We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Lake Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“jumping pillow”(11 reviews)
“tourist park”(10 reviews)
“powered site”(14 reviews)
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
29
55
20
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
55
20
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjumping pillowtourist parkpowered sitecamp kitchenensuite cabinresidential propertiesplace to stayshower areathe managerscamper trailerstayed for nightsgood sizecaravanigadogtoiletssites
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This park feels like a rip off from the first minute. You're welcomed by a sign "no refunds if you change your mind", pay $30 per night for a simple camp site (no views, just a fence), then again warned that this fence is basically...More

Thank Miro K
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your response. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are traveling with small dogs and I rang to make a booking. The receptionist stated she would need a $50 dog bond in case I didn’t pick up any dog dropping’s. I firmly debated this request ! How do they know which dogs droppings...More

Thank Michael F
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hi Micheal We appreciate that you disagree with our dog bond policy. However I feel your review is unjustified. Picking up after your dog was not the only part of the policy mentioned to you in our phone conversation, The park and all the staff...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently spent a night at this venue. New managers are great. Powered site was fine. Amenities very clean and well maintained. The grounds were very neat and tidy and I was impressed with the rose garden. Friendly courteous staff made booking and reception easy. Great...More

Thank bigdenw
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your response. The whole team here is working on the surrounds and making a great place to stay while in Esperance.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here as a group as this place allows dogs. The park was nice and tidy with a jumping pillow for the kids. We found the guy who is running the place to have no people skills and he's in the wrong job. If...More

Thank NikkiM81
Response from Lance E, Owner at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review on the park.

Reviewed 25 February 2018

We stayed at this park for two weeks this month and enjoyed it immensely apart from the drizzling rain over the last week. It is a dog friendly park and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The toilet blocks were extremely clean and the...More

Thank GailLaney
Response from Lance E, Manager at Pink Lake Tourist ParkResponded 27 February 2018

Thanks John & Gail, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks Rick & Jo

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rohan W
26 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hello For a unpowered site for two nights for two Adults will be $76.00 The price changes depending on how many adults and children. Any extra adults are $12.50 per night extra and any children are $10.00 per night extra... More
0
Votes
Defri I
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Lance E | Property representative |
Hi Defri You can contact us on 08 90712424 Regards Lance
0
Votes
Kaylee D
16 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Bill M | Reviewed this property |
Kaylee I left a review I'm not the manager just a guest
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a motel if you are after a cabin."
Read review
"If you are looking for peace and quiet go to the upper part of the park in front of office"
Read review
"Cabins 9-10 near busy road"
Read review
"Try to get a site with a shady tree away from the camp kitchen"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing