We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

640 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 222: English reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Very nice little hotel. Very familly . Very nice too see everyday the same employees. They are very friendly helpfully and easy to become very familial whit all off the staf. Its nice too be called whit your first name. The rooms are clean nice and fresh linen etc. The food is very fresh but a lagger buffet would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guy D
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit and your kind review about your stay. We sincerely thank your review and take care about your comment related with each department involved. Regards,

england
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Myself and my partner stayed at the Acapulco on the 24th September and I have say that from staying in many different hotels in Lloret over the years this was one of the best. From the moment we arrived we found ourselves right in the heart of Lloret little more than a 3 min stroll to the beach and surrounded...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daffodil12345_11
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write your opinion. All opinions are always welcome and help us to improve our service. Regards,

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This hotel has a four star rating, but, we have stayed at far better hotels with a lower rating on the Brava. The food was very basic with no special selection. Sauerkraut, cold foods, was enough but not our needs. Non smokers had a bad time at the pool and terrace bar as smokers were very many, no area for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twilkins28
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, thanks for your stay at our hotel and we are sorry for your opinion of your visit. We thank your comments in order to improve our services. As you know, when the hotel is fully booked, we try to manage the Restaurant meals as well as we do, so we will review our system according your...

Washington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Went Witt group of friends for a long weekend break, got in the apartment which was really nice and big for 5 of us. Fresh towels and linen every day. Very clean. No kettle or hairdryer but we managed! Pool is quiet and small but nice. Beds are a bit hard but you can get a lilo for €4 at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorna H
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Thanks Lorna H!

Somerset
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Second stay here with my teenage children. Lovely hotel, helpful staff, good rates, great pool. Well located just off the really busy main drag. Near the bus station, and ten mins from the beach with a pleasant walk through the shops/streets.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRISTOL6
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Thanks Bristol6 for your visit!

Holstebro, Denmark
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I stayed with my family for 4 night in beginning of August. very freindly staff, We stayed at a large room on the top floor with a nicve balcony. It was all very clean and nice.Food is good and fine but not super top class. Followed the advice of the staff and went to the wondefull nearby beach as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hejbergs
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review
Google Translation

Thanks Hejbergs!

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with my other half, rooms were good only disappointment was not enough hangers for the clothes and not enough pillows. Breakfast was okay, juices weren't the best. Plenty was available to chose from to eat. Fried eggs, omelettes and crepes were made to order. The bar was good and had a variety of drinks, ice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beckah27
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write your opinion. All opinions are always welcome and help us to improve our service. Regards,

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We stay in hotel one week and it was perfect. The room is renovated and very nice, the bathroom is big enough. Every day we had clean room and clean towels in bathroom. The lady which was cleaning our room in 5th floor was very nice and friendly. Wifi is in public area and it work good. We had breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana L
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write your opinion. All opinions are always welcome and help us to improve our service. Kind regards,

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a basic no frills hotel. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Fantastic breakfast and evening meal. We had a picnic packed one day because we wouldn't be in for evening meal. Couldn't fault it. The service and attitudes of the staff was fantastic. Lovely people that made a home from home feel. I am a fussy visitor when using...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank malkham
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write your opinion. All opinions are always welcome and help us to improve our service. Kind regards,

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel had a good location between the beaches. Clean room. Good breacfast with freashly made omelett or fried egg. Outdated interior and a very smal poolarea. Lots of young people partying at nearby hotels. Use earplugs if you want to sleap 😉 Did not get a 4 * feeling of a 4 * hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anne G
Damiafont, Director Comercial at Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write your opinion. All opinions are always welcome and help us to improve our service. Our hotel is centrally located as it appears in all the descriptions. We really apologize if at the moment of your stay it was noisy coming from outside of the hotel. We offer...

754 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (255)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (454)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Apartment (85)
Viewed
Double Superior Room (47)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (115)
Viewed
Standard Room with Interior View (43)
Viewed
Standard Room with Street View (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.9 km away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#10 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
1,264 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#8 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
1,006 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Delamar (Adults Only)
Hotel Delamar (Adults Only)
#1 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#11 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
976 reviews
0.6 km away
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
#21 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
778 reviews
1.0 km away
Gran Hotel Monterrey
Gran Hotel Monterrey
#37 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel with familiar run management. 192 rooms, 12 Superior rooms and 6 apartments like Junior Suite (direct book at hotel web page).All the rooms have Air condition and free wi-fi internet access. Last renew of installations on 2015. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar

Address: C/ Josep de Togores 21, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $60 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acapulco Hotel Lloret De Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret De Mar Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#12 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#14 Family Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool site sunny and puieter”
 of 5 bubbles guyd347, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Maybe upgrade if available”
 of 5 bubbles twilkins28, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all rooms clean and comfortable with excellent showers - no preference for us.”
 of 5 bubbles BRISTOL6, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor family rooms are nice”
 of 5 bubbles Hejbergs, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on higher floor,we was on first floor and could hear all the noise from night entertainment”
 of 5 bubbles KarolinaP874, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay