We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Gateway Holiday Park

Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The gem of the Sapphire Coast If some fool tries to tell you that Australia isn't beautiful, take them to the Sapphire Coast. A tour of the region's rugged coastlines, lush forests, golden beaches and blindingly blue waters will have their eyes goggling and their jaw-dropping! The diversity of this geographical gem is what makes it so magnificent. Like a precision-cut sapphire, it has many facets, each showing the area in a new light! Discover it for yourself with an unforgettable stay at the Eden Gateway Holiday Park. Its cosy villas are nestled among the vibrant parklands, just a hop away from the breathtaking Twofold Bay, Lake Curalo, Nullica State Forest and the stunning strip of Aslings Beach. Pet friendly - excluding Dec/Jan School Holidays.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
223Reviews
76Photos
2Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 100
  • 77
  • 26
  • 11
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
we book 2 camp sites, we found them really big, they have water and power on every camp sites. I offer 4 stars because I consider the camp kitchen was really small and also the refrigerator was small for a busy holiday
Read more
Very poorly planned. Easy to loose your way. Too cluttered. No straight roads. Very small kitchen. Dining area with no lights. Some of the toilet/baths were out of order. Pool was beautiful, but dirty water. Staff wasn't very friendly too.
Read more
Very Good Facilities and lots of activities for kids. close to beach and other shopping stores. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The DVd player we had in our cabin did not have remote on 1 request they managed to replace the dvd player very quickly. All facilities and
Read more
Response from EdenGatewayHP, Manager at Eden Gateway Holiday Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thankyou for your review. It is great when people appriciate all the hard work wish goes into maintaining a park. Really glad you enjoyed your stay.Cheers Lois
Read more
Stayed here with my husband for one night. The service was good and was allowed an early check in. There was a lot of ants as even a white tip spider in the cabin. The floor was dirty with long black hair everywhere. Don’t think the sheets were changed as I also found long
Read more
Response from EdenGatewayHP, Manager at Eden Gateway Holiday Park
Responded Dec. 10, 2018
Hi Jess I am glad we could help you with early check in. The ants we spoke about and I did say we do spray all our cabins, also our cleaners check for all insects. I can assure you 100% that the sheets are changed and cabin thoroughly cleaned every time someone leaves. In this case I actually stripped the cabin myself that morning and when you requested early check in I personally went up to the cabin as you know to see how long the cleaners would be and they were just making the bed. Jessica I am really sorry you found the cabin not up to standard. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness of our cabins and our park. We do hope to see you back here in the future. Lynn Eden Gateway Holiday Park.
Read more
Understanding that this is a holiday park geared to families and extended stays, we as a mature couple just passing through could not have been happier. Our small unit was clean, comfortable and efficient. Lots of hot water and air conditioning. Very easy in and out with
Read more
Response from EdenGatewayHP, Manager at Eden Gateway Holiday Park
Responded Nov. 5, 2018
Hi, Thank you for your great review and glad your stay with us was a pleasant one. Regards Lois
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementEden Gateway Holiday Park
Our private toilet
Our washroom
Our bed
PreviousNext
123456
Hi Amanda, Our cabins either come with 2 singles or 2 sets of single bunks. None with a double & single overhead.
2 votes
Show all answers
Hi We are visiting early Jan. Are you far from the beach
Hi there, we are about 800m to the beach about a 10 min walk.
0 votes
Show all answers
"All of the cabins and camping sites seemed very well staggered so that all types of accommodation were available all over the site."
"All cabins are comfortable."
"All seemed in good positions for both family, couples and singles. Set out well"
"This is a caravan park not a hotel"
"Unbeatable value Snug Cove Villas 6 or Snug Cove Spa Villas."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$17 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Fountain Caravan Park Eden
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesEden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing