was done regularly, and, importantly, at a convenient time for us, almost unnoticeable.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank belkastrelka02
Response from ALBA S, Director General at Alba Seleqtta HotelResponded yesterday

Hello, In the name of the whole Alba Seleqtta team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay, is an honor for us that you have felt so good in our hotel. We are grateful for...More

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 2 days ago

Just back from a week at this hotel, Bar and entertainment staff were lovely, very friendly and helpfull Food was excellent huge selection and very fresh. Lovely spa area and pool area. we done all inclusive and it was well worth it. Beach only a...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from ALBA S, Director General at Alba Seleqtta HotelResponded yesterday

Hello, In the name of the whole Alba Seleqtta team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay, is an honor for us that you have felt so good in our hotel. We are grateful for...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Meal is delicious. 200 m to sea. There isn't necessary slope for water flow in shower. So I had to Put towel to block water flow (not to wipe but to block). Theft is absent. Gym is absent. There is prejudice towards Russians.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vklad1
Response from ALBA S, Director General at Alba Seleqtta HotelResponded yesterday

Hello, In the name of the whole Alba Seleqtta team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a comment about your stay, is an honor for us that you have felt so good in our hotel. We are grateful for...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel itself is good but there are a few other things that could be better. First of all, it is a long transfer from the airport and if you have booked a shuttle transfer they won't be able to take you to the hotel...More

Thank Dess81
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Bad food, no quality in the food and no spices. slow workings waiters and bartenders and they clearly pick their favourite costumers and give them "good"/normal service, if you are not one of them, then your time at the hotel is awful. The pool is...More

Thank Lasse L
Response from ALBA S, Gerente at Alba Seleqtta HotelResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Lasse, You are sure that you have been to our hotel, we have the hotel closed in winter. But if you are referring to a stay in 2017 I will answer to your complaints. We are grateful for your comments and opinion because we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lloret de Mar
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#24 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#24 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (189)
Pool & Beach (93)
Dining (73)
Amenities (28)
Family and Play Areas (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tina O
May 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ALBA S | Property representative |
Hello Tina, Like in all the hotel our All inclusive cludes alcoholic beverages but local brands. If you want branded drinks you can reserved V.I.P All Inclusive. The schedule for All Inclusise is: 1. Breakfast, lunch, and... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Rachel L
March 13, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Deepti T | Reviewed this property |
If you can ask the driver to drop you off on the main road near the hotel and it will take just 5 mins to walk from there. Turn right halfway down before the big hill on to Carrer Cami de les Cabres . Go to the end and then... More
0
Votes
br0n23
October 24, 2017|
Answer
Response from ALBA S | Property representative |
Good morning, the taxis yes, but the shuttle bus no, you have to walk 7 minutes. Kind regards!
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms were cleaned every day fresh towels when needed, lovely friendly cleaner"
Read review
"Pick another hotel."
Read review
"If you like to sleep before midnight, ask for a room away from the bar!"
Read review
"Higher floors have less noise ."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing