We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We offer amenities such as a complimentary hot breakfast which includes: eggs, sausage, bacon, make your own home style waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit and more. Enjoy our indoor heated pool and hot tub, as well as fitness center, business center, and 24 hour front desk service. We offer rooms with a King or two Queen sized beds. We also offer suites that include a sleeper sofa, large tub/shower with jets, and kitchenette. All rooms include a 32 LCD TV with digital cable, complimentary internet access, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, and upgraded rooms include a mini-fridge and microwave.
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Good to know
Grade: 37 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
12401 Wake Union Church Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587-7436
All reviews indoor pool anti slip mat choice hotels the breakfast area and flat screen tv the air conditioning main road hot tub ironing board housekeeping staff room was clean would stay here again water pressure checking in first floor king suite fitness center
We have stayed here many times over several years - the facility continues to improve and upgrade/remodeling efforts are appreciated. The staff is amazing and they love working at this facility - which says a lot about the management. Rooms are clean, well maintained. Pool...More
We have memories of this hotel years ago when we lived in Wake Forest. Sadly, it has really gone down hill. The pool area is truly sad with broken out windows, dead pants and a fitness center that looks like it came out of a...More
I stayed here because I’ve enjoyed other sleep inns as clean value hotels elsewhere but this one has horrible management problems and it was filthy. Just taking the pool area alone into account:
- few towels and dirty towels mixed in towel bin
I believe that when a hotel is under renovation, that information should be provided on the booking site, whatever it is. My last review of this hotel was that it was a 5-star hotel quality. Some of those facts still apply but the place was...More
Response from SIWilson091, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Wake Forest Raleigh NorthResponded September 17, 2018
Thank you for your recent stay at the Sleep Inn in Wake Forest. Please accept our sincerest apologies that the cleanliness of your rooms were not up to our standards and for the trouble with other guests in the parking lot. You can count...More
I had them change my room 3 times. All were filthy and disgusting. One room, the AC was broken. The showers were not clean. Had used soap bars with hairs on them. The carpet was dirty. The furnishings, the carpet, the walls were passed warn...More
Response from SIWilson091, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Wake Forest Raleigh NorthResponded September 7, 2018
Thank you for your recent stay at the Sleep Inn in Wake Forest. Please accept our sincerest apologies that the cleanliness of your rooms were not up to our standards. You can count on us to pass your comments along to our leadership team...More
Response from 151melissad | Reviewed this property |
We didn't check the time it opened because we weren't going to be using the pool first thing in the day but I believe it closes at 10 or 11pm. There was a sign on the wall that had the time on it, but I'm pretty sure it was... More
We didn't check the time it opened because we weren't going to be using the pool first thing in the day but I believe it closes at 10 or 11pm. There was a sign on the wall that had the time on it, but I'm pretty sure it was 11pm since we didn't get back to the hotel until late (our cheer competition ran rather long that night).
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"If you need more room pace, ask for it. All of the rooms are quiet but the 3rd floor may be most quiet if..."